sorry bro, im damn pissed now. i understand what you meant. but at least APO gave me first hand experience rather then nt utilising what i've learn in HTA to use ( practical skill )

haha, but go APO is the one not utilizing what u learn in HTA, npco is the one tat can use what u have learnt in HTA, u got it all mixed up, APO need to learn different things there, wats learnt in HTA doesnt apply at APD.

sorry bro, im damn pissed now. i understand what you meant. but at least APO gave me first hand experience rather then nt utilising what i've learn in HTA to use ( practical skill )

haha, but go APO is the one not utilizing what u learn in HTA, npco is the one tat can use what u have learnt in HTA, u got it all mixed up, APO need to learn different things there, wats learnt in HTA doesnt apply at APD.

• Replies 1.8k

bro actually wat is APO job all abt?????

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

bro actually wat is APO job all abt?????

haha, u go liao then u know loh, dun worry, u will see me de, confirmed, somemore my bike very the special, easy to spot

bro u also APO ar??

APO course 4mths:giddy:first mth training at hta, 2nd mth will be posted to the airport division,3rd & 4nd mth go back hta for training again

eh bros, enlisting can bring camera phone or not ah?

some of my fren say can..

can bring but not advisable

APO course 4mths:giddy:first mth training at hta, 2nd mth will be posted to the airport division,3rd & 4nd mth go back hta for training again

see u there

bro u also APO ar??

can meh?..

i thought canot.. or maybe you can bring.. but later store in locker.. haha

haha, bring normal phone will do, cos no time to use phone inside anyway

can meh?..

i thought canot.. or maybe you can bring.. but later store in locker.. haha

yes can bring

can bring but not advisable

see u there

wat is the training all abt ar?? 3mths at HTA,gt so many things to learn???:giddy:

its nothing actually, 3 months passed very fast de, see ya in apd soon

i go wipe wipe bike now

lol,kk:angel:

i c fresh new SCs at my work place...

y still wearing the white shirt and blue pants..

y not in uniform..???

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

i c fresh new SCs at my work place...

y still wearing the white shirt and blue pants..

y not in uniform..???

maybe they mangkok?:angel:

maybe they r on attachment..

see whether they fit the bill.. :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

maybe they r on attachment..

see whether they fit the bill.. :cheeky:

maybe they though need to book in:angel: :angel:

sad to know about the incident tat happened in HTA:(

unfortunate

sad to know about the incident tat happened in HTA:(

unfortunate

yeah..

but i really wonder...

just like what the bro said..

where was the last man at that point of time..???

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hi all.. just heard dat a friend will be enlisting this july for 6 months bpt. 6 months, how come so long?

hmm..6months bpt.think ur fren is a regular.Every regular intake will be 6mths.where they will undergo 3mths of BPT and another 3 mths of NPCO course,which add up to 6 mths.

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

yeah..

but i really wonder...

just like what the bro said..

where was the last man at that point of time..???

yep read the article,and asked my fren back in camp of what happen.Damn heart wrenching to hear this kind of thing. Anyway the last man thinggy was not practise all along rite? anyway the FI was on leave when i went back to HTA to de kit. He's in total deep **** thats for sure.

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

hello bros.. will be enlisting to SPF on 9 sept. haha. any tips? any SGTs around pls dun pump me so much. :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hello all. Can anyone tell me if i wann to ride to camp after my BMT need require defensive riding not? ... enlisting in july.

http://media.photobucket.com/image/taeyeon+gif/cassiopeia1103/soshi/GIF_27gif.gif?o=2
hello all. Can anyone tell me if i wann to ride to camp after my BMT need require defensive riding not? ... enlisting in july.

onli da first ten days u can't bling ur bike in. after dat,juz need some safety riding inside camp. speeding kills...

ehh.. meaning to say there is no need to obtain the defensive riding cert in order to ride to camp?

http://media.photobucket.com/image/taeyeon+gif/cassiopeia1103/soshi/GIF_27gif.gif?o=2