• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

huh fix on the spot meh

sure burn my hand lor

ahha

this is where having riding gloves are useful... :smile:

Anyway people,

for those who parked at Capitol Centre, please remember to remove your cashcard.

Some ass have been going around opening up IU cover to find cash card.

I found my IU cover left open twice for two consecutive days.

The bike beside me suffered the same ****.

awww... well, just cut a piece of paper of the same size as the cashcard. write "HAHA" on the paper and slot the paper into your IU... :clap:

hahaha.... blue tinted blub.. wonder what colour will my headlights be.. LOl

whitish... depends on how blue the bulb is...

Nope, the red, blue and white.

The pin lang one i ask already. No more stock. Btw, can also add snapel into the group. I remember there is a shot of him pillion me on thenation monster. Think is on the cohesive ride meet up point.

First paragraph I agree. Second one..... only 2 had spent the night with me....

I know you like kinky stuffs....same like Vicky....

Our kind of racing is different. Will elaborate more if you are interested. But must tell me which bike you think is faster...

0km/h to 60km/h... I lose

0km/h to 100km/h... I lose

top speed... I lose...

30km/h to 70km/h... dunno... can try...

1/4 mile drag... dunno... probably lose...

we used 2 hands to ride leh, one hand bey sai, too bey zai liao...i can safely say this few ppls are at least comfortable with one another style of riding or how they view touring in the same wavelength?

and last but not least, they had shared a night together somewhat, the one with the most hits is...u guessed it urs truly darling Chef....so far 2 partners liao caught in diff locations...

wahahahaaa

dun worry, the moment ur nick not green i'll call Andy or kushinagar to make it perm green.... :deal:

so we can start all over again...whack the mods! hahahaaaa

dont worry, the day my colour is no longer green, it'll be grey, de-registered.

& i'll retire once & for all.

u can enjoy whacking the other mods for as long as you like then.

But hor.. LAB VERY FAR LEH.. haha.. Anybody stay west and gg down lab. can buy 1 for me=)

if LAB is consider far, then what is Gelang Patah?

Dont be lazy, have transport, can travel. ;)

lol doesn't matter... all his minions would be in front of the counter... ah boy himself would be talking to 3 phones at the same time behind the counter...

you just need to tell them you want a phantom headlight bulb blue tint white light, they will know...

and yes, just install it yourself... it is very simple. if you are using stock phantom headlight, just unscrew the two screws at the bottom of the rim of the headlight, and slowly remove the front part of the headlight. then, unlock the current bulb (beware it might still be hot), pop the new one in and reverse all the instructions... you would be good to go... :smile:

u forgot to mention..

"Lui Gia Lai!! Lui Gia Lai!!"

Nope, the red, blue and white.

The pin lang one i ask already. No more stock. Btw, can also add snapel into the group. I remember there is a shot of him pillion me on thenation monster. Think is on the cohesive ride meet up point.

First paragraph I agree. Second one..... only 2 had spent the night with me....

I know you like kinky stuffs....same like Vicky....

Our kind of racing is different. Will elaborate more if you are interested. But must tell me which bike you think is faster...

O... the red, blue & white de ah?

U saying abt those Cisco/Aetos Auxiliary Bol dOrs ya? keep seeing them OTR these few days... now using Revo version somemore wor...

Edited by Kev's

Anyway people,

for those who parked at Capitol Centre, please remember to remove your cashcard.

Some ass have been going around opening up IU cover to find cash card.

I found my IU cover left open twice for two consecutive days.

The bike beside me suffered the same ****.

Bro, I've seen a policeman opening every IU cover of the bikes next to me to check for card. I seriously dunno why he did that and I din ask him as rushing to meet a friend. This happened at Upper Hokkien St opposite the market. I saw this petrol car came and park next to me and so I quickly 'tia' coupon and rush off! Can they do that?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

But hor.. LAB VERY FAR LEH.. haha.. Anybody stay west and gg down lab. can buy 1 for me=)

Wah bro, Singapore is very small nia leh! Sometime I wish it can be bigger so can take longer cruises around it! Hahaha...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Bro, I've seen a policeman opening every IU cover of the bikes next to me to check for card. I seriously dunno why he did that and I din ask him as rushing to meet a friend. This happened at Upper Hokkien St opposite the market. I saw this petrol car came and park next to me and so I quickly 'tia' coupon and rush off! Can they do that?

corrupted cops???!

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

corrupted cops???!

mmm zai leh! I find it so funny lor! Shud have stop and ask him hor, but my phone ringing as friend chasing lor! Maybe I shud ask my police friend about this, as it's kinda fishy!

Wah bro, Singapore is very small nia leh! Sometime I wish it can be bigger so can take longer cruises around it! Hahaha...

sure you could.

tour around all the interlinked expressways..

if petrol is not a concern to you and the stamina for your butt & lower back to last you the whole "tour"...

I lasted 6 hours before the rider got totally dehydrated and went down with fever the next day.

No I didn't think of drinking water, the bike was too fun :D

Didn't care and continued riding anyways until 3 weeks later I called at the doctor's office and they all wondered why I was living with a 39 degree fever.

sure you could.

tour around all the interlinked expressways..

if petrol is not a concern to you and the stamina for your butt & lower back to last you the whole "tour"...

Ya, I know! We did like home-Marina Barrage-ECP-Changi Coast Rd-Changi Village-Yishun Dam-home recently and was really fun! Had supper at Changi Village and saw a chio agua in bikini walking around the bus interchange, hahaha... Maybe we shud tour round all the interlinked expressways next! Anyone interested? Ofcos will have some stops for drinks and maybe some real chio bu lah!!!! Hmmm, Kev, where do you recommend to start this Tour d 'Sing from? Kekeke...

awww... well, just cut a piece of paper of the same size as the cashcard. write "HAHA" on the paper and slot the paper into your IU... :clap:

lolzz.... that is funny....

times are bad.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Spotted !!!!

pineapple.jpg

lolzz.... that is funny....

times are bad.....

hehe... :cheeky:

Spotted !!!!

stop taking horrible photos of me... :weep:

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

cat.jpeg

monkey.jpeg

pig.jpeg

hear.jpg

see.jpg

speak.jpg

i not pk but i cant help but to come in and comment that vidak's pic is interesting. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i not pk but i cant help but to come in and comment that vidak's pic is interesting. :angel:

walao... how could you... :weep:

Welcome to the PK Zoo :D

and somehow I am the only animal on display... isn't... :weep:

which one.. there are so many..

walao... how could you... :weep:

which one.. there are so many..

somehow donnoe what wind blow me here to view your photos.. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

somehow donnoe what wind blow me here to view your photos.. :cheeky:

... :weep:

but still... feel free to post in the pk forums... :smile:

wow... forums so interesting this days..