looking for 1DT? den go 1DTO thread hehehehe(off topic)

may join if i can make it, but i a bit pantang de, 7month coming 10th aug, mother sure dun let me anyhow go MY

i noe encik's 1DTO, but i prefer to keep my group small & riding with the usual people i know...

will join him once im ready.

thnx bro.

7mth, Nmth, whatever mth, i still ride.

sans my religion, i believe my life is in my hands, & that only Him has the right to say when's my time's up.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Guest B_E_N

haha thats why i say for me :(

i would love to ride all the time, but some time must listen to mother words...

and regarding riding group, i do agree that riding with the group of friends u familiar to and size of group does matters.

for me i start out with no group, so i jus join only..

the pk group here( kev, chris, arthur, lionel) you all own bigger bike and i believe u all are going at a certain speed, so it will be harder for me to join in..

whereby encik trip(most, not all) doesn't need to follow at high speed, jus go @ ur comfortable speed, leader(encik) will chiong(dun care) there will be marker for every turn or exit and a last bike even u going at 90/100

so it will be more easier to follow a group like this. haha

not saying the way u all do is no good, but is jus diff way of doing a trip..

for now i cant, but soon i will be able to like u guys jus go only hehe.... wait for me :p

Guest B_E_N

since here is chit chat thread wanna say something..

kev, i am like talking to u in 3 diff thread sia! LOL

all the 3 thread like i and u chatting nia

hahahahahhaha

haha thats why i say for me :(

i would love to ride all the time, but some time must listen to mother words...

and regarding riding group, i do agree that riding with the group of friends u familiar to and size of group does matters.

for me i start out with no group, so i jus join only..

the pk group here( kev, chris, arthur, lionel) you all own bigger bike and i believe u all are going at a certain speed, so it will be harder for me to join in..

whereby encik trip(most, not all) doesn't need to follow at high speed, jus go @ ur comfortable speed, leader(encik) will chiong(dun care) there will be marker for every turn or exit and a last bike even u going at 90/100

so it will be more easier to follow a group like this. haha

not saying the way u all do is no good, but is jus diff way of doing a trip..

for now i cant, but soon i will be able to like u guys jus go only hehe.... wait for me :p

yes, 听妈妈的话. wont go wrong de.

cos we're not SAF or the gahmen... as I, or we, cannot afford to repay a mother's son/daughter.

for me, i can accomodate my riding style to anyone.

but not sure abt others to me.

for me, i dont hv to go in uber speeds, end of day reach & return safely, is my target.

&, thats y, that's hw a convoy shld be.

PK's style is different is bcos everyone's learning.

it'll be a culture shock if introduce everything all @ once for the new rider(s) who just join us, so must slowly implement.

erm, i can wait, bt i mayb nt ard anymore.

since here is chit chat thread wanna say something..

kev, i am like talking to u in 3 diff thread sia! LOL

all the 3 thread like i and u chatting nia

hahahahahhaha

dont worry, im following closely, very closely....

Guest B_E_N
yes, 听妈妈的话. wont go wrong de.

cos we're not SAF or the gahmen... as I, or we, cannot afford to repay a mother's son/daughter.

for me, i can accomodate my riding style to anyone.

but not sure abt others to me.

for me, i dont hv to go in uber speeds, end of day reach & return safely, is my target.

&, thats y, that's hw a convoy shld be.

PK's style is different is bcos everyone's learning.

it'll be a culture shock if introduce everything all @ once for the new rider(s) who just join us, so must slowly implement.

erm, i can wait, bt i mayb nt ard anymore.

dont worry, im following closely, very closely....

yeah, pk keep having new batch of ppl coming in...

so we should keep the riding session as if there is new rider in the group..

for now kinda stop le, dunno when the next batch coming in :p

wha lao, there u go again, keep saying u might not be around anymore.. hai... :dozed:

i know u gonna say it the fact, u dunno wat will happen........ blah blah blah

tenjewberrymuds.

Guest B_E_N
tenjewberrymuds.

??????? wha catch no ball

Guest B_E_N

er... u alright ma?

wet day, road wet be very careful leh....

Eh the skii seems bad. but after that ok liao leh like nothing much abit abrasion on hand only den bike mirror crashed lor. other den dat minor scratches. AHHA Yea bbut i'm fine thanks..

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Nice juz skidded.. Feels like i am in a movie haha..

Yo bro, rest and get well soon! Bike damages can be fix easily but our body takes time. Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Thank God you are fine.

So now you know how important gear is hor?

Even when bright any sunny, try to wear a light jacket.

Also time to invest in a pair of gloves ya?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

??????? wha catch no ball

try pronouncing it.

Nice juz skidded.. Feels like i am in a movie haha..

pls tk care. ride safe.

The change of a Dynasty must be quick and strongly enforced.

haha lucky today i wearing jeans and rain coat... PHEW>.

wow... lucky ur helmet did it's job, any aftermath pictures of it? do replace ur helmet with a new one, heard it's best to chg the helmet after it went thru an accident

actually dat was my spare.. AHAH . juz a few scratches. and the part holding the visor abit loose. HAha. my back signal light cannot light up. but no physical damage .. weird.. nid to go repair soon. reach home den realize.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

actually dat was my spare.. AHAH . juz a few scratches. and the part holding the visor abit loose. HAha. my back signal light cannot light up. but no physical damage .. weird.. nid to go repair soon. reach home den realize.

probably the filament is broken... but no worries it is just a one dollar fix... :smile:

haha.. this kind of harmless accident is kinda good in a way. makes me more alert from now. and not be complacent.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

morning botak ^^

botak? :confused:

vidak botok le???

hi guys... bad day for me... bike CDI spoil... =( wallet now bleeding...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???