• Replies 2.6k

Where is Ah Koon Soccer Court?

u jus go directly to ah koon motordiam and i m sure u will see the soccer court ..

friday i will try to join u guyz .. but dun expect me too b pro .. cau too long nv kick ball liao ..

we can rob ah koon's water cooler amd layer cakes...

and his toilet too.. :p kekeke

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
u jus go directly to ah koon motordiam and i m sure u will see the soccer court ..

friday i will try to join u guyz .. but dun expect me too b pro .. cau too long nv kick ball liao ..

all are welcome, as long as you how to kick some good ol balls :cheeky:

KeV: lol I wanna try be goalkeeper that day ma ;) and really have to let koon check out my bike again :sian: wonder he really fixed my sprocket back properly or not, feel like opening the front cover at his shop let some others see what happened *wink* my bike now like throttle so much but weaker than the sprocket accident :cry: kinda angry when i ride and think about it.

Think me need to get soccer shoes by thursday hopefully. Heh3. All the past shoes koyak oredi. =(

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

we can rob ah koon's water cooler amd layer cakes...

Soon ahkoon will become a part time mama shop ah. Cannot everytime give free, pokai ah later he. :cheeky:

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

What JB just mentioned is quite true.. I dont mind grabbing an energy bar and redbull and kick balls, maybe we can all have late night dinner after our soccer?

Anyways, in any case that i may go down, i need someone to pillion me home! :angel:

Late night dinner is orite too. Seems like hav to gallon a few litres of water first. Haha. I can pillion u back too if u dont mind. :p

Or jb has also volunteered too.

Trips Done So Far

I dont promise.....but if im there....im there.....will try to make it though.......

PS: If i come, dont blame me if suddenly u feel like ur playing with Ronaldinho okay...

Woah, Ronaldinho ke peh. Heh2. Den i better steer clear den. :cheeky:

Trips Done So Far

jb, can get raf to join aso. Asked him the other day, & said shd be fine if nothing's on. Perhaps can sms him nearer to the day ah. =P

Trips Done So Far

Anyways, in any case that i may go down, i need someone to pillion me home! :angel:

dinner yay!!! :D break fast together! I'll pillion you home. Hope I rmb to bring my 42L box along for our stuffs.

Haha. I can pillion u back too if u dont mind. :p

Or jb has also volunteered too.

yas... got many bf ? wahahaha.... :thumb:

Haha... Many more chances to blackmail me ah? :cheeky:

Join us this Friday, bro!

Overweighted Blackiedinho.....

Got me laughin my ass off till i teared.

People who want to make it, like jB mentioned, please please please kindly add your name in the list, dont just post sayin "i wan come fri cya guyzz", thank you! Hope more people join us!

I have the best signature.

Got me laughin my ass off till i teared.

People who want to make it, like jB mentioned, please please please kindly add your name in the list, dont just post sayin "i wan come fri cya guyzz", thank you! Hope more people join us!

yo bro yas wished i could come man [ingat boleh jumpe for the first time and buker puasa same2] =(

its on a friday im working, actually you guys can make it on sat or any other days?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Overweighted Blackiedinho.....

issh this makes me wonder coz last time i had a fren who was as big as u he play soccer power sia become goalkeeper can dive somemore

wonder if u can do that too.

entah eh hehe:cheeky:

Captain Panda Speaking,....

We need more guys to come this friday.. please please put your name down. We heard alot of noise out there, so few names...:cry:

Thank you so much:thumb:

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

Think me need to get soccer shoes by thursday hopefully. Heh3. All the past shoes koyak oredi. =(

i revived the soccer players within the adults :angel:

fri i finish at 8pm

think i no go le

Working on Friday evening. :(

yo bro yas wished i could come man

its on a friday im working, actually you guys can make it on sat or any other days?

there is a game on sunday if you guys didn't know ;)

4 confirmed players and the event will happen.

Venue: Ah Koon Soccer Court

Date: 7/10/07 Sunday *edited*

Time: 9am onwards which most can go.

1)jB

2)Replay

Venue: Ah Koon Soccer Court

Date: 05/10/07 Friday

Time: 7:30pm after muslims break fast.

1) shevchenkyu (will try to be dere from 5pm)

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

4) TheYasMan (but i need someone to pillion me home)

5) KeV(Hopefully I can get away to go; If Im there, Im there.)

Pls feel free to add ur names, or add any new venue or time but not contradictin venue/time. (other words , dun clash)

Captain Panda Speaking,....

We need more guys to come this friday.. please please put your name down. We heard alot of noise out there, so few names...:cry:

Thank you so much:thumb:

oei captain, you never add in your own name ar o_O

he captain mah,no need add one

well sadly guys im working on friday man.so i guess im gonna miss it out

and btw the sunday game which is 30/9 is over already ah:cheeky: :cheeky:

all are welcome, as long as you how to kick some good ol balls :cheeky:

KeV: lol I wanna try be goalkeeper that day ma ;) and really have to let koon check out my bike again :sian: wonder he really fixed my sprocket back properly or not, feel like opening the front cover at his shop let some others see what happened *wink* my bike now like throttle so much but weaker than the sprocket accident :cry: kinda angry when i ride and think about it.

Oh, but dont think nid to bring so many things right? Just bring what you deem neccessary la. As for your bike, let the doc(or others) decide bah...

Captain add last mah...:angel:

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

he captain mah,no need add one

well sadly guys im working on friday man.so i guess im gonna miss it out

and btw the sunday game which is 30/9 is over already ah:cheeky: :cheeky:

omg OOPS i didn't see the date, think we org another for this sunday sorry :p

interested? ok edited the date liao, you can sign up NOW! :D

Oh' date=' but dont think nid to bring so many things right? Just bring what you deem neccessary la. As for your bike, let the doc(or others) decide bah...[/quote']

dunno, maybe got too hyper cuz its soccer we're organizing here :cheeky:

The Patient visits The DOCTOR.

Captain add last mah...:angel:

respect :bow:

i'll bring camera and take more funny shots..

and if any of u guys screw up, i'll throw used EO from ah koon... hahahah

j/k bro, i'll drop by from work, but i cant play (smoker lung, tired work, headache, leg pain... emm.. what else...)

hehe.. j/k guys.. have fun