great.. now i can ask u this.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/math/f/c/7/fc74da34236f93b1cf1bbecd9394597c.png

http://upload.wikimedia.org/math/4/6/2/462af56cbf744659150d848728a03b49.png

I expected no less than this from you... :cheeky:

but this is maths degree level of maths... I won't get to learn that... oh well...

vidak how u get the sbf lancer thingy? i also want lehz

1. ride 50 trips to one country

2. ride 1 trip through 2 countries

3. type proper english in sbf

4. ride a bike that have low beam

5. make friends across 30 threads in sbf

:clap:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

and so ends my school for today... but meanwhile I would have to spend the next 3 hours doing stuff such as...

http://upload.wikimedia.org/math/8/f/e/8fed5642363104e29faafb2027100898.png

great.. now i can ask u this.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/math/f/c/7/fc74da34236f93b1cf1bbecd9394597c.png

http://upload.wikimedia.org/math/4/6/2/462af56cbf744659150d848728a03b49.png

but this is maths degree level of maths... I won't get to learn that... oh well...

!@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@!

early mornin see these... :puke:

& there goes my bfast...

wah lau... :giddy:

sadly, non of the abv applies to attain the status.

vidak how u get the sbf lancer thingy? i also want lehz

there's also another 2 type for offer,

Banned and Deregistered.

which one u prefer? :deal: :angel:

jus jokin.

jus tk a look @ his posts count & u shld figure out why. ;)

i think you forgot to mention

6. contribue 5000+ post within 1 year of registering an account.

lol i got much to learn.

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

;5843222']i think you forgot to mention

lol i got much to learn.

Aiyo. Like that I can't be lacer liao...deadline expired...

Haha hardworking eh wizard. Go for FNO still in school earlier than I am...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Do, or do not. There is no try.

I bet arthur slept less than 4 hrs?

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

my lecture ask me to apply this for my project... on well.. i am stuck at proposal.

just have free time.. and reply post can alrdy ..

Edited by Kev's
!@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@!

& there goes my bfast...

seems like u like math so much :p

Banned and Deregistered.

jus jokin.

i'd rather de-register and leave rather than get banned..

but ofcuz why need to leave when forum is full of friends :cheers:

Edited by Kev's
seems like u like math so much :p

ya, to the core...

not! :sian:

i'd rather de-register and leave rather than get banned..

but ofcuz why need to leave when forum is full of friends :cheers:

ok, i shall grant yr wish! :angel:

!@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@!

& there goes my bfast...

Banned and Deregistered.

jus jokin.

oh yea... there is another one that I came across... "moderator review" (its not a good thing) :cheeky:

;5843222']i think you forgot to mention

lol i got much to learn.

no... don't learn from me... when you put all the equations together... you will arrive at one final answer... and it would be that I have no life :weep:

abusing authority ?

once again kmax is braving combating the mods of sbf... will he be able to succeed against the impossible odds...? or maybe he can sell newspapers at golden shoe to garner support for his courageous cause... :clap:

My phantom is going to be gone on the first. Gonna miss her.

About your post count vidak.. i thought i was the only one noticing.. haha.

My phantom is going to be gone on the first. Gonna miss her.

About your post count vidak.. i thought i was the only one noticing.. haha.

dun look at me... :shy:

abusing authority ?

nah, jus tryin to be farny.

oh yea... there is another one that I came across... "moderator review" (its not a good thing) :cheeky:

no... don't learn from me... when you put all the equations together... you will arrive at one final answer... and it would be that I have no life :weep:

once again kmax is braving combating the mods of sbf... will he be able to succeed against the impossible odds...? or maybe he can sell newspapers at golden shoe to garner support for his courageous cause... :clap:

might as well straight away.

dun worry, he'll be intimidating the crowds with his TDM.. :D

HAHAHA, ok. I just read your post. Hey guys, anyway, a very very big thank you to ALL OF YOU for helping me start the engine everytime I stop and teaching me how to push start which I never would have thought about (because I never knew such stuff could be done!). And thanks once again for "escorting" me home safe and sound! If you guys were not there I most probably would have just left it there and head home + risk the chance of my baby getting stolen. I promise I will read up more on my bike =x

My pretty baby is working fine now, although very much underutilised but I love it nonetheless (:

PS. I owe someone money for the drink, I have no idea who haha!

Will do, definitely!! :p and I think I owe all of you a drink at least for the hard work haha.

wah, even yr post counts oso :eek:

try to ride more, for road exposure and more understanding of it. :thumb:

CS..I slept at 2+am woke up at 9am work till 9+pm, stuck in MS till 11+pm...

Warren...the one who stay in bedok ave 2 and rides a white S4 is early in school because got $$$ to earn...

Vidak...when can I collect my "Bleach" hentai?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Warren...the one who stay in bedok ave 2 and rides a white S4 is early in school because got $$$ to earn...

I can't possibly burn them onto cds... it would be one GIANT stack and a waste of money... so far up to episode 238 its 39.7 gb... do you have an external hard drive...? :confused:

:p yes boss!

I am a silent stalker didn't u know that? Haha. Joking. Apparently I'm a road idiot but yeah I've been exploring and getting "lost" which is half the fun and I get to gain more experience as well :D

there is a difference between getting lost for a while then find your place again and got lost... go one corner and cry... :cheeky:

Ooh...no wonder the bedok guy so hardworking...

I can't possibly burn them onto cds... it would be one GIANT stack and a waste of money... so far up to episode 238 its 39.7 gb... do you have an external hard drive...? :confused:

Haha I have a 500gb external hard drive I can lend you guys.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Hahaha. Won't cry lah. Just continue wandering about. At most find a petrol station and ask for directions ma. Or once I hit highway there's a 50% chance of finding my way home. It's either me going the correct direction or heading the wrong way. =p

Sidenote : How about getting lost and then turning here and there to find myself in the same road again. That's the worst part. Seeing a road I just familiarised myself with minutes ago but don't know where on earth I am lol

No worries, getting lost is part and parcel of learning the roads. I'm sure everybody had their fair share of taking a wrong turn (or multiple wrong turns), hitting the wrong direction on the expressway, or missed the expressway exit.

When that happens, it just means that you've found a new spot or a new way of getting to that spot that you never knew existed before! :) :thirsty:

Ooh...no wonder the bedok guy so hardworking...

Haha I have a 500gb external hard drive I can lend you guys.

lets wait for arthur to reply first... then see how :smile:

hello the one stay hougang one....i need to collect the batt charger and the multimeter eh....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan