any pilot's here?

• Replies 931

aiya never mind lah. why dont u go and whack him?

most impt is tonite Lpool 1, Arse 0 ok?

yah lor. how?

retro live and let live. u dont expect to receive life changing data from a sbf chatterbox thread right?

eh harlow. he is instructor leh. dont pray2.

wah instructor ah? ok ok sorry sorry. what instructor is u retro? intro intro ?

ok ok... i leave you guys alone... enjoy!!! anyway nice day to ride... go riding dudes!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

thanks retro anyway appreciate your useful info. going riding soon!!!! whack it like a madda v.

Just came back from riding... who says it's hot!!! i came back wet!!!

its wet cos ur bike too fast it brought the rain down. ke ke ke

WOW dude... you are really a joker!!! clock post ah?? seems like you are doing good ah... been seeing your nick all over the forum!!!

the main objective is not to clock posts. merely to chat. else what are we all doing in this forum right?

yeah!!! and thanks to you.. who make this forum more interesting... your buddy newbie too!!! :cheeky: (think he going to appear in this thread soon)

(think he going to appear in this thread soon)

hi handsome, hows ur day todae?

wah newbie i always knew u like to cruise for ppl like retro at swimming pool toilets.

hi handsome, hows ur day todae?

WOW!!! amazing!!!!

newbie i gather there are certain individuals that think they are above us in the forum.

YFC got a piper warrior overran seletar runway....nobody was hurt. So sad for the solo pilot.... :( Any detailed info retro?

well.. wat i saw was in the papers.. no comments..

newbie i gather there are certain individuals that think they are above us in the forum.

hey hey hey.... individuals??? who??? and why you and newbie only??? :thumb: