no idea... no one leh..

lolx.. tml planet around 9.30~10pm got rounding.. wan to go and see see look look? they just ride around singapore to burn petrol.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Hi... i will be doing MACS on 20apr, those interested may wan to meet me at Woodland Waterfront 9.30pm, we will move off at 10.30pm sharp... pm me for more details.

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

Hi... i will be doing MACS on 20apr, those interested may wan to meet me at Woodland Waterfront 9.30pm, we will move off at 10.30pm sharp... pm me for more details.

sry to ask.. whats mac?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anytripsss???

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

wat u wanna ride?

who u wanna ride?

wanna ride how long?

Haha!!

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

wat u wanna ride?

who u wanna ride?

wanna ride how long?

Haha!!

i sms u also bo reply... did u change ur number?

have meh meh...? when u sms me siah...

i tot i PM u my number the other time...ending with 8880 one.... :angel:

www.kruzer.sg

wat u wanna ride?

who u wanna ride?

wanna ride how long?

Haha!!

wah bro what you did to your x-runner?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i ride on it la...hahahahaha!!! :p

www.kruzer.sg

beary: i dun have ur new number. Didn't receive any PM from you also...

This weekend I suggest a slow ride around singapore south coastline. from west coast to harbourfront then ECP. to Changi airport service road. And supper or whatever fun stuffs in between the journey. Just cruise and ride in staggered formation at 80-90 kph and soak up the night scenery

LOL.. i think also can.. but abit "waste" petrol.. there's a weekly friday outing also.. they are all mix bikes.. you can join them if you wan.. :)

Edited by adesmond2

wah bro what you did to your x-runner?

ki si la.....si maddie!!

I'm waiting for my side panniers...now no stocks...arghh!!!!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

www.kruzer.sg

we having an outing tomorrow night on the supper thread...
i meant tonight actually.. should had been more specific. sorry

Genting 1Day Trip : Either 2nd[saturday] OR 3rd[sunday] June 2012

Cruising speed : 110-120km/hr

Moving off time : 6.15am GP ESSO

Plan for the day : Move Off from GP ESSO @ 6.15am

: Will stop @ AyerKeroh R&R, for top-up n rest

: Then continue trip up To Genting

: Reached Genting CoffeeBean by 12noon Latest, Relax&Chill till abt 2pm

: Then make way back to SG

: Reached SG by evening or so (ard 8+), depends if got jam n ect..

Interested Rider pm me @ 90 4000 47

NASA Pilot. F O, Not Welcome.