I thought you like to 吃豆腐?

nope... I dun take soy-related products...

lolzz.... she likes to eat meat also.....

meat is good... :thirsty:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

nope... I dun take soy-related products...

meat is good... :thirsty:

Ah, you prefer sausages?

spotted someone doing something at the durian plantation...

Haha should take a video of you push starting the grasshopper next time. Make you push it up a slope...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Guest B_E_N

WTF!!!!!!! OIE anyhow post video of me!!!!

was jus mixing my 2t in my tank.. stopped for quite a while, the 2t all sink to the bottom

Suuuuuureeeeeee

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

No offence ben but next time if i need to put 2T's in my petrols, i need to publicly doing such obscene jerkings ?

or izzit after the durians ur high in sugar and ehem ?

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Guest B_E_N

-_- lol.. how the hell i know he start recording so fast.. sian..

u all should see how we molest and auction his bike on a table at the plantation.. hahaha

Guest B_E_N

haha... see this..

this is the lucky draw grand prize of the day at the plantation

P6200131.JPG

spotted someone doing something at the durian plantation...

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-OB6wHJRdA[/yt]

wah.. obscene... :lol:

haha... see this..

this is the lucky draw grand prize of the day at the plantation

owned...

lol...

Guest B_E_N

bo bian need :gun: counter back.. i kena stomped liao T_T

faster remove the video b4 ppl reali go put in stomp T_T

Is it normal for the rear suspension to be fully compressed when the rides get bumpy. For example i'm pillion-ing somebody than riding at about 70 den go over some uneven road. den my backside feels like it hit something .. dunno how to explain.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Increase your preload. Use the C spanner and turn it one notch up.

Increased preload means your shock is firmer and won't bottom out so easily.

Setting 4 should be adequate, it's almost racing cubkia hard even with a set of boxes and me on it.

Safe to DIY on sidestand, just a bit harder on the left side.

wah later i set unevenly how? hahah. i'll ask my bro see he can help me out later or not.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

There are only 5 positions, so make sure both sides are set evenly. On a difficulty rating of 1-10, this one is a 2 - just some muscle power needed to turn the left side adjustment. Wrap the C-spanner tool in a cloth and it's easy if you apply force from behind the bike.

found out today that at kallang bowl which is located at kallang leisure park, morning non-peak rate from mon-fri is only $2.50... i think that is e cheapest non-peak rate i have seen so far... if u guys have found better deals do share... :)

Ah, you prefer sausages?

Haha should take a video of you push starting the grasshopper next time. Make you push it up a slope...

of course... sausages are better...

push start isn't that special... really...

lol... :cheeky:

why is this happening in the public

No offence ben but next time if i need to put 2T's in my petrols, i need to publicly doing such obscene jerkings ?

or izzit after the durians ur high in sugar and ehem ?

lolzz... wa like that if eat prawn and oyster then how ah?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

This is a bowl of noodles.....23062010436.jpg

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

why is this happening in the public

lolzz... wa like that if eat prawn and oyster then how ah?

it happened because ben couldn't take it anymore... :clap: