• Replies 13

Selling to other ppl is better than selling to shop..

But if you noticed, seems like there is very low demand for s4 now. Many stuck in garage sales at good price.

Room clearance sale! Brand New Full Leather TPU glove for sale @ $40.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/04032009.jpg

too many pple riding on the road already.. many pple are reconsidering whether to buy.. or maybe some are concerned abt the rumored spec4. once it launches all the other spec's value will drop by alot

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
But if you noticed, seems like there is very low demand for s4 now. Many stuck in garage sales at good price.

Ya, not a good time sell now...too many s4 there for competition, now it's buyer's heaven :angel:

Unless the sellers is firm, if not he gonna sell off their S4 for a super low rate..

ya... just went albert to ask for s4 spec 2 price... only $5k.. hai... sian liao...

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

ya... just went albert to ask for s4 spec 2 price... only $5k.. hai... sian liao...

Well, depends on the plate number of ur bike lor..

Althou many ppl say that sell bike in forum better, can get higher price. But i think currently, sell 2 bike shop iz better price. Just look at the forum threads, there ar a few guyz selling their bikez. There was a guy selling his spec3, he said got bike shop willing 2 take his at 8.2k. Very much higher than any offers in the forum.

what plate is urs, i just ask a shop few weeks ago for my FW spec 2, they willing to take for 6k....

Bro, They say bike shop takes in 8.2k.. But its say only.. How u know bike shop really taking in 8.2k? Might be possible bike shop takes in 8.2k, But with some terms & conditions..

what plate is urs, i just ask a shop few weeks ago for my FW spec 2, they willing to take for 6k....

oh... maybe tats y... cause mine is a FV plate...

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

im thinking of trading in Spec 1 to shop, currently have 2 yrs 1 mth left of installment, i wanna trade in spec 1 and get a spec 3. weird huh? yeah , but i jus love the clean sleek look of spec 3. u think it will be some sort of overtrade?

Patience, A Virtue

im thinking of trading in Spec 1 to shop, currently have 2 yrs 1 mth left of installment, i wanna trade in spec 1 and get a spec 3. weird huh? yeah , but i jus love the clean sleek look of spec 3. u think it will be some sort of overtrade?

eh.. anyone??

Patience, A Virtue

of course... just ask urself... is there a lot of diff between them...

n one thing to remember... u will be paying a lot for ur spec 3...

pls reconsider!!!! dont think its worth it...