den jus go over the weekend.. hahaha.. jus go 2nd link, ride and ride only.. reach night time, find a exit den rest some where.. next day jus ride back

I wish I can just drop everything and go riding for a few days! My only hope now is Dec, as my girls may be going over to Perth and I can roam about with wifey, hahaha! Hope she's up to it though!!!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Guest B_E_N

whao... going to perth for?

they going themselve?

I wish I can just drop everything and go riding for a few days! My only hope now is Dec, as my girls may be going over to Perth and I can roam about with wifey, hahaha! Hope she's up to it though!!!

Why not we take a long ride...ride...ride...ride... to Melaka ?

for 3000a... I'm not sure...

you might have to go to hong kong or taiwan to get the 3000a... all the designs are available everywhere at those places...

bu still, the 3000 available here can do its transformer thingy! and it is still the only "safe" enough flip up available...

Zeus 3000 is so heavy.. I am afraid it may break my neck from constant usage.:cheeky:

whao... going to perth for?

they going themselve?

My daughters, not on their own but I think they can manage if put to test. They may go over to Perth in Dec with my mother to visit my sis' family.

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Why not we take a long ride...ride...ride...ride... to Melaka ?

Hahaha bro!!! The whole village is waiting for your to 'put time/date' since Feb liao hor! Go go go!!!!

Guest B_E_N
My daughters, not on their own but I think they can manage if put to test. They may go over to Perth in Dec with my mother to visit my sis' family.

SHIOK.. i also wish i got aunt in those place.. :(

but too bad i dun, so no chance to go oversea to stay and enjoy except malaysia :(

my mother side relative only have in malaysia, segamat...

Guest B_E_N
Hahaha bro!!! The whole village is waiting for your to 'put time/date' since Feb liao hor! Go go go!!!!

genting also can be long long long ride ride ride liao ma. haha..

very soon the PK de genting trip is coming.. date already fix liao. hahah

for 3000a... I'm not sure...

you might have to go to hong kong or taiwan to get the 3000a... all the designs are available everywhere at those places...

bu still, the 3000 available here can do its transformer thingy! and it is still the only "safe" enough flip up available...

Hmmm, HK is not in our trip list this year leh! been there many times previously but wasn't riding then, else can get from there! Have friends over there but scare the size may be different! How?

Let's wait for bikee Melaka trip:) haha. My relatives all base in sg also. Pats daughter lucky la

Guest B_E_N
Let's wait for bikee Melaka trip:) haha. My relatives all base in sg also. Pats daughter lucky la

jio her daughter can go oversea liao :p

haha.. jus jk jk :p

SHIOK.. i also wish i got aunt in those place.. :(

but too bad i dun, so no chance to go oversea to stay and enjoy except malaysia :(

my mother side relative only have in malaysia, segamat...

Ya, Perth is slow but fun with all the activities going on!

Hey, Segamat is where Mt Ophir is near right? Been there many years back and quite a nice place too mah!

Guest B_E_N

yup yup.. near there.. eh i since young go.. den every year 2 or 3 time. sian liao.. nothing much to do there actually..

unless got fireworks to play ^^

Yup, and most of you already been convoy trained!!! At their age, they rather not go overseas but be with their friends lah!

Zeus 3000 is so heavy.. I am afraid it may break my neck from constant usage.:cheeky:

yes, flip up helmets are usually the heaviest type of helmet... well... each type of helmets has pros and cons... so... yea... :thirsty:

Hmmm, HK is not in our trip list this year leh! been there many times previously but wasn't riding then, else can get from there! Have friends over there but scare the size may be different! How?

no problem... just try the zeus 3000 here, and ask your friends to help you buy a zeus 3000a overseas... with the suitable size that you tried on... :smile:

Yup, and most of you already been convoy trained!!! At their age, they rather not go overseas but be with their friends lah!

yup... waiting patiently once again ;D

Not their age.. My age also rather go oversea with friends ^_^

yup... waiting patiently once again ;D

Not their age.. My age also rather go oversea with friends ^_^

i rather go in convey overseas with PKs :cheeky:

wait for bikee to plan a malacca trip :D we can go pasah malam over there to walk walk also.

yes, flip up helmets are usually the heaviest type of helmet... well... each type of helmets has pros and cons... so... yea... :thirsty:

no problem... just try the zeus 3000 here, and ask your friends to help you buy a zeus 3000a overseas... with the suitable size that you tried on... :smile:

Okie, will try out and pass them the size. Any shop in HK that you'll recommend?

wait for bikee to plan a malacca trip :D we can go pasah malam over there to walk walk also.

Ya, only need him to confirm his attendance and we can go ahead with the planning and all.

Dun wait for me lah... U all just go and apply leave and plan. I will join in if no serious matter pops in . I no need to take leave mah..

You OTOT Job =D