http://www.jackdowd.com/jackdowdweb/Big%20Fat%20Chef.jpg

and

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/kane_1980/funny/fat_hamster.jpg

ah... that lehbit is so cute... :cheeky:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

saying a hamster is a lehbit...u looking for trouble is it....need another one more person to fan the flames

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

saying a hamster is a lehbit...u looking for trouble is it....need another one more person to fan the flames

no no... not looking for trouble... :sweat:

Darling he is just trying to our attention. Time to bring out the chains i left at your place..... ITS BONDAGE TIME VICKY!!!!!!!!!!

I AM BACK!!!!!

i can fit into a giordano size 'M' but the boon siew polo tee is so tight fitting, feels like an 'S' to me... :sian:

@ kev, can change to a larger size if got sizing problems? damn ugly if i wear it out la, tummy exposed jialat jialay....

er, i try to ask, let u noe again.

-----------------------------------------

update:

those big sizes, who cant fit into BS's tight fit, pls return me ASAP to mk replacement.

thank you.

Darling he is just trying to our attention. Time to bring out the chains i left at your place..... ITS BONDAGE TIME VICKY!!!!!!!!!!

:popcorn:

Edited by Kev's

HAHAHAH... vicky u are in deep deep sh!t ^^

nooo... :weep:

What is the rating of the "show"?? PG (unlikely), NC-16(likely), M-18(can fit into), R-21(no problem??)

Need to pay for the tickets??

LOL! i tink M18 can liao? hahaha if not alot cant watch leh...

btw maverick, lent me yr fazer haha. LOL, let me feel ^^

it's free show... violent, abusive language and action.

not for the fainted heart.

highly recommended for those who watch !@#$ movies and wanna try it for real...

definitely not for children..

LOL! i tink M18 can liao? hahaha if not alot cant watch leh...

btw maverick, lent me yr fazer haha. LOL, let me feel ^^

so, u've passed yr CL2 eh? :smile:

eh, u hvnt send me back yr participation form ah..

it's free show... violent, abusive language and action.

not for the fainted heart.

highly recommended for those who watch !@#$ movies and wanna try it for real...

definitely not for children..

cool i am in ^^

so, u've passed yr CL2 eh? :smile:

eh, u hvnt send me back yr participation form ah..

sorry, my com jus reformated... dun have microsoft office yet, cant open the file -_-

when latest have to give u? or can u print for me i meet u and fill it up on the spot?

show me your CL2 then I might consider lor

now i show u.. hahaha come NP let me try pls

DSC01294.jpg

Spectators are required to provide either red bull, mineral water or any other gadgets they wish to see being used on vicky during the performance. Those who wish to see double penetration please provide ky plus $5 top up. Thank you.

I AM BACK!!!!!

sorry, my com jus reformated... dun have microsoft office yet, cant open the file -_-

when latest have to give u? or can u print for me i meet u and fill it up on the spot?

now i show u.. hahaha come NP let me try pls

ok, when u free? pass u the T also.

& congrats. :smile:

Spectators are required to provide either red bull, mineral water or any other gadgets they wish to see being used on vicky during the performance. Those who wish to see double penetration please provide ky plus $5 top up. Thank you.

wah.. hw about triple penetration?

w00h00~!!

WHAO, let me see wat i wan to bring along ^^

ok, when u free? pass u the T also.

& congrats. :smile:

wah.. hw about triple penetration?

w00h00~!!

eh, today and tml i will be in school till 5pm, if not have to after 10pm, coz 6 to10 i working

WHAO, let me see wat i wan to bring along ^^

eh, today and tml i will be in school till 5pm, if not have to after 10pm, coz 6 to10 i working

erm, 2molo afternoon u ok ya?

will call u before going.

oya, so fast sellin yr S4 liao?

ya tml afternoon can..

its my friend s4.. haha

my plan was to use the $$ get from the s4 to help me buy a fazer..

and since he is in the army i will still have time to ride also..

and i plan to return him the $$ next year when he ord, coz his original plan was to sell his S4 when he ord and use e money to go holiday

my friend will have priority to ride the fazer at this situation..

ya tml afternoon can..

its my friend s4.. haha

my plan was to use the $$ get from the s4 to help me buy a fazer..

and since he is in the army i will still have time to ride also..

and i plan to return him the $$ next year when he ord, coz his original plan was to sell his S4 when he ord and use e money to go holiday

my friend will have priority to ride the fazer at this situation..

ok, will call u then.

i need the scanned copy of the form ah... so can send softcopy to bbdc ah...

how ah...

wah.. the situations seems complex & complicated ah.. :giddy:

haha, its not actually.. jus i dunno how to explain in words.. hhaha

eh, scan copy ar, i dunno NP got scanner anot leh

haha, its not actually.. jus i dunno how to explain in words.. hhaha

eh, scan copy ar, i dunno NP got scanner anot leh

eh... we can go library there, use the com to dwnload, fill it in then send back?

u mean is yr hm PC or yr lappy jus reformatted?

lappy... home no desktop liao haha

eh, the form need print out? or jus d/l fill some words den send back to u?