try dun put at weekend b'cos i working.... but the week after chinese new year i free...

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

do one shot mass orgy coolant change, oil change, TPS problem wash TPS, filter wash etc. I highly recommended glycol free coolant for our hot running babies, it not a difficult job.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

Originally posted by keOnni@Jan 24 2006, 06:44 PM

i noe where is de tingy la.. teepee got show me b4.. anithin lor.. when u wanna do it? i anithin 1.. should be able to la.. wan to take out de whole exhaust? i wan to clean lei.. derust den apply some stuffs to prevent corrosion.. mabbie after new year week bah.. 1st or 2nd.. or next sat sun..

i wan go see can??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jan 25 2006, 08:17 AM

i wan go see can??

I don't think they will mind. Go see also good. Got something new to learn... :thumb:

Originally posted by TeePeePhobe@Jan 25 2006, 02:37 AM

do one shot mass orgy coolant change, oil change, TPS problem wash TPS, filter wash etc. I highly recommended glycol free coolant for our hot running babies, it not a difficult job.

Great idea~! meet up then do all the maintainance together, like that we can MO oil and coolant that kind of things~

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

yeah i agree with the glycol free coolant :cheer:

works great my bike. The higher specific heat capacity confirms a better heat removal effect!!

Ride hard & safe...

This is a list of things i wanna do.

-Clean my TPS

-Change my coolant

-Clean my chain/spocket

-Take out my fairings/Clean everything under it.

-Tighten all my nuts just in case they get loose again.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

is a great ideal u can count me in!!!

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

uh coolant free 1 ar? aniwae i got those derust tingy and protective spray from my camp.. free 1.. can use together.. fix a time la.. den everythin at once.. everytime 200km/hr+ nuts oso will lose.. better tigthen.. remember call me hor.. alan got my number.. kenneth oso got..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 25 2006, 04:22 PM

This is a list of things i wanna do.

-Clean my TPS

-Change my coolant

-Clean my chain/spocket

-Take out my fairings/Clean everything under it.

-Tighten all my nuts just in case they get loose again.

i wan to take out de header oso lei.. easier to clean.. new year mus clean bike oso mah..

Originally posted by keOnni@Jan 25 2006, 08:11 PM

uh coolant free 1 ar? aniwae i got those derust tingy and protective spray from my camp.. free 1.. can use together.. fix a time la.. den everythin at once.. everytime 200km/hr+ nuts oso will lose.. better tigthen.. remember call me hor.. alan got my number.. kenneth oso got..

Hehe.. Which nuts u talking abt? :sweat: The 2 nuts and cam-shaft? :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

if u wanna buy r6 under 10k the 02 model will be a good choice~

Can go to shops n ask around.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Whether carb or EFI, the R6 is still :thumb: .

U can ask leo_rider for more info cos he is riding a 02 model.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Jan 25 2006, 11:52 PM

2002 hmm ok thanks.. that is EFI or carb?

last yr the price i bought from bike shop machine price 10.5k.. this yr should be cheaper.. tink met ur budget... carb model.. :smile:

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Jan 26 2006, 09:47 AM

last yr the price i bought from bike shop machine price 10.5k.. this yr should be cheaper.. tink met ur budget... carb model.. :smile:

If wait until next year, cheaper still... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Jan 26 2006, 09:47 AM

ah dawn r u malaysian?

I see that u dun have to queue for malaysia custom.

I also dun have to queue actucally but now i using the international passport, must let the guy scan it....

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jan 25 2006, 10:46 PM

Hehe.. Which nuts u talking abt? :sweat: The 2 nuts and cam-shaft? :cheeky:

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 26 2006, 01:55 PM

ah dawn r u malaysian?

I also dun have to queue actucally but now i using the international passport, must let the guy scan it....

mabbie she hiong lei.. forever hiong.. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 26 2006, 01:55 PM

ah dawn r u malaysian?

hey alan,

ya.. i m msian lor.. holding the restricted passport tats y no need to Q... :smile:

i saw few r6 n r1 at spore customs on last friday.. which one is u n wat bike u riding?? :confused: