Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 14 2006, 01:36 PM

today going to the sbf anny to see see look look.

Anyone wanna go call me 90256106.

Kenneth meeting me there.

So tomorrow , you not going laio?

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by honam24@Jan 14 2006, 05:04 AM

there goes to u also.. throw me behind....

It is not that I am fast, it is just that you are slow... :lol: :faint:

By the way guys, I went to the SBF anniversary thingy in the early afternoon. Nothing much lah. Just a small tent with some stalls set up, selling bike stuff and accessories. However, fell in love with a red 05/06 GSX R1000 with Arrow pipe displayed at the first stall. Damn blood gorgeous! :lovestruck: The design of that bike reminds me of Spider-Man. I went there cos I thought the R6 06 would be on display but sadly, no. :cry:

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 14 2006, 08:05 PM

i still going la.

So we meet there about 1-2pm than i let you frag for CS.

Cos keonni and other want to sleep.

Originally posted by WW@Jan 4 2006, 09:44 AM

Really ar.... the go jb wash bike one? nvm chinese new year got one big up coming event, but is to private invite only.

eh u got ask allen wanna go anot?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

U guys dun mean me rite?

Cos my name is Alan not allen.

hehehe.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 16 2006, 10:43 PM

U guys dun mean me rite?

Cos my name is Alan not allen.

hehehe.

Other allen, not you. Let mi know if you going anot?

Originally posted by WW@Jan 17 2006, 02:08 AM

hahaha... got 2 alan here...

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by WW@Jan 17 2006, 02:08 AM

i think i most likely got go la

This weekend go where ?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by R46@Jan 17 2006, 10:36 AM

hahaha... got 2 alan here...

alan & allen..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

guys, sorry for not being able to go for the sbf anni..

cuz got something important to settle,

then suay suay, HP lcd spoil, cant see a single dot..

then i gotta change phone, then cant copy e phonebook..

therefore, cant contact any of u..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jan 17 2006, 05:10 PM

Must be one of those days where everything that can go wrong, went wrong. Hopefully by now, your luck has changed... :goodluck:

Originally posted by keOnni@Jan 15 2006, 08:38 PM

eh u got ask allen wanna go anot?

the k5 600 allen ah? :confused:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/61/15991687/26284450321809l.jpg
Originally posted by aaron017@Jan 17 2006, 06:56 PM

the k5 600 allen ah? :confused:

yup....

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jan 17 2006, 05:10 PM

Saw you at BL on yesterday midnight or the night before yesterday. i was driving ,so didt stop. :cheeky:

Originally posted by WW@Jan 17 2006, 07:32 PM

Saw you at BL on yesterday midnight or the night before yesterday. i was driving ,so didt stop. :cheeky:

don act u avoiding him :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 17 2006, 05:18 PM

Must be one of those days where everything that can go wrong, went wrong. Hopefully by now, your luck has changed... :goodluck:

i tink whole forum no 1 more suay den me..

QUOTE (XejsorX @ Jan 8 2006, 03:24 PM)

Mystique very pro one hor~

Dun pray pray wif her clan, wait they all come out poke all headshot one.

hold ak like using awp like that.

sad i got mobilisied. and i left my fone in camp.. after goin back take..i put in my seat cos rain den i go atm take money.. den atm spoilt no money.. nvm i go back bike take my fone den drop inside de seat.. den i tried to take cannot.. so i take de allen key wan to open my rider seat take.. den still nvm.. i lock de back seat 1st cos hands mani tings and wanna open de seat using de allen key.. and i found out i got de wrong allen key.. and still nvm.. u noe wads de best part? cb i lock my keys inside my pillion seat! hais bad day..

this is wad i call suay..

Originally posted by keOnni@Jan 17 2006, 10:42 PM

sad i got mobilisied. and i left my fone in camp.. after goin back take..i put in my seat cos rain den i go atm take money.. den atm spoilt no money.. nvm i go back bike take my fone den drop inside de seat.. den i tried to take cannot.. so i take de allen key wan to open my rider seat take.. den still nvm.. i lock de back seat 1st cos hands mani tings and wanna open de seat using de allen key.. and i found out i got de wrong allen key.. and still nvm.. u noe wads de best part? cb i lock my keys inside my pillion seat! hais bad day..

this is wad i call suay..

ya quite suay le urs :sweat:

same thing also happen to me, but mine a bit worse cause i acc left my key and locked it in the rear compartment seat at my uncle's house ...... in malaysia.

then knn take bus back to sg, draw out spare key from bike shop (must pay 50 deposit but they return money after u give back la). then take bus back to JB, while waiting heavy rain, kena splash by water by passing car and buses, the bus shelter designed like to attract more water to ppl sitting inside. Then must tahan the wet feeling all the way to his house, 1.5 hour away. :giddy:

wah u also put akra pipe :lovestruck:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Jan 17 2006, 11:04 PM

ya quite suay le urs :sweat:

same thing also happen to me, but mine a bit worse cause i acc left my key and locked it in the rear compartment seat at my uncle's house ...... in malaysia.

then knn take bus back to sg, draw out spare key from bike shop (must pay 50 deposit but they return money after u give back la). then take bus back to JB, while waiting heavy rain, kena splash by water by passing car and buses, the bus shelter designed like to attract more water to ppl sitting inside. Then must tahan the wet feeling all the way to his house, 1.5 hour away. :giddy:

wah u also put akra pipe :lovestruck:

no la picture onli.. aniwae mr kenneth.. where are de pictures..