Sunday now.. :sian:

9 alphabets used.

3 dots used

1 icon used.

Score: 13 points.

Tomorrow is Monday! Yeah!

I used 20 Alpha in total. Excluding the exclamation.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

saw e S4 members last night at Marina South...very big turnout, more than 40-50 bikes...saw vuitton also....also met afew others whom i cant put e nicks to the faces...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

9 alphabets used.

3 dots used

1 icon used.

Score: 13 points.

Tomorrow is Monday! Yeah!

I used 20 Alpha in total. Excluding the exclamation.

o_O :faint: :faint:

Laoda too free liao le..

Nt fair ! y muz always spot check my post ... :cry: :cry:

wah summer ur siggy...y was e cat lyin atop e screen???is it waiting there in hope of the mouse running???hehehe

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

wah summer ur siggy...y was e cat lyin atop e screen???is it waiting there in hope of the mouse running???hehehe

:giddy: poor imgination le...

lets me explain..

the ger and the cat dance so much till pengz .....

somemore.. pegz in fornt of the computer cos too tired and stressed

which is ME now at wrk ! :cheeky:

or the crt monitor is a makeshift sleeping place for the cat .. warm and nice mah .. i remember putting my damp helmet on top of it to dry :p haha

Drink coffee always :p

then i muz thank on behalf of uncle vince

for being so KPO ! :giddy:

43 alpha used!

Suspected of CUT and PASTE technique used.

FAILED.....

Please try again.

Oh... 1 icon used.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

43 alpha used!

Suspected of CUT and PASTE technique used.

FAILED.....

Please try again.

Oh... 1 icon used.

i typed out my own lo.. :mad:

tell u liao.. i m hardworking lo.. :sian:

ehhh... :faint: :faint:

then i muz thank on behalf of uncle vince

for being so KPO ! :giddy:

come on... i also boring in office... cant count word ??

only allow uncle vince to do that ... :(

ohh... fortuneteller ? crystal-ball reader?

how come i become uncle? my brother got kids alrdy ? cannot be he only 20year old.. :p

or u got very rich chio aunty for lobang.. :D then i dont mind become uncle :p

i typed out my own lo.. :mad:

tell u liao.. i m hardworking lo.. :sian:

I'm sending this link to the IT Forensic team to investigate.

They will decide if you have typed it out or just copy & paste ar...

Will let you know the result after 12 hours of their investigation.

I'm sending this link to the IT Forensic team to investigate.

They will decide if you have typed it out or just copy & paste ar...

Will let you know the result after 12 hours of their investigation.

sure. n pro... :thumb: