=== Serangoon ===

moreira88

• Replies 1.3k

wa gd life no need tranport liao , got ppl fetch lol nite

haha but i still got bike..riding s4 now.. where got gd life..still ride to sch everyday leh

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

so long no post here..hee any new riders from serangoon? lol

same rider but different bike

haha but i still got bike..riding s4 now.. where got gd life..still ride to sch everyday leh

wah, S4, which spec?

just curious, did all of you go for your 2B license once you turned 18 or thereabouts?

i get when i 20+, not everyone is rich

i honestly don't think it's THAT much to do with whether you're rich or not... a friend of mine passed his 2B during our army days, and we were surviving on our measly non-spec, non-officer pay... he doesn't come from a rich family, paid everything himself.

i think it's more a matter of whether you wanna do it at that age or not. it's not like class 3 where that really does require a bit of money.

hey, i wanna take at the age of 18 but money constraint, tats y 20+ then take. no money dun tell me go rob or beg meh:pray:

just curious, did all of you go for your 2B license once you turned 18 or thereabouts?

hahaha i took when im 19 though. hard earn money to learn and get the bike..i think u treasure the license and bike more this way. not easy to get the license leh i feel..haha

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

hey, i wanna take at the age of 18 but money constraint, tats y 20+ then take. no money dun tell me go rob or beg meh:pray:

well my point was that you certainly don't have to be rich to take a 2B license... otherwise i wouldn't be taking it, not even now! like i mentioned, case in point would be my army buddy.

anyway reason i asked is cos i feel a bit old when i go for my lessons... most of the other people learning seem to be around 18/19 or so! in fact, one of the people i chatted with seemed quite astounded that i'm learning bike when he realised i wasn't 20 or something (i look younger than i actually am).

Edited by cynic