odear vidak, think u shld seriously lie low & nt post unless neccessary first...

that would be impossible for him :dot:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

couple of months back... i saw a taxi reversing and hit a bike that was parked... while the taxi was trying to get away, i ran up and ask him to leave his particulars... after that i left a note on the bike to ask the owner to call me so that i can pass him the particulars...

seems like you didn't have anybody who saw it then..

:thumb: for you!

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

But the process of trying to get his particulars was not that easy.... while he was trying to get away... i ran up and stopped him.. he still dared ask me why ? so i told him he knocked down a bike and why is he trying to leave just like that.. he say he didn't know he knock down a bike **crappy excuse**.

Anyway, (50plus yrs old uncle) he came down to look at the bike and ask me.. is that your bike... when i said NO.... his reaction was to try and put the bike straight back, in the end he asked me for help because he couldn't do it alone.. so... after the bike is upright again... he said.. there... no much damage... shouldn't be a problem... owner won't realise.... I glared at him, then he told me.. my car also dented.. so fair enough... WTF !!

Anyway he gave lots of excuses and didn't want to give me his particulars, saying i'm not the police why should i ask for identification... after arguing for quite sometime... i told the taxi uncle... Fine .. you say only the police can ask for identification... i'll call them to come get it from you now... i started taking out my phone... Whew... finally he surrendered his NRIC....

BTW.. at that time it was about 2.30am in the morning.... after that i had a good sleep knowing that i had done a good deed for the day... :angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

But the process of trying to get his particulars was not that easy.... while he was trying to get away... i ran up and stopped him.. he still dared ask me why ? so i told him he knocked down a bike and why is he trying to leave just like that.. he say he didn't know he knock down a bike **crappy excuse**.

Anyway, (50plus yrs old uncle) he came down to look at the bike and ask me.. is that your bike... when i said NO.... his reaction was to try and put the bike straight back, in the end he asked me for help because he couldn't do it alone.. so... after the bike is upright again... he said.. there... no much damage... shouldn't be a problem... owner won't realise.... I glared at him, then he told me.. my car also dented.. so fair enough... WTF !!

Anyway he gave lots of excuses and didn't want to give me his particulars, saying i'm not the police why should i ask for identification... after arguing for quite sometime... i told the taxi uncle... Fine .. you say only the police can ask for identification... i'll call them to come get it from you now... i started taking out my phone... Whew... finally he surrendered his NRIC....

BTW.. at that time it was about 2.30am in the morning.... after that i had a good sleep knowing that i had done a good deed for the day... :angel:

a true blue samaritan, with people like you here, bike owners can now park their bikes with ease. let us all take a part ^^

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

:cheers: good job!

aarrgh... was at chinatown the past 2 days attending funeral.

park at an open carpark nice nice.

End up today morning to see my bike again, the postition abit changed. like moved before.

And I found:

Scratches on my headlamp

Rear left signal (orange) cover broke

Dent on my left mirror

Must be some f**k*rs knock down my bike.. freaking sian. So much **** happening to my bike for such a short period of time..

wa suay man... let me guess, u nvr install crashbar?

Well done! most of the time when **** happens, the 1st instinct is to say BO BO BO BO!!! NOT ME!!!

hmm, can arh? lol nxt time try, coz wen i put there keep feel like wana drop lol

that is where my tummy come into good use :cheeky:

*walks over with a turbo charged twin turbo fan*

*plugs it on the power socket and on the power*

*turbo fan is fanning (walks away)*

fanning number 2 :

*makes a kage bunshin*

*making wind element spiral chakra sphere/Fuuton rasen shuriken*

*throws it to the post above*

lol you can't turbocharge a fan! :cheeky:

eh.. dun anyhow anyhow say hor.... cocovidak is his pet name in tampines thread.... :shy:

??????? huh ????????

... :weep:

that would be impossible for him :dot:

so evil... yet so true... :weep:

good job buddy...keep it up..

a true blue samaritan, with people like you here, bike owners can now park their bikes with ease. let us all take a part ^^

:cheers: good job!

Well done! most of the time when **** happens, the 1st instinct is to say BO BO BO BO!!! NOT ME!!!

Well... i wouldn't be able to live with the fact of knowing what happened and didn't stepped out..

What goes around comes around... i really hoped that someone would do the same thing for me if that happens to my bike **choy choy** one day..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

http://i44.tinypic.com/ksvhl.jpg

No doubt this is an :offtopic: thread, but its getting REALLY lame in here.... sheesh

oops... I would try to get off topic properly... :sweat:

http://waterman99.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/lame.jpg

http://www.urbanmovesdance.co.uk/assets/images/lame/lame1.jpg

poison...poison...poison...poison...poison...poison...

(not for me but for someone... :angel:)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs017.snc1/2638_72362070361_529580361_2368100_7295814_n.jpg

poison...poison...poison...poison...poison...poison...

(not for me but for someone... :angel:)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs017.snc1/2638_72362070361_529580361_2368100_7295814_n.jpg

kmax, there's a kruzer riding a souped up TDM, studying p/t @ ngee ann.

do u happen to know him?

http://i44.tinypic.com/ksvhl.jpg

i cant do that when i was her age, or even now, shes got lotsa potentials!!!! thumbs up

kmax, there's a kruzer riding a souped up TDM, studying p/t @ ngee ann.

do u happen to know him?

u mean this one ?? ofcuz i know ;) very friendly guy...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs265.snc1/9227_148198368591_794853591_2510153_469669_n.jpg

u mean this one ?? ofcuz i know ;) very friendly guy...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs265.snc1/9227_148198368591_794853591_2510153_469669_n.jpg

ah... yes.

tel him i send regards.

:thumb: for his TDM. ;)

p.s. i think he roughlys knows who i am(if u describe my bike) as he saw me wif my bike b4 @ sch.. :D

wad a coincidence, i also have a gaming guild friend screwing his class 2 test today as well. u both should have met each other.

maybe i know him. I tag number 78.. LAST MAN..

engine hot like no one business when i took over the bike.. Cannot engage gears + rear brake could not brake properly..

lucky im old, so if i take the tests, i will be the frontliners

so sad to be young for TP... Warm up session bike in tip-top condition...