HI everyone just buy my SP today for 3k on the road,was wondering was i chop? or was it ok?

The plate Number is FP de and the shop will renew coe for me..+ the bike has just been re-spary,engine condition is quite good(from what my friend test)...Bike Condition also looks quite good.

DSC00539.jpg

DSC00538.jpg

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

• Replies 34

HI everyone just buy my SP today for 3k on the road,was wondering was i chop? or was it ok?

The plate Number is FP de and the shop will renew coe for me..+ the bike has just been re-spary,engine condition is quite good(from what my friend test)...Bike Condition also looks quite good.

on the road already + insurance?? did u use installment or cash??

forum selling some nice SP about 2K to 2.5K

since u have bought it already no point asking...

just enjoy your ride

and ride safely..=)

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hmmm, colour wise... No bad... But plate number... abit old... how you find the engine? ok? Oh yea, check your Wheel alinement.. Make sure it's straight.. & you bought already right? Insurances how much? & u how old? P plate?

COE: $1,xxx

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hmmm, colour wise... No bad... But plate number... abit old... how you find the engine? ok? Oh yea, check your Wheel alinement.. Make sure it's straight.. & you bought already right? Insurances how much? & u how old? P plate?

COE: $1,xxx

My insurance 400 ,,i 24 year old(OLD liao).and P plate.

kawasaki Versys 650

OMg i think my Bike is a Lucky Bike,because i Today TIO 4D sia. $250,

Somemore the number come somewhere from the BIke de...OMG i buy bike today i buy the number i tio LOL...

kawasaki Versys 650

better get black & white stating that the shop will renew COE for u. also need to check, when they mean renew, do they mean renew 5yrs or 10yrs.

if renew 5yrs, means once the COE expires then the bike will have to scrap already. this will affect the resale value of the bike the next time u wan to sell it off.

if renew for 10yrs, then u have got yrself a good deal considering the high price for COE now. :goodluck:

haha the Bike shop person say,why so old then start,should have been younger ma.LOl

kawasaki Versys 650

better get black & white stating that the shop will renew COE for u. also need to check, when they mean renew, do they mean renew 5yrs or 10yrs.

if renew 5yrs, means once the COE expires then the bike will have to scrap already. this will affect the resale value of the bike the next time u wan to sell it off.

if renew for 10yrs, then u have got yrself a good deal considering the high price for COE now. :goodluck:

Yup i just msg the person,he say renew coe for 10 years..HAHa

kawasaki Versys 650

if really renew 10 more yr coe for u, its definitely worth the money..

COol,,OH yea,i heard they say Fp plate is the first batch of SP right,and therefore there is no power cut on the bike ar.so is more power then the other sp out there?

kawasaki Versys 650

Powercut mostly affect the top speed of the bike, so unless u and ur buddies travel at 180km/h all the time, it doesn't really matter lah.

Plus, there are alot of other things that affects top speed too. Also, those SPs with so called "powercut" can just get an aftermarket CDI to remove it altogether.

Anyway, enjoy your ride! Nice bike, bro.

Powercut mostly affect the top speed of the bike, so unless u and ur buddies travel at 180km/h all the time, it doesn't really matter lah.

Plus, there are alot of other things that affects top speed too. Also, those SPs with so called "powercut" can just get an aftermarket CDI to remove it altogether.

Anyway, enjoy your ride! Nice bike, bro.

THx alot bro.

kawasaki Versys 650

just buy bike wanna speed liao....? you going speeding where? i better stay away from you...... hahaha joking..... but the speeding part i'm serious...

HAHA NO la,,i will not speed de lor,i dun wan to die LOL

kawasaki Versys 650

sound like a good deal considering they renew coe and the bike was done up quite nicely..btw. which shop is it?

is New Southern at Bukit merah...HMm was wondering,cos i think my the UI or IU is spoil leh,will i be able to ask them to change for me? because i not yet take out bike,only this wed take out..+ they say got 1 month warrenty also

kawasaki Versys 650

is New Southern at Bukit merah...HMm was wondering,cos i think my the UI or IU is spoil leh,will i be able to ask them to change for me? because i not yet take out bike,only this wed take out..+ they say got 1 month warrenty also

make sure they fix everything swee swee including yr ERP unit before u pay any additional cash.

somehow, an unwritten rule when buying bikes from Spore motordiams will be that once u paid them, u can forget abt getting any additional faults fixed.

i tink not likely... cos 4 them 1 month warranty is usually for engine only.. but no harm trying.. u may try and ask.. if not prepare another 150 for a new IU..

1st chop start already...... welcome to the local bike scene. thats why we are constantly being viewed inferior by other road users....

lol nb..tio first chop liao.LOl.but hope he can change it.

kawasaki Versys 650

lol... but your insurances is realli cheap sia... i just got my bike also... but my insurances is already 800++ realli ex lor... haix...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lol... but your insurances is realli cheap sia... i just got my bike also... but my insurances is already 800++ realli ex lor... haix...

yours is 3rd party? or what.haha,,and how old are u?

kawasaki Versys 650