like u did isit??

try getting a 2nd hand ar..cubs are hard to spoil

• Replies 177

You may as well get my bike, KSR , no need to mod anything oridi is a motard.

And using cub engine.

eh ur bike got any storage space ? cause one thing appealing about cub is the storage even without a box

Guest lsbtony
haT;2616506']before i rode a cub: Cub S*CKS

after i rode my first Cub: Still S*CKS

when i sold my first Cub: Kinda miss the convenience of a Cub

after i rode my second Cub: it still S*CKS

But still I wanna ride a CUB! :lovestruck:

ps. Do I S*CKS???

hi, i like the display of bike on your thread, looks good, it is available in singapore?

cubs suck !! so wht !!

we dont suck whn we pump at petrol stations( cant even hit $15 mark) ha ha ..

we dont suck at any jams !!

we dont suck whn going to jb and do our bikes until sue sue N song song and still not B a sucker...

servicing our suckers is like $25 or below ...

I got 1 thing to ask you.

who r te SUCKERS now ....??

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

lol... replying to a post close to 6 months ago.. what an idiot

com'on few more post can one !can one !can one !

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

i don't look down on kup, but some kup riders are a little reckless on the road. thinking they are riding bicycles, weave in weave out, no signal and never check blind spot. hazard to road users. but i must say, some of the kups these days are really nice.

maybe they DONT KNOW hw to ride cups...ask them to race inside carpark wit cup n c who go out first............... cup got no tank ma,so maybe they dont know hw to corner. some if u riding big bike but never go track 4 wat????? posers

http://i611.photobucket.com/albums/tt198/zac_seventy-4/ZACCC.jpg

http://i611.photobucket.com/albums/tt198/zac_seventy-4/cubprix0665-1.jpg

uppsss 4 u lahh.. :lol: 1 yr after den u reply...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

my point of view people think think and look at us(kups riders diff. depending on diff angles and point of views)

PROS OF KUPS;

-cheap(road tax,insurance etc)

-low fuel consumption

-low maintainace

-easy to cilok(squeeze)

-accesories galore

CONs OF KUPS;

-people will look down when-some mod. the bike till its like a concept bike or racing bike and act like racer even if the motive of the rider is just to accesorised the bike eg. racing footrest :p

-maybe coz kups pillion is more chio..haha

-coz bigger bikes usually means more chick magnet,potrays success bla bla bla

-sometime kups rider pipe so slow but sounds like harley ...haha maybe thats why they look at kups riders as ''budak taik''(low class riders) i guess

those who look down on us...u start from small too..and uif u wanna get rid of us..its not gonna happen already thousands of kups bought and under hire purchase and counting..so stop hating aaite.. outsZ :thumb:

hmmm practically there isn't any CONS of KUPS...

haha actually there's lots of means to pimp ur kup... so that you wouldn't feel bored after sometimes.

Economical i would say, "hardworking" yet don't "eat" much !!!

hardly fall "sick"

we're the "sheep" of SG road! where there's lots of lion, tiger, big elephant!

Edited by mild_slevin

hmmm practically there isn't any CONS of KUPS...

haha actually there's lots of means to pimp ur kup... so that you wouldn't feel bored after sometimes.

Economical i would say, "hardworking" yet don't "eat" much !!!

hardly fall "sick"

we're the "sheep" of SG road! where there's lots of lion, tiger, big elephant!

HAHA. Agreed agreed. :clap:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

lol another thing is using caltex rewards... very very hard to collect points cos as we pump hor hardly hit dun say 10 bucks 5 also difficult at times (cos I have the habit of pumping when it reach half)

cubs *HUAT AH*

i hate cubs cos its the choice of bike for all the malaysian robbers, snatch thieves and bike thieves over in Jay BEEE. lol

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

so far i tink kup more easy to corner..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Kups rule, in fuel economy! :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

I started to learn how to ride and race a kup cai at Tuas just 2 months ago.

My lap times on the little Y125Z is only a second slower than when I am on my Husqvarna 510 SMR.

Whoever looks down on a little kup cai obviously doesn't know what it can do and is an ignorant fool.

I have raced on the track with a CBR1000RR, a DRZ400SM, a Husky 510 but I am most impressed with the handling and speed of the little Yamaha Y125Z.

Has to be the most fun one can have on 2 wheels. :thumb:

• 9 months later...