• Replies 199

You want. You want.

Obviously went over your head a lot of information above....

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Yeah. I stopped processing a lot of what you say a long time ago.

IG: @adrielwrites

So why didn't you want to join real groups in real life and form your group from there? Why want to compete with all the legitimised group recruiting people of at least the same bike types. Even schools or even same hobby groups?

Why will you want to form groups of friends of imaginary characters?

So why didn't you want to join real groups in real life and form your group from there? Why want to compete with all the legitimised group recruiting people of at least the same bike types. Even schools or even same hobby groups?

Why will you want to form groups of friends of imaginary characters?

Why limit the group to bike types? Or any other condition?

The first people I met were riding cbr400, SP, hayabusa - instead of, for example, SP, SP, SP.

We do have the same hobby - riding. That's all. That's the only condition.

Aiya there I go again trying to explain myself...haha. Okay nvm..it's my lazy sunday. gonna stop coming back here. i cant help it! You're so enticing! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Okay ttyl dear.

Remember the train the marshalls story? So continue the story or the side story. The organisers pride themselves and use the sentences below as part of their group story:

1. They train newbies to be Marshalls as they have lots of experience riding. Therefore they take payments or give special treats to the Marshalls.

2. Their group amount to such big numbers. And they are huge family.

3. Girls are welcome to the group because one of the organiser is female and will take care of the girls.

So questions: What certifications was there for an organiser to claim as trainer. Self praise being no praise. (I do later check with gossip that the so called trainer is frankly outcasted from a group of Riders). And in actual fact, his style of training is confusing.

2. Yah huge numbers. Sbf also have huge numbers.....also a lot dormant or people with multiple nicks for so many reasons.

3. The girl thing was a joke. They were preselecting pretty single girls so as to attract more guys to the group. The ugly or old ones are invited to ride with them only if they are useful or pay money.

Yeah. I stopped processing a lot of what you say a long time ago.

Yah I noticed. It was a lot of pretended courtesy to convince a jaded female that does not think very well of your intentions of your group forming.

Thank goodness this same jaded female didn't last very long in your group for you to be so restrained.

Xxmomo. Replying means upset?

Will you be chilling where people pretend to be above. Oh yah. I understood you saying cellardoor is not a leader. Which part of he made himself a leader not so understood?

BTW. You do know that WhatsApp admin can be more than one? Or in some old days of comp chat. Admin moderator can remove themselves and join in any group as a member with no power to add or remove?

And members if they want to add members will request whoever admin is available to do the add?

Let's just shed the pretense lah. Want own group of kakis, but instead of forming own group with like minded friends. Went to do recruiting on wider network for people who are clueless on actual history of the group of kakis.

Everyone can be anything or any characters since its not all met up.

just had a solo ride to hatyai-bkk-nakon ratchishima-pattaya-hua hin and back..cellardoor jio u next ride how...next ride is krabi in jul...I am going 3NCR too this sept ...everyone can have opinion/views... so do not get piss off...

I lonely. Got no like minded friends. My previous riding 'friends' are either messed up, left riding, or too busy/settled down. I come forum find friends. All invited. No prerequisite. You think the people I have inside are dubious or whatever, leave lor.

If not I'd think we're a pretty fun bunch, although, it takes two hands to clap. You crossed blows with a person in my group (i repeat, a person, not all of us) and the same can be said of you. You are older, sure. You got more experiences, sure. You will go on with this, okay sure.

But, if anyone wants to be my riding friend..pm me. I'm 25/m riding spec 1, doing psychology and working part time in special ed. I stay in the west but I wouldn't mind traveling. I enjoy reading, and writing. Okay, mostly writing. Procrastinate too much to actually do enough reading to say that I enjoy it. I spend a lot of time watching American TV shows- I marathon them season by season. I enjoy late nights, and late mornings.

Be my friend?

Your person in your group definitely cross blows for yours/your group's sake. With about as much substance and the bravery your group has offered her.

Make as much assumption as you want about my belief that your group member is dubious.

I already pointed out that it's that one person which you and your friends has let being the biatch that has pissed me off the group chat.

And I certainly did not beg to join a group to be a friend. I trusted you as a friend.

I did not agree to confidentiality clause where I cannot disclose what happens to me in your group.

So if you have felt personally offended to my postings of what happened and the likelihood of the characters involved or even my past experience. Is it really my problem?

Your person in your group definitely cross blows for yours/your group's sake. With about as much substance and the bravery your group has offered her.

Make as much assumption as you want about my belief that your group member is dubious.

I already pointed out that it's that one person which you and your friends has let being the biatch that has pissed me off the group chat.

And I certainly did not beg to join a group to be a friend. I trusted you as a friend.

I did not agree to confidentiality clause where I cannot disclose what happens to me in your group.

So if you have felt personally offended to my postings of what happened and the likelihood of the characters involved or even my past experience. Is it really my problem?

Personally, I prefer Mcdonalds fries. I know, I know..it's not healthy. I also enjoy Coke Light. I just like the taste.

As for mains, I usually go with Mcwings, or Mcspicy if I'm feeling hungry. If I'm alone and getting delivery, I'd get 9pc nuggets meal upsized with coke light and a hamburger (not cheeseburger because lactose intolerant). That usually meets the minimum order.

Yup. Just my 2cts.

Breakfast is a little trickier. I ordered the Mushroom grill thingy a few weeks ago.. didn't know they put melted cheese on the eggs. Can't eat. Lactose intolerant..

Should have stuck with my usual big breakfast + 2 hashbrowns. I tell myself it's to meet the min. order..but that's only half true. I is pig.

bbrf.jpg

Lol. I eat lots of MacDonald. I have the macdonalds surprise alarm. And MacDonald large ice lemon tea was a must. Back when they actually brew the tea and has lemon slices in them. I still drink their large ice tea at least 3 times a week. More of the beef patties person and their 20piece mcnuggets. The return of their curry sauce got me sitting in their outlets every day since then.

Actually, the percentage of lactose in those MacDonald's cheese and those kraft cheese is very minimum.

And some of my friends and even a previous employer in the usa who are lactose intolerant. Did not have problem with cheese. Some strangely can take those real cheese and yogurt but not milk.

And some can take scrambled eggs with milk and cheese.

Try a glutious porridge soup before you try on milk and cheese. Could be trigger reaction somewhere. Glutinous rice does not contains gluten.

Old timer grp is a biker wit e same vision

Live to ride

Enjoying e passion of riding together

Enjoying road trìp

Sharing experience

Moto v itself neva limted their member to wat bike they ride.

Im tinking tt ur in your own world.

Tis grp tt cell has created is not so bad. But e way u c is *WORST*

We had joy n laughter daily.

They might b inexperience but still they still learning.

I got my own main grp i also join them.

Ive met cell in person

He not a bad person. He juz wana hav fun n enjoy chatting session.

Over here there few rider i met. They are all OK to me. It juz tt our mindset is differ.

It tak time for them to learn etc.

So sis juz relax. No nd to upset over tis issue . ☺

If u met us u will knw hw fun it is..gd9

Actually, the percentage of lactose in those MacDonald's cheese and those kraft cheese is very minimum.

And some of my friends and even a previous employer in the usa who are lactose intolerant. Did not have problem with cheese. Some strangely can take those real cheese and yogurt but not milk.

And some can take scrambled eggs with milk and cheese.

Try a glutious porridge soup before you try on milk and cheese. Could be trigger reaction somewhere. Glutinous rice does not contains gluten.

Doesn't really matter to me if there's gluten. I'm not Muslim..

I do have a taste aversion to cheese as well. Ate too much when I was younger. I do have pizza, although minimally. I go for the ones that are usually able to mask the cheese taste, like bbq chicken. The sauce does it pretty well. I do enjoy ice cream, the less creamy ones like chocolate, or dark chocolate.

My lactose intolerance isn't that bad la, but when people go for pizza and stuff, it's a much easier way to dodge a bullet. haha.

Xfreaker. I am still amazed at how you folks still like to suggest that I do not like the whole of the group because I left due to an individual.

I will repeat again. I do not like how the whole of the group has allowed for that one individual to behave badly and defending that one indivual collectively and yet, suggest that one individual is a separate incident.

I do not ride with this group for either the reason that I am not riding or the activities does not suit me. Chatting faceless and online may be fine, but I am already on multiple chat groups that I am actively physically participating/ involved in.

Being with a group that cannot be moderated due to the personal feelings of a group admin on its members or the do not want to discipline its member because of whichever misguided family issues did not make it comfortable for me to be in.

I don't know. If it had been your family and you get a younger sister abusing you. You will stay? Families will stay if that sister is what sick/malicious?

Sorry lor. I am a UK law support person. Where intentions is the key. Cellardoor has intended for me to see and mingle with the group and sing its praises.

And I can't do so where I will be lying because of one such member of the group.

In a social environment context, will Regine be getting away with her behaviour in public? Or she is a 'good girl' in real life?

Doesn't really matter to me if there's gluten. I'm not Muslim..

I do have a taste aversion to cheese as well. Ate too much when I was younger. I do have pizza, although minimally. I go for the ones that are usually able to mask the cheese taste, like bbq chicken. The sauce does it pretty well. I do enjoy ice cream, the less creamy ones like chocolate, or dark chocolate.

My lactose intolerance isn't that bad la, but when people go for pizza and stuff, it's a much easier way to dodge a bullet. haha.

Chey.......