hahahaha...

but shdn't b d lane form frm inside?

i mean, dun tell me wen dere's a jam for cars, bikes hv to squeeze all d way thru, juz to get to d immg booth...:faint:

if go by d old lane, is much easier rite...

yah lor.............

• Replies 29.8k

its up tO peOple .. if u cOming frOm caltex , then u see jam , then u use Old lane alsO can .. fOr my case , i pump at mObil , sO if gOt jam fOr cars , ill still use the shOrt cut and then cut thru cars ...

:faint: :faint:

but got fence rite in d centre?

ebay got sell. already done up.

hai man, i saw on ebay, haf, but all those white race fairing, i mean like this, the fiat yamaha all the sponsor designs all on it, i couldnt find it at ebay.

616251_41076.jpg

got, even the 2007 assen livery also have....stock fairing pieces....but expensive

CAN ANYONE HELP ME..? my r6 prompt out this code number 17 from the engine circuit warning light.. i check wif yamaha agent and they say it's due to the exhaust system auto sensor.. as far as i noe there is two items at the stock exhaust.. one is the valve and the other one is the auto sensor.. the yamaha agent told me to by pass the auto sensor but they told me to go to fix it at other bike shop cause they dunno how to do it.. so can anyone help me...?

...LET'S BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v312/bluenblack/r606.jpg

Ayie's Collection...

2002-2003 = Nsr Sp 150 (Fs991T) sold

2003-2004 = Honda Wave (FX7233) Sold

2004-2005 = Yamaha 125z (?????) Sold

2005-2006 = RVF 400 (FP1049) Sold &; Gilerra 180 Runner (FS6208) Scrap

2006-2009 = YZF r6 06 (FBB453S) Sold

2009-??? = CB 400 SPEC III FYXXXXB

like this design, but this one is for r1, ive seen r6, but dunno where he got it done, any1 knw?

u can go to motoworld.. my friend did the paintjob at motoworld...

Ayie's Collection...

CAN ANYONE HELP ME..? my r6 prompt out this code number 17 from the engine circuit warning light.. i check wif yamaha agent and they say it's due to the exhaust system auto sensor.. as far as i noe there is two items at the stock exhaust.. one is the valve and the other one is the auto sensor.. the yamaha agent told me to by pass the auto sensor but they told me to go to fix it at other bike shop cause they dunno how to do it.. so can anyone help me...?

Ayie's Collection...

:faint: :faint:

but got fence rite in d centre?

nOt fence la .. its Only the barricade .. u can push it away then u can bypass already .. :angel:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

`chUn;3961144']just now u called me i so shock!

LOL, i tt got extra duty again =.-

cos unknown no.

Haha...pai sao lah bro...nxt time before i call you..i give u a sms..haha...anyway,i store your number already...nxt time go out sms or call me...thanks...i live at sengkang...always hang around in amk...hehe..

u called me ytd liaO ma .. i alsO gOt save yr nO .. next time can ask me Out fOr cOffee ma ..

u know who m i or not??lol..i am the guy who meet up u all at amk blk 529 then we head for kkfc that nite...hehe...

anybody know where to get a helmet cam... I WAN TO PROVE BARONGAN78 IS THE WHEELIE KING... CAPTURE HIS WHEELIE... then i post all media webby... but of cuz. first to post is sbf YZF R6 forum... :angel:

LOL.. three week back track day.. after session we go la kopi... he teach us... 2nd gear... rpm abput 6000. slip clutch.. hahhaa. if i remenber correctly... if anybody try ler. post reply ok... so it means he is the wheelie king... haven get my r6. so can't try.. hahaha :angel:

Sorrie to ask...wat do you mean by slip clutch...as i am a noobie...hehe..pls explain...thanks alot..

Ayie's Collection...

anybody know where to get a helmet cam... I WAN TO PROVE BARONGAN78 IS THE WHEELIE KING... CAPTURE HIS WHEELIE... then i post all media webby... but of cuz. first to post is sbf YZF R6 forum... :angel:

hahahahaha....

if really caught me on vids, its gd... but let me learn it 1st la bro hw to do it... :angel:

all of us cn watch it :popcorn:

later me ask bro cheefan hw to do it... :thumb:

Sorrie to ask...wat do you mean by slip clutch...as i am a noobie...hehe..pls explain...thanks alot..

yeah, me too wanna noe wat it mean by slip clutch... :p

krerkerkerkere

bro i also noobie. i haven even get my r6 lehz... haha. but hor i try explain. if wrong. pls correct ar.. slip clutch is u squeeze in ur clutch to half way then throw it.. do it in fast manner.. hhaha.. if u feel ur bike going overshot if really wheelie. then back off ur throttle quick. then wil come down ler. hahhaa :angel:

hw come d agent sae dey dun noe how to fix it?

or is it dey r juz plain lazy to do it?

hmm..

bro i also noobie. i haven even get my r6 lehz... haha. but hor i try explain. if wrong. pls correct ar.. slip clutch is u squeeze in ur clutch to half way then throw it.. do it in fast manner.. hhaha.. if u feel ur bike going overshot if really wheelie. then back off ur throttle quick. then wil come down ler. hahhaa :angel:

wow!~! r u sure bro?

mayb later i'll try ur teaching...

ehh cannot lei, its raining...

hehehehehe

hw come d agent sae dey dun noe how to fix it?

or is it dey r juz plain lazy to do it?

hmm..

wow!~! r u sure bro?

mayb later i'll try ur teaching...

ehh cannot lei, its raining...

hehehehehe

Bro...u too humble already lah...haha...starting i thought they are making a joke with u...but the more u humble,the more i think u really koe loh...and i think u are the wheelie king...haha..

still faking that u r nOt a wheelie king ? Ok la .. u dOnt learn frOm him .. that's hOw nOrmal ppl dO .. fOr u .. u learn sOme mOre extreme stunt ..

ram yr rpm tO 10k ..

maintain yr trOttle and clutch in ..

then engage gear 1 (with that 10k rpm still gOing)

then thrOw yr clutch ..

haha ...

u can wheelie (but Only fOr a while Only) , the next mOment u'll be sitting On the flOOr .

u know who m i or not??lol..i am the guy who meet up u all at amk blk 529 then we head for kkfc that nite...hehe...

that day gOt 2 who meet us at 529 .. 1 is slightly more juicer , the other 1 is skinny de .. :angel:

sO which 1 r u ?