Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 21 2005, 08:51 PM

i also dunno who... wahaha.. act like i know...

wx : no mah... giving name onli wat.. i can gif ppl names, ppl also can gif me names wat... provided they cant play wan lor.. logic? wahahaha

u gotta understand that this guy hasn't got to know us personally yet. if he knows us, fine. but problem is, he hasn't got to know us yet. so it might sound pretty offensive to people who dunno u. imagine someone on the road just call u a dog. wont u be angry?

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

diff ppl diff character mah.. watever lo.. mi abusive ma.... wat to do

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

btw spark plug cable got use wan or nt

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

tat y ur nick is ai hen qing chou...reali suits u sia~! haha~! seperate the words & meaning so clearly~! :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jul 21 2005, 09:17 PM

tat y ur nick is ai hen qing chou...reali suits u sia~! haha~! seperate the words & meaning so clearly~! :sweat:

eh... wu song.. me blur about wat u mean.. mind rephrase?? :sweat:

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

wad wu song btw?? wana ask u long time ago? haha!

means u seperate the 4 words v clearly...

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

ngk racing spark plug cable got use or nt??? anyone know?

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

huh?? why say i seperate the words??? still dun get wat you mean... wat i say to make u say i seperate de word?? :sweat:

your bike is lao hu mah.... so call u wu song lor.... wu song da hu mah... hehe:sweat:

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

oic...haha~! thanks for ur nick ar~! :cheeky:

hmm,towards tat guy xiaowang lah....u already use ur "hen" le~! haha~! tat y i say u seperate the words out le lor...make gd use of the 4 words ar~!

yeah.. of course i will make sure.. sat try to come leh.. haha... btw that time the racewerk open your stomach open half or open all???

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

wat happen to all?? why so quiet?? me abusive den no ppl wan tok meh??? wx petty meh???

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

i nt sure leh...i tink half only....but quite power leh aft tat...can shoot 100km in no time man...haha~! summore i juz change my sprocket & chain on wed...:smile:

Yo guys~! Ur might be interested in this...Check this out~!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=83458

change your sprocket? u change bigger or smaller? or same size??? how much?? change at where???

u interested in the sticker meh?? like abit small leh... if put at helmet still ok la... but bike like put = never put like tat leh..

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

buy le den see how lor....sure gt place to stick one...

i change at SPC petrol stn along upper thomson road...dat side gt a mech do bike one...he open until 7pm mon-sat....i change @ $140...same size my sprocket...chain if i nv see wrong put tyco gold chain...i see the quality le...nt bad,quite thick seems long lasting so i try lor...so far run on road quite smooth....

wah.. tot u change to smaller sprocket or bigger sprocket.. yuan lai is normal sporcket... u rich hor?? haha... regular is like tat de la... nsf full service 1 time no money liao... lolz

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 21 2005, 08:54 PM

hey.. go ecp mit den go geylang or go ecp eat den go geylang eat again?? mi blur liao... sick cant think.. enlighten me pls

we go ecp there nua and tok cok 1st then go geylang eat..

if u guys wanna go ecp eat oso can then go geylang eat again..

but 4 me onli can go geylang eat..

my appetite not so big...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by wX@Jul 21 2005, 08:55 PM

u gotta understand that this guy hasn't got to know us personally yet. if he knows us, fine. but problem is, he hasn't got to know us yet. so it might sound pretty offensive to people who dunno u. imagine someone on the road just call u a dog. wont u be angry?

sat joining us ah...

ur name auto add liaoz..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Well I am back. If u want more bikers to join, it would be nice if the forumers are engaging and do not communicate in their own language, I know u guys have formed a nice clique, however we all wanna join in but are being pushed away by the borders and barriers that u have errected.

Be open and u see and feel more bikers joining soon.

Check this thread out. I am creating a club of bikers for bikers. This is for intercultural intergration. Come on in, fellow bikers.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90550

Originally posted by xiaowang@Jul 22 2005, 12:28 AM

Well I am back. If u want more bikers to join, it would be nice if the forumers are engaging and do not communicate in their own language, I know u guys have formed a nice clique, however we all wanna join in but are being pushed away by the borders and barriers that u have errected.

Be open and u see and feel more bikers joining soon.

think i gotta say this man. we are open to all. but problem is, if people think narrowly and decides that we are just closing up into our own clique, we can't have any say in that.

if u did notice, some of us actually added our phone numbers in for easy contact. many of us have each others' contact number, so there is no purpose in posting our contact numbers if we really wanted to close within ourselves. if we wanted to do that, why not we just maintain contact through the phone?

so think abt it, are we not open enough? or is ur thinking a lil bit too narrow? :smile:

Next TCSS outing....

Organizer : manowar

Location : ECP MacDonald's den go Geylang for supper (eat durian oso can )

Date : 23/07/05(Sat)

Timing : 10 p.m.

Confirm:

1. manowar (will b there at 11)

2. jonathan 93800485(pt of contact )

3. steven 91784470

4. baby devil

5. snowman

6. wX

7. bryan30

1. Duo Maxwell

2. luvpuzzle

3. jamesgoh13

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 21 2005, 06:15 PM

where got fierce....

hey ... who say got gal to pillon wan ar? i also wan leh... hehe... sp can or nt?? scare they dun like 2b bike leh..... how how??? haha:sweat:

where my lao da? missing in action again ar???:cry:

:sweat: busy with NDP preparations.

u getting better?? so tmr still want to go orchard before we go ECP??:cheeky: anything just sms or call me coz i will be busy. :cheeky:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

Next TCSS outing....

Confirm:

3. steven 91784470

4. baby devil

5. snowman

6. wX

7. bryan30

8. Duo Maxwell

1. luvpuzzle

2. jamesgoh13

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

lao da... no la... still sick.... today also mc mah... wahaha... hmm... tot u forgot about tomolo go orchard liao.. lolz... tomolo on la.... we go see see... wahaha.. anybody wanna join? think jio jonathan this tiu he sure on.. wahaha... ndp rehersal sia.. wat u participate in ndp???

wx.. relax la... think u this few days come red.... so easily agitated... relax la...

so sianz... nothing to do at home... haha...

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 22 2005, 10:07 AM

lao da... no la... still sick.... today also mc mah... wahaha... hmm... tot u forgot about tomolo go orchard liao.. lolz... tomolo on la.... we go see see... wahaha.. anybody wanna join? think jio jonathan this tiu he sure on.. wahaha... ndp rehersal sia.. wat u participate in ndp???

wx.. relax la... think u this few days come red.... so easily agitated... relax la...

so sianz... nothing to do at home... haha...

hahah..

jonathan tml afternoon bo eng...

he got rt..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Next TCSS outing....

Confirm:

3. steven 91784470

4. Duo Maxwell

1. luvpuzzle

2. jamesgoh13

3. baby devil

5. snowman