AC, Inter = Italian Serie A , Makaay went to Bayern Munchen; German Bundesliga..

yah lah... I wuz toking abt the Serie A playing at such a super fast pace...

Then Makaay dunno why go over to join the German league also... quite boring over there leh... somemore Bayern Munich oledi so power liao

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

• Replies 243

yah lah... I wuz toking abt the Serie A playing at such a super fast pace...

Then Makaay dunno why go over to join the German league also... quite boring over there leh... somemore Bayern Munich oledi so power liao

yeah man. couldn't agree more with u..think Makaay score too many goals at Deportivo until brains screwed liao. go Germany..no challenge. :sweat:

La Liga alamak... Real Madrid will start by losing their first few games but in the end win the trophy again...

always the same one leh...

see last season, Sociedad so power so power, in the end also lost the title to madrid.... (Barca dunno disappear to wheer somemore...)

then Beckham will be warming the substitutes bench...

as usual Figo and Zidane will dribble all the way sui sui but shoot wide off target...

then Ronaldo will get injured for half the season...

then Roberto Carlos will continue to be the hardworker running all over the pitch...

Like very standard hor...

pai seh huh all u Madrid Fans...

but I'll still choose to watch La Liga than Italian or German League...

Italian league, the players juz chiong here chiong there... like all competing stamina liddat... :p

:lol: what u have said is true man, it always happens like that in the Primera La Liga, kinda repetitive but IMO it sure is a whole lot better watching then other leagues namely EPL, Bundesliga, Serie A, (S-League? :lol:) La Liga is far more entertaining with their fluid latin influenced samba style soccer, fast paced action and technical know hows. I seriously urge you all to focus your interest over to La Liga :D

All that is gold does not glitter, Not all who wander are lost; The old that is strong does not wither, Deep roots are not reached by the frost. From the ashes a fire shall be woken, A light from the shadows shall spring; Renewed shall be blade that was broken: The crownless again shall be king.

:lol: what u have said is true man, it always happens like that in the Primera La Liga, kinda repetitive but IMO it sure is a whole lot better watching then other leagues namely EPL, Bundesliga, Serie A, (S-League? :lol:) La Liga is far more entertaining with their fluid latin influenced samba style soccer, fast paced action and technical know hows. I seriously urge you all to focus your interest over to La Liga :D

:cheer: :cheer: La Liga :cheer: :cheer: :p

now got chance to meet up with u ppl and catch soccer matches together liao... I also got watch S-league one leh...

I support JURONG!!!! Sundram!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mabbe its the players that ppl are more exposed to thats why more ppl watch EPL..

at least Man U has Ryan Giggs to entertain me with his dribbling skills and Van Nisterooy to score the superb goals...

:D :D :D :D

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

The long awaited English Premier Leauge has kicked off,who's going to be Champ,who's going to qualify for Europe,who's going to be top scorer,share your comments,weekly match predictions here

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 15 2005, 01:09 AM

heartbreak for wigan... they played so so well... chelsea certainly didn't deserve it man... :mad:

totally agree! :thumb:

WIGAN ATHLETIC v CHELSEA, 0-1 Sun 14 Aug 2005

A sensational injury-time striker from Hernan Crespo gave Barclays Premiership champions a winning start to the defence of their title against a gutsy Wigan Athletic.

The Argentina international, who spent all of last season on loan at AC Milan, to break the deadlock and Wigan hearts after Paul Jewell’s side had undoubtedly done enough to earn a point on their top-flight bow.

Wigan showed scant regard for their more illustrious opponents, and on this evidence they may well buck the recent trend of promoted clubs making an immediate return to the Coca-Cola Championship.

Originally posted by JBABE@Aug 15 2005, 01:34 AM

Got to buy a Wigan T Shirt

Nice match summary kk

Well the come, maybe you can purchase some of their club items from here :smile:

Originally posted by JBABE@Aug 15 2005, 01:46 AM

Thanks for the info you seem to be a soccer guru. What are your predictions for the comming weeks games ,can share?

Thanks for saying that, I dun not really predict score but I just love Liverpool FC since 13 years ago :smile:

Originally posted by JBABE@Aug 15 2005, 01:46 AM

Thanks for the info you seem to be a soccer guru. What are your predictions for the comming weeks games ,can share?

i think tat is juz copy and paste from webby?

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Aug 15 2005, 01:51 AM

i think tat is juz copy and paste from webby?

Yup maybe is true :smile:

Originally posted by kk@Aug 15 2005, 01:50 AM

Thanks for saying that, I dun not really predict score but I just love Liverpool FC since 13 years ago :smile:

Hope they do better in their next game, opening draw must be a hangerover from their Euro honeymoon.

xiaoya who do you support?