buy what next???

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Not Buying anything. Found out my ST wear and tear is much higher sine I seldom ride it. So the little one have to go.

I AM BACK!!!!!

worked almost 60hrs from monday to friday this week...shiok but shagged

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

sorry ur job and my job diff...ur pay and my pay diff also, urs more atas, i juz a lowly driver nia

J. P. Morgan

sorry ur job and my job diff...ur pay and my pay diff also, urs more atas, i juz a lowly driver nia

driver is also a Job ma.. Enjoy what you doing can le bro :D

hows your Honda BB?

wink wink wink

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

may be they genuinely want the fog lights.

http://yourautoworld.com/images/Accessories/hella-optilux-1100-projector-fog-lamp-kit.jpg

i still have the fog lights ... any takers...

wink wink wink

Wah sehhhhhhhhh

J. P. Morgan

fellow PK Bros.

I searching for brand new phantom, anyone can suggest which bikeshop can get.

Coz mine was saying wad don't have liao. he literally don't have everything liao.

Check with Asphoon? Should have ba :)

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

ai sehhhhhhhh

Lah kopi leh

fellow PK Bros.

I searching for brand new phantom, anyone can suggest which bikeshop can get.

Coz mine was saying wad don't have liao. he literally don't have everything liao.

Check with Asphoon? Should have ba :)

There is still brand new ta200 in Thailand if u really want the bikeshops in sgp can still bring in, but take note that they left the factory in year 2008max cuz that's when I heard it stopped producing

J. P. Morgan

Time to change avatar pic again

J. P. Morgan

Should i check with Boon Siew first? I don't really have nice experience with AS.Phoon.

BS already no stock for TA.

cos already OOP(Out Of Production)

nw all Phantoms around are either 2nd hand or floating balance new(old) stocks(IF there's still new).

2b don't get first hand bike best advice all of us will agree on.

Cuz u will lose out a lot in the long run, get a 2nd hand TA from the fellow pks who are reputable and are upgrading to bigger bikes, trust me u won't regret and ur wallet will be a lot happy also hahahaha

J. P. Morgan

Nong time Nong ride liaozzzzz

J. P. Morgan

Fog lights for sale, but where got fog in Singapore?

Singapore confirm got fog....

Thermal fogging loh

J. P. Morgan