Sorry guys, based on current situation. This fri I am not going anywhere but home. Energy level 30%.....

Go for full massage, energy go back up...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
  • Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Anyone interested in this friday's afternoon up north romp for food, bike wash, chill & petrol raid?

wont be till too late, ard evening time back sgp..

Right, of all, this time I CMI.

Got to help out a wedding, so, who can lead the PKs?

Hamster? got interesting challenge leh, just nice to display yr skills, aimai? :deal:

ya lor ya lor i wan go

pls go add yrself in. :smile:

Anyone interested in this friday's afternoon up north romp for food, bike wash, chill & petrol raid?

would be spending the day advancing the ignition timing of my bike... unlikely to go so early...

I am thinking of getting a small holder to fit onto the handlebar, you know, the indicator area in between the IU and the handlebar.

Thinking of putting those tiny barang-barang such as handphones, pass, keys, notes at somewhere easily accessible for retrieval, and yet secured enough that it would not fly off while riding.

any idea where can i get such a holder? most of the baskets/holders i saw at $1-shops are either too big, too deep, or have unwanted partitions.

Only thing is that with the weather in afternoons nowadays, the bike wash will be a 'natural' wash...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

I am thinking of getting a small holder to fit onto the handlebar, you know, the indicator area in between the IU and the handlebar.

Thinking of putting those tiny barang-barang such as handphones, pass, keys, notes at somewhere easily accessible for retrieval, and yet secured enough that it would not fly off while riding.

any idea where can i get such a holder? most of the baskets/holders i saw at $1-shops are either too big, too deep, or have unwanted partitions.

that'll depends on what size you'll need.

there's no specific type of ready made available for bikes, unless you are refering to RAM mounts.

my suggestions is that you improvise, with whatever you can get hold on to.

Only thing is that with the weather in afternoons nowadays, the bike wash will be a 'natural' wash...

well, seems that the "natural" wash aint doing its job..

my piggy's still dirty.. :lol:

so, u wana come along for some fresh air?

that'll depends on what size you'll need.

there's no specific type of ready made available for bikes, unless you are refering to RAM mounts.

my suggestions is that you improvise, with whatever you can get hold on to.

well, seems that the "natural" wash aint doing its job..

my piggy's still dirty.. :lol:

so, u wana come along for some fresh air?

when and where u all going?

wonder is there such boots in the market where i can wear for formal presentations and events yet waterproof just like riding boots..

I been scouting brands like red wings and dr. martins. but cant find lehz... Any other suggestions? Around $160-$200?

when and where u all going?

this, friday.

timin to be confirm, with rgds to ppl also.

if no one, i go alone after work.

need to recharge(my piggy)..

this, friday.

aiya den cannot liao.. friday always working. need work more to earn for my KSM trip end of year.

wonder is there such boots in the market where i can wear for formal presentations and events yet waterproof just like riding boots..

I been scouting brands like red wings and dr. martins. but cant find lehz... Any other suggestions? Around $160-$200?

fashion boots, aint riding boots.

riding boots, aint fashion boots.

cant hv best of both worlds..

i wear my riding boots daily for work & pleasure.

cant b bother if it doesnt match my wear, cos, I only want my toes to be dry especially during this wet season...

aiya den cannot liao.. friday always working. need work more to earn for my KSM trip end of year.

ok, nvm. ;)

ok' date=' nvm. ;)[/quote']

damn long nvr go for FNO liao.. sad sad..

no choice, friday midnight is a good time to chiong mac...

1 night dun work will lose $50~$60 HAHAHA

damn long nvr go for FNO liao.. sad sad..

no choice, friday midnight is a good time to chiong mac...

1 night dun work will lose $50~$60 HAHAHA

i hvnt even gone for 1 FNO for a damn long time also...

miss the cool rides.. & starry nights..

cant b bother if it doesnt match my wear, cos, I only want my toes to be dry especially during this wet season...

alright then.. cause i seen some uncle wear those riding boots look so formal. pointed tip also.. i'm Like WOW.. where u get that.

that one is for their disco sessions one... :cheeky:

those are just boots.

this, friday.

next week friday i early evening can.

got some lanjiao COHESION at Safra Jurong at 1330.

and cannot go the SBF anniv also, basket got reservist early morning in the year 10 - 21.

i hvnt even gone for 1 FNO for a damn long time also...

miss the cool rides.. & starry nights..

hahah long time ago de FNO so fun leh.

pump den makan den sometimes still go dam slack till late night/early morning den go home

i've posted before... been using timberland chelsea boots for officewear... good enough for local rain and looking good with shirts and pants as well. only issue is kinda hot for me :sweat:

http://tbl.imageg.net/graphics/product_images/pTBL1-7895875v275.jpg

emm.... riding fashion ?? :p

pump den makan den sometimes still go dam slack till late night/early morning den go home

Long time ago,

police wear shorts,

kev ride steed,

vidak = botak

no such thing as erp and gst.

Long time ago.

next week friday i early evening can.

got some lanjiao COHESION at Safra Jurong at 1330.

hmm.. u let me know again?

guess this fri i alone then.

its was even more fun before that era...

emm.... riding fashion ?? :p

hahah.. dunnoe man...

Long time ago,

police wear shorts,

kev ride steed,

vidak = botak

no such thing as erp and gst.

Long time ago.

oei..

u describe as if i frm stone age leh...