Playstation3 Lovers

DenverDino

• Replies 667

no need upgrade hdd la... 40g is enough.. mine 60g now still gt a lot of space..

Hard to say leh... u never notice most of the games, memory very big.

So u try out the Need for Speed(Pro Street)??? Give some feeback leh.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

patch? u mean the HDD upgrade? it can be found in the instrustion book....

okay, ask him about it..

no need upgrade hdd la... 40g is enough.. mine 60g now still gt a lot of space..

the max is 80gb? dunno his, think its at least 60gb..bro in law spends lots for leisure items.

Hard to say leh... u never notice most of the games, memory very big.

So u try out the Need for Speed(Pro Street)??? Give some feeback leh.

bro, lets take 1 game memory average is 1G, big enough? u can have 40 game's save ?????????? if u can really buy 40 game, the amount of money is $400+ liao, u can upgrade to 120G anitime.. or add a few hundreds more, u can buy another ps3 liao..

so for mi, 60G is very big enough, i should downgrade to 40G.. haha.

nfs ar.. ookok lor... normal game.. im waiting for my GT5P !!:angel:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

install the entire game on HDD ? i dun think can ley..

bro u really never touch your ps3 much.... even the instrustion book also got show u how to upgrade the HDD... i never say install entire game... but game like heavenly sword need u to install the game data onto the HDD then can play... cause need to load fast.... each game u can install take about 3 to 4gb.... and media...

bro, lets take 1 game memory average is 1G, big enough? u can have 40 game's save ?????????? if u can really buy 40 game, the amount of money is 400 liao, u can upgrade to 120G anitime.. or add a few hundreds more, u can buy another ps3 liao..

so for mi, 60G is very big enough, i should downgrade to 40G.. haha.

nfs ar.. ookok lor... normal game.. im waiting for my GT5P !!:angel:

lolx.... GT5P u go buy ar?... it's just like a demo for GT5.... wait for the full game to be out... and GT5P can be dl from the playstation store if u put your address as japan... but it's limit time... it's over now... i been playing it... but not much to do... so sianz..

bro u really never touch your ps3 much.... even the instrustion book also got show u how to upgrade the HDD... i never say install entire game... but game like heavenly sword need u to install the game data onto the HDD then can play... cause need to load fast.... each game u can install take about 3 to 4gb.... and media...

haiz... yupe i gt no time to touch my ps3 so much.

maybe i can learn more from you?? if u keen to teach mi plz

i now that can upgrade the HDD. did i say i dun?

install game data this 1 i duno.

nvm, end of the day, is up to individual player to decide hwo much space they need for their own ps3. :thumb:

dats y. i computer hero

lolx.... GT5P u go buy ar?... it's just like a demo for GT5.... wait for the full game to be out... and GT5P can be dl from the playstation store if u put your address as japan... but it's limit time... it's over now... i been playing it... but not much to do... so sianz..

ya i noe, is ok, can killed my time wat.. lol

cant wait for gt5 come out.. long way to go ley..

sianz? if u r pro at it, u wont feel sianz.. haha

dats y. i computer hero

ya i noe, is ok, can killed my time wat.. lol

cant wait for gt5 come out.. long way to go ley..

sianz? if u r pro at it, u wont feel sianz.. haha

cause not full game mah... limited thing u can do... nothing much... so will sianz.... and buying other games it's very hurting for my wallet.... i got 10 games now... it's killing me.... lolx

ya.. i dun think can dl full game into HDD, if really can, it will be great~

no offence bro, but IMO, is very stupid to keep so many game, my style is buy 1, finish it, sell, then buy another game. no point keep so many game.

coz last time ii bought a lot of original game for my ps2, then after pirated come out, i start to sell, now still stuck with 5 titles.. juz managed to clear 1 more off.. very hard to sell off.. so really no point keeping so many games..

anothe rreason is maybe im not a hardcore gamer.. i was last time, but now NO TIME for it.. sad..

how i wish i can stay at hm, lie on my sofa bed, using my 42' FULL HD samsung LCD tv, blow aircon, drink my favourite POKKA green tea/lemon tea n play my ps3 EVERYDAY.

i will be god damn SHIOKED.......:)

dota can fa.rk off for awhile 1st.. hehe

care to share, wat game u having??

i have very little ps3 owner fren...

dats y. i computer hero

19 still student ar ? poly ar ? haven go ns ar ?

okok, good for u , enjoy while u can bro, once u finished ns n out at social, u wont have much free time.

then how u buy ur games? take money from parents or earned urself ?

care to share wat game title u gt ?

dats y. i computer hero

Gundam ain't bad but kinda boring after some time..didn't really read the box or find out info but same creators as dynasty warriors I guess..fun for some weeks only lol..after complete, no more :faint:

Heavenly swords,dynasty warriors,genji,wangan midnight,GRAW,RFOM,folklore,COD4,ninja gaiden...

Then what your nick for GRAW2 n COD4? i oso playing this 2game n very often online.

this Folklore is it a nice game???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg