vic, first blood from SNM eh, so soon posting in different threads alr.. haha!

LOL @ first blood... ahhh I haven't played dota in quite a long time... let alone any game... :cheeky:

I go sleep liao! Night night Everyone! :dozed:

nite...

gnight teacher.. haha!

lol...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

got woken up by the pianist again... but like totally different pianist, this time got standard one. infact i kinda like the music. :cheeky:

after rushing home from snm to "bomb" my toilet bowl hard, i was really shagged out after being out the whole day. so plonked onto my bed and fell asleep almost immediately. haha.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

vidak : lol, not only dota has th first blood thing! haha. but thts th word i use whn im refering t the-first-one.. lol.

ahcai : like i said you hardcore one. haha! whole day ride ride ride..

reminds me of Rambo...first blood the movie..:angel:

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

vidak : lol, not only dota has th first blood thing! haha. but thts th word i use whn im refering t the-first-one.. lol.

lol if it is not rambo that you are referring to... then... counterstrike?

you are always welcome anytime... although I won't be working on it tml probably... need to go get my phone repaired and to run some errands... which involve me taking public transport... :weep:

where's your number 2 bike?

lol if it is not rambo that you are referring to... then... counterstrike?

one day we could LAN together at night too yea.. Though i sux +D

i where got hardcore? i haven even rode to malacca or desaru before... though i wish too, one of my goals this year is to ride to cameron/malacca/KL/desaru.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

jtzx, are you going to ah koon tmr? i happened to be free tmr so can join u go ah koon look look see see.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

Yoyoyo! Did I hear Counterstrike? Wow, I haven't played for quite sometime now! Keep me inform if there's a game going on. Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

where's your number 2 bike?

one day we could LAN together at night too yea.. Though i sux +D

its under reconstruction... but by the end of this week it should be on the road again for the time being while waiting for my last shipment of parts...

jtzx, are you going to ah koon tmr? i happened to be free tmr so can join u go ah koon look look see see.

tmr? cant lahz. cause i start school at 2pm. Unless ah koon open at 10am and i leave redhill around 130pm..

wait wait wait. can also. But very rush.. If devil and u steady in the morning go.. then i steady lorh ;-)

its under reconstruction... but by the end of this week it should be on the road again for the time being while waiting for my last shipment of parts...

cool la. get to see your new bike during FNO

tmr? cant lahz. cause i start school at 2pm. Unless ah koon open at 10am and i leave redhill around 130pm..

wait wait wait. can also. But very rush.. If devil and u steady in the morning go.. then i steady lorh ;-)

the final decision lies with you, i only happened to be free tmr so i don mind tagging along. well, let me know if u are going down tmr.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

the final decision lies with you, i only happened to be free tmr so i don mind tagging along. well, let me know if u are going down tmr.

morning ah. got devil number? i cant find his number anywhere

i where got hardcore? i haven even rode to malacca or desaru before... though i wish too, one of my goals this year is to ride to cameron/malacca/KL/desaru.

th way you speed.. woo, i cannot keep up..

my target this yr is, KL only i guess..

i dun want distance, i want event! johor bike week! :D:D

play blackshot!

we can play at home tgt.. =DD

cool la. get to see your new bike during FNO

so early? 10plus lehhh.

im dead beat tday man..

or we go on tuesday instead?

tmr i needa bring my baby for inspection.. ):

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

but ahcai only free on monday. we morning go there? then maybe can lunch together at redhill market also. tonight sleep earlier can le=D

my equation is simple, you on i on. if on let me know the time and place to meet thru forum and sms in case i did not check forum.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

but, wht time yal wanna meet up? =\

10.15am? at ah koon? steady?

Back from my trek...sorry for not replying smses from forum friends over the weekend...kinda costly to reply haha. Hope kite flying and snm went well.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
but, wht time yal wanna meet up? =\

i suggest i and jtzx meet up 1st since we stay near each other, then ride down to meet u in the west. jtzx, you are the leader, im just tagging along, i don go also nevermind one. i go ah koon is just see see look look cos i never been there before.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

10.15am? at ah koon? steady?

i suggest i and jtzx meet up 1st since we stay near each other, then ride down to meet u in the west. jtzx, you are the leader, im just tagging along, i don go also nevermind one. i go ah koon is just see see look look cos i never been there before.

urhm mm mm, ok lor..

i see you guy 10am at redhill mrt instead?

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

urhm mm mm, ok lor..

i see you guy 10am at redhill mrt instead?

jtzx, what time and where should we meet? you decide.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)