i suggest i and jtzx meet up 1st since we stay near each other, then ride down to meet u in the west. jtzx, you are the leader, im just tagging along, i don go also nevermind one. i go ah koon is just see see look look cos i never been there before.

ahcai, i meet you at bishan mrt taxi stand at 915am k? i'm taking lornie road > redhill...

urhm mm mm, ok lor..

i see you guy 10am at redhill mrt instead?

alright dude.. i shall see you 10am at redhill Mrt k. Taxi stand/traffic lights there wait for u.. steady?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Back from my trek...sorry for not replying smses from forum friends over the weekend...kinda costly to reply haha. Hope kite flying and snm went well.

halow there! how's treking? shoik anot? Been 2years since i last trek =P

ahcai, i meet you at bishan mrt taxi stand at 915am k? i'm taking lornie road > redhill...

alright dude.. i shall see you 10am at redhill Mrt k. Taxi stand/traffic lights there wait for u.. steady?

yea, 10am thr..

i think nonid wait for me ah, spot my ride without me thn can go 7-11 look for me..

i go thr buy muffin for breakfast.. haha!

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

yea, 10am thr..

i think nonid wait for me ah, spot my ride without me thn can go 7-11 look for me..

i go thr buy muffin for breakfast.. haha!

k la.. sure wait for you. cannot anyhow aeroplane ma. must come as a group.go as a group =D

see you there 10am k

k la.. sure wait for you. cannot anyhow aeroplane ma. must come as a group.go as a group =D

see you there 10am k

id be thr earlier ard 9plus.. so yea.

see you guys thr. (:

on a lighter note, i found out th problem with my headlight..

th 'bulb holder' is loose.. fml.

i fixed it thrice tday. bukit batok, home carpark, changi..

everytime befor i move off ive t check nd fix it.. ZZ.

black&white saves life.

k, see you there, i just follow you. u lead.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

id be thr earlier ard 9plus.. so yea.

see you guys thr. (:

on a lighter note, i found out th problem with my headlight..

th 'bulb holder' is loose.. fml.

i fixed it thrice tday. bukit batok, home carpark, changi..

everytime befor i move off ive t check nd fix it.. ZZ.

tmr ask ahkoon check also k.. i only went there once. pai sah.

no ah, inside loose only.

either change th 'holder' or make id just tape it in position..

i think it loosen due t hump flying.. T-T

black&white saves life.

k, see you there, i just follow you. u lead.

can can. see you 9.15am at taxi stand. you know where right? not the J8 taxi stand k..

see yea there =D

devil : super man? fly hump =D

can can. see you 9.15am at taxi stand. you know where right? not the J8 taxi stand k..

see yea there =D

devil : super man? fly hump =D

fly hump in th sense, din slow down much.

stand up nd just 'fly' ovr th hump, thn like big vibration ah..

damn sian sia, th headlight like tht.. on off on off, ai mai ai mai like tht.. FML mang.

black&white saves life.

fly hump in th sense, din slow down much.

stand up nd just 'fly' ovr th hump, thn like big vibration ah..

damn sian sia, th headlight like tht.. on off on off, ai mai ai mai like tht.. FML mang.

k la. sleep liao sleep liao. sleep early tmr got worm to eat =D

halow there! how's treking? shoik anot? Been 2years since i last trek =P

This one's a rather small trek so its pretty easy...still fun though.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

see yea there =D

then which taxi stand you are talking about? the one near the bus interchange???

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

LOL.

cannot ah, ive t do research.. hahaha.

gnight yaw.. cya tmr morng.

*prata prata, im coming at noon. :D

nights^_^

prata?

This one's a rather small trek so its pretty easy...still fun though.

wow. in malaysia? got leeches?

then which taxi stand you are talking about? the one near the bus interchange???

this the one.. The "star" in the map :cheeky: from AMk straight all the way only =P

map.jpg

nights^_^

prata?

wow. in malaysia? got leeches?

this the one.. "Star" see map

lunch at redhill market right?

id be having prata. th prata thr is good..

tht's if its still open thou.. it cater more t night owls.. =\

black&white saves life.

nights^_^

this the one.. "Star" see map

isnt that the j8 taxi stand? just before the bus stop outside bishan mrt station...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

isnt that the j8 taxi stand? just before the bus stop outside bishan mrt station...

that one. people call it mrt taxi stand. cause J8 inside there's another taxi stand also. Near our clinic meeting point remember..

lol. prata for lunch. Hmm...

that one. people call it mrt taxi stand. cause J8 inside there's another taxi stand also. Near our clinic meeting point remember..

okay, i always call that taxi stand the j8 taxi stand. haha, see you there.

too swift too furious! :angel:

driver must be thinking he is takumi fujiwara... :sian: the only difference is takumi drifts nicely on a narrow mountain pass road but this bongtard cant even drift properly on a wide 3 lane road...

revoke his licence la...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

okay, i always call that taxi stand the j8 taxi stand. haha, see you there.

too swift too furious! :angel:

driver must be thinking he is takumi fujiwara... :sian:

revoke his licence la...

like cool ah ! hahahha.

ahcai tmr you free whole day?

black&white saves life.

like cool ah ! hahahha.

ahcai tmr you free whole day?

ya free, not working tmr. why leh?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

hi hi hi guys.. u all going ah koon? nvr jio me, bua steady...

i will be down there tml morning too.. my bike haven ready hai so sad..

tml i also afternoon school.. will drop by there in the morning..

pls sms me if there is changes of time to meet k? @ 94891418

ya free, not working tmr. why leh?

mm, wanna go inspection with me? company me only.. :D

hi hi hi guys.. u all going ah koon? nvr jio me, bua steady...

i will be down there tml morning too.. my bike haven ready hai so sad..

tml i also afternoon school.. will drop by there in the morning..

pls sms me if there is changes of time to meet k? @ 94891418

yea, tmr morning 10am meeting at redhill mrt..

come along if you'r free yea.. (:

tmr u all 10am go where? i noon time will have to go ICA to report my passport lost in msia..

10am we'r meeting at redhill mrt..

going t ahkoon at lengkok only..

text me if you'r coming yea..

94786'999 (:

black&white saves life.