• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

haha... will see victor hardcore overhual a bike ^^

and doing alot of fixing-on-things

haha.. kev sure can de la.. ^^ even my bike can make it leh. haha

jtzx>> no way juzzwheel.. its so exp lo.. wash there 1 time i tink can wash at jb 3 or 4 times liao -_-

ya. jus my primary concerns.

ham and kev.. may be end of Jan.. let's go explore some dirt .. i'll sms u guys..

swee!

bt hor, i can oni afford 1 day, week day trip nia.

wkends are a total nono for me. :(

anyone going to p***** next tuesday...? I think I would be there literally the whole day... :sweat:

erm, tink me.

from post picture thread:

not the same?? shop quote around $100+ for paintworks.. iszt airbrush or?

very unlikely... airbrushed designs usually cost a few hundreds...

from post picture thread:

very unlikely... airbrushed designs usually cost a few hundreds...

oh.. wanted to have my bike re-spray. But need to leave bike there for a day or 2.. 1 day life without bike = hell for me.

guess the best time for me to do that is when i'm out of singapore on a holiday =D

oh.. wanted to have my bike re-spray. But need to leave bike there for a day or 2.. 1 day life without bike = hell for me.

guess the best time for me to do that is when i'm out of singapore on a holiday =D

lol... I won't do that... I can't imagine my bike is with some stranger while I'm out of the country... they might sell me out to the authorities... :weep:

haha.. check out the priceing in the CMo thread already. Seems that most of them wont lend you a spare tank de. Maybe next time just DIy with wesley. :-)

So This fri any special trips vidak?

ham and kev.. may be end of Jan.. let's go explore some dirt .. i'll sms u guys..

ok im waiting for your SMS now.....do it Msia right???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

ride around GP trunk road??

good idea. But not those wet wet muddy muddy roads can le ;-)

dun have muddy road in gp, even have also gotta wait til got rain then can become mud....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

anyone knows how t remove TA's rear light?

th whole thing case. leaving just one hole.

thr's 2 screws from th underside of th mudguard right? =\

yup..just 2 only..

22/10/2009--20/01/2010 TA-150

20/01/2010--28/08/2010 KSR-110

28/08/2010--??? NSR *wink* *wink*

good idea. But not those wet wet muddy muddy roads can le ;-)

the muddier the merrier... :cheeky:

haha.. check out the priceing in the CMo thread already. Seems that most of them wont lend you a spare tank de. Maybe next time just DIy with wesley. :-)

So This fri any special trips vidak?

a very special trip... just for me... :clap:

and my coolie... :sweat:

dun have muddy road in gp, even have also gotta wait til got rain then can become mud....

cool.. we ride normal road k ;-) later bike all mud i first one to faint.

jio me.. hahah.. but now no phantom to go chiong :cry:

ride your cub kia also can.. go slow with me..^_^

the muddier the merrier... :cheeky:

a very special trip... just for me... :clap:

and my coolie... :sweat:

wa.. where you going sio?

sorry to those i yet to reply for the pm(s) sent to me. response too good and i don have the time to reply everyone.

this post will serve as a 1st layer filter.

job requirements (need to have)

1) own transport e.g: bike, car or anything that cruise comfortably at 70kmh at least.

2) committ monday to friday, sometimes sat, 0900-1800hrs. so probably those studying are out of the picture.

3) enough luggage/boot space to put at least 4-5 mio set-top boxes and 2-wire modems.

4) most importantly, willing to learn and contribute to company.

if you fit the criteria or if you are interested to know more about the job or u wanna give it a shot. pls pm me and i will reply with the person'c contact so an interview can be arranged. i will just say, if you can really chiong, it will net you a hefty income. and i mean HEFTY. way way more than despatch job.

Edited by ahcaibiker

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Originally Posted by VidaK

the muddier the merrier...

a very special trip... just for me...

and my coolie...

somewhere where people say sawadikup?

22/10/2009--20/01/2010 TA-150

20/01/2010--28/08/2010 KSR-110

28/08/2010--??? NSR *wink* *wink*

cool.. we ride normal road k ;-) later bike all mud i first one to faint.

ride your cub kia also can.. go slow with me..^_^

its a secret...

hint 1: its very far away

hint 2: I have been there before

:clap:

shhh......

no longer a secret when a number of ppl already knew long ago where are you heading to...

playing treasure hunting while the treasures are bike "lego" parts... :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

no longer a secret when a number of ppl already knew long ago where are you heading to...

playing treasure hunting while the treasures are bike "lego" parts... :cheeky:

yea... but since he dunno might as well keep it that way... hehe... :cheeky:

i know everything inside out!!! hahahaha.. yeah :p not a sercet to me at all LOL!

my kup is super damn slow 1.. cannot compare with any bike, even wave faster den me.. =X

i know everything inside out!!! hahahaha.. yeah :p not a sercet to me at all LOL!

my kup is super damn slow 1.. cannot compare with any bike, even wave faster den me.. =X

lets ride our slow bikes to places far far away... :clap:

its a secret...

hint 1: its very far away

hint 2: I have been there before

:clap:

yea... but since he dunno might as well keep it that way... hehe... :cheeky:

aiya.. not dunno lahz.. Just forget. It's JANurary already!