which one are you going for? lucky you.. My common test is after my 2 weeks holiday break which starts on monday...

Yupyup... true true... Tempted to go for the oversea one.. But my bike piston condition now is 50-50 only... if i wacked the bike 1mth need to overhaul already.. If i gentle with her. she can last me for another 5mths ;D

last time my ta200 also very jialat liao, the sound very loud, piston knocking i also whack only. till now the new owner still riding it

still... I cannot recommend josh to go for the overseas one... there is literally no way for his phantom to maintain the average speed of 110km/h (137.5km/h on phantom meter) through the 360km...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Guest B_E_N
still... I cannot recommend josh to go for the overseas one... there is literally no way for his phantom to maintain the average speed of 110km/h (137.5km/h on phantom meter) through the 360km...

huh. got so much diff meh.. no la.. do u mean 127.5km/hr?

i tink phantom diff is only 15 to 20 the most ba..

erm, that time i tink u also maintain very fast with ur phantom with ninja right. hahaha

erm mayb i dunno how josh bike condition is right now.

and its not 1 shot 360km, its total dis, 1 way is about 180km=/- not sure whether got 1 stop b4 reaching the plantation..

huh. got so much diff meh.. no la.. do u mean 127.5km/hr?

i tink phantom diff is only 15 to 20 the most ba..

erm, that time i tink u also maintain very fast with ur phantom with ninja right. hahaha

erm mayb i dunno how josh bike condition is right now.

and its not 1 shot 360km, its total dis, 1 way is about 180km=/- not sure whether got 1 stop b4 reaching the plantation..

I really mean 137.5km/h... the difference is 20%...

lol I didn't go that fast because I was the last bike and there was a rxz before me... :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

lol I didn't go that fast because I was the last bike and there was a rxz before me... :cheeky:

reali have so much diff meh?.. anyway the avg speed is 100km/hr not 110km/hr leh..

Guest B_E_N

lets bring ur phantom out to test ba.. haha.. should we?

Guest B_E_N

where is chris.. he like very busy sia, so seldom post le..

btw i wanna ask is the genting trip closed?

Hahahha.... go also can dun go also can.. Just trottle abit harder can liao lorhz... I'm sort of "slow" rider cause i'm more to relax ride on FNO..

Other rides maybe abit different le

Guest B_E_N

its still up to u to decide la.. haha but more ppl more fun ma :)

Guest B_E_N

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.gif

1 Day Trip Outing

2nd Anniversay Durian Plantation Trip

Iteniary

Meetup GP Esso 0830hrs

Register & Briefing

Move off from GP Esso

(80km) Arrive at Machap Coffee Break and Refuel (30mins) est1030hrs

Move off from Machap est1100hrs

(105km) Arrive at Durian Plantation est1300hrs

Move off from Durian Plantation est1500hrs

(45km) Arrive at Pagoh R&R Break and Refuel est1600hrs

(150km) OTOT to GP Esso or Wdln Checkpt est1800hrs

this show that we are not going 1 shot non stop to the plantation, so i tink it should be ok for any small bike to follow and not stressing the bike :)

got enough stop and rest for both rider and bike

dun have to... tested already... :cheeky:

Quote from FNO

Quote from pureice68:

Ey, GF? Since when bro? Din hear you mention last week leh!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless!

heehee juz started few weeks ago, seeing all the couples at yishun dam is too much to bear. cant take it, so decided to get one.

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Quote from FNO

Quote from pureice68:

heehee juz started few weeks ago, seeing all the couples at yishun dam is too much to bear. cant take it, so decided to get one.

wa aiseh, johnny u making this sound so ez to get sia... lol

Quote from FNO

Quote from pureice68:

wa aiseh, johnny u making this sound so ez to get sia... lol

Yalor, like buying a t-shirt sia! Off the rack?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Was wondering if anyone will be interested in taking over my garmin 60cx comes with original handle bar mount, ram mount cradle, bike charging cable.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Was wondering if anyone will be interested in taking over my garmin 60cx comes with original handle bar mount, ram mount cradle, bike charging cable.

y the sudden?

aiming for new set?

its still up to u to decide la.. haha but more ppl more fun ma :)

haha... sure sure... 3 days IT SHOW.. Lost my voice already..=D

ai...long story....

new Garmin GPS?

spotted in action.....

vickymini.JPG

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

spotted in action.....

where's that? CTE?

nshw....:angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**