Originally posted by fat di@February 23, 2007 01:51 am

how much you willing to pay???

btw whats the bore/stroke of a stock master pump on a 04R6 vs 06R6? :confused:

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by Pauche@February 23, 2007 09:04 am

btw whats the bore/stroke of a stock master pump on a 04R6 vs 06R6?  :confused:

its 16mm for 06r6 and a brembo......not sure about 04r6:smile:

Originally posted by fierymonkey@February 22, 2007 04:09 pm

any want want to sell your origanal r6 06 master pump pm me pls

eh ur rvf 239km/hr? so fast?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Hi any R6 O6 rider's interested in buying my BMC Race air filter $120, (It was on my bike for 2 sepang track days and now taken out) less than 3months old.

And GPR full exhaust system $1000, Less than 3months old also, LTA approved.

I'm handing over my bike to my bro for about a year, cause i'll be posted overseas for work. He only rides on the road hence won't benefit from the items above.

If you're keen, call me at 96893456.

Junkie :D

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y194/ronjeremy6/mohoes.gif
Originally posted by keOnni@February 23, 2007 04:39 pm

eh ur rvf 239km/hr? so fast?

where got fast compare wif r6!! but uk pp rvf are more faster

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by junkie@February 23, 2007 08:40 pm

Hi any R6 O6 rider's interested in buying my BMC Race air filter $120, (It was on my bike for 2 sepang track days and now taken out) less than 3months old.

And GPR full exhaust system $1000, Less than 3months old also, LTA approved.

I'm handing over my bike to my bro for about a year, cause i'll be posted overseas for work. He only rides on the road hence won't benefit from the items above.

If you're keen, call me at 96893456.

Junkie :D

if ur air filter will fit on a 05 model i will take it.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@February 24, 2007 10:17 am

Anyone going PG tomorrow? :confused:

1) fruitcakepablohoney

2) fat di

3) grimreaper

4) amba

5) lucifer?

Grim not playing..

I looking forward to seeing fat di on the track.. heard he is damn good from Wayne...

Hmm, fruitcake also damn fast i heard.. lol

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 24, 2007 10:55 am

Grim not playing..

I looking forward to seeing fat di on the track.. heard he is damn good from Wayne...

fat di is bloody fast!

And don't disturb me lah...

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@February 24, 2007 01:44 pm

fat di is bloody fast!

not as fast as you leh...just now at ubi ride so fast i cant even run after you...but i tried...on foot...hahahah

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 24, 2007 10:55 am

Grim not playing..

how bout ureself?

Originally posted by Phryford@February 24, 2007 02:55 pm

and the reason issssss????

i change parts for a living...hehehe

Originally posted by fat di@February 24, 2007 03:18 pm

i change parts for a living...hehehe

hahhaha sounds like a good way to earn... but i really curious how u get all those parts>!

wait a sec.. so ure that dude who stole all the r6's in sg issit?!@

Originally posted by fierymonkey@February 23, 2007 09:42 pm

where got fast compare wif r6!! but uk pp rvf are more faster

seriously. its either u are bullshitting. or that guy who clock u got his meter way out. LOL.. but aniwae if u say so =)

i tell u ar fc damn fast at track.. better don siao siao wif him.. u look at him fetch his bike in a van to pg u noe liao.. not a simple guy. LOL..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

See you guys there. Yup I come to Sight See Tomolo. ;) hehehe

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@February 24, 2007 01:44 pm

fat di is bloody fast!

You see,

Fat di also agree you fast eh.. Looking forward to seeing you man... Have mercy on the RS125s on the track ah..

Esp the indian guy with the black Replica. He aint good, but i heard he's one mean dude!! haha

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Phryford@February 24, 2007 02:57 pm

how bout ureself?

I very noob dude.. riding small bike somemore.. RS125..

Wayne and Grim are my coaches.. hoping to learn from the pros tmr!

Originally posted by keOnni@February 24, 2007 10:01 pm

seriously. its either u are bullshitting. or that guy who clock u got his meter way out. LOL.. but aniwae if u say so =)

i tell u ar fc damn fast at track.. better don siao siao wif him.. u look at him fetch his bike in a van to pg u noe liao.. not a simple guy. LOL..

FieryMonkey has digital meters fixed on his bike. His speed wasnt clocked by any other bike, but his own. I beleive he got the meters from Motorworld.

1 of you guys shld go 2nd link with him and test top speed.. Then u can see for yourselves.. i want to know as well!

FC fierce liao, i didnt know he got van to bring all!!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 24, 2007 11:20 pm

I not pro la, just that i been to the tracks for 2 years. I still learning something new everyday. Esp taking turn 1, I brake till I nearly stop. Guess I should wear contacts next time, instead of glasses.

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 24, 2007 11:20 pm

I not pro la, just that i been to the tracks for 2 years. I still learning something new everyday. Esp taking turn 1, I brake till I nearly stop. Guess I should wear contacts next time, instead of glasses.

Originally posted by GrimReaper@February 24, 2007 11:40 pm

we know what u tryin to say...u dun hab to repeat urself...haha...:cheeky: :cheeky: where is my undertray....:cheeky: