cOrrect ma .. u say he gOt sweetie . i luff at it .. den i say gOOd fOr him .. and i faint cOz i nO sweetie ma .. wrOng mehz ?

:angry:

haha, better dun let ur GF see tis if not I"M SURE U WILL BE DEAD!

hey guys. any encounter TPS -throttle position sensor ,error code 59 before anot ??????

farking piss off now. bike keep shuttering slurging in low rev. been HL to check it out ,mechanic say nth wrong and its common after twisting my throttle with a electronic percentage display on meter(diagnostic mode) . so wtf ??? common problem yes but nth wrong ? my balls la........ other guy went hl with 02 sensor problem hl oso dont know how to fix. wtf.

help any 1 ??? sick of going to ya-hahaha mechanics bcos they make me laugh with their replys. _|_

great tat u are still alive..

have u collected ur FULL SYSTEM?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 29.8k

Gd Morning R6xy Beast RIDERS..!!!!!!!

morning WHEELIE KING! :cheeky:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

MORN SEXY RIDERS..!!!!!!!

Gd Morning R6xy Beast RIDERS..!!!!!!!

`chUn;4027374']morning WHEELIE KING! :cheeky:

i really envy u guys .. every mOrning can lOg in and greet ppl mOrning .. wheelie king wOrk can always Online ..

and my belOved stalker .. ytd i gO back Office nv see yr bike lei .. nO need wOrk ar ?

and mr chun , Our speedster .. always pOst and pOst ar ..

yr clOcking lvl alsO same like me .. lvl 99 liaO ..

having fever whOle night .. feeling damn terrible ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

i really envy u guys .. every mOrning can lOg in and greet ppl mOrning .. wheelie king wOrk can always Online ..

and my belOved stalker .. ytd i gO back Office nv see yr bike lei .. nO need wOrk ar ?

:lol:.....yest i went back early....4pm chiao already.......

morning chun 900km/h

:lol:.....yest i went back early....4pm chiao already.......

morning chun 900km/h

mMm .. ytd i was in the office in the mOrning .. think ard 11+ .. alsO nv see u lei .. unless u wOrk frOm 12pm tO 4pm .. easy jOb .. still need peOple ? :angel:

walau wei...my bike 830am there already mah....i went home at 4pm only.....ur job more easy lei....just go up ,throw n pull only..:cheeky:

eh .. maybe i nv see prOperly .. my bad .. anyway , nOt easy 1 hOr .. imagine tO carry pail and barang barang and climb up .. already half dead .. still muz pull .. den muz carry even mOre heavier barang dOwn ..

wOrst than BMT lOr ..

eh .. maybe i nv see prOperly .. my bad .. anyway , nOt easy 1 hOr .. imagine tO carry pail and barang barang and climb up .. already half dead .. still muz pull .. den muz carry even mOre heavier barang dOwn ..

wOrst than BMT lOr ..

yah lor....u all carry up n down...for me its carry in n out n up n down....:faint:

MORNING GUYs.... yesterday got two near accident... super scare... hahaha. two time also e-brake then fish tail. bike to car about 1.5meters apart only... is it ok to jam the front brake???? :dozed:

its ok...as long as u dun bang the car or pple in front....want to jam everything also can...just like i mention above,..dun hit anything..:lol::cheeky:

lol.. if car go straight sure bang de... cuz one the first one is auntie suddenly turn n signal right into the condo. then i skid to the right.. the second one is taxi... lane two suddenly signal left to turn into a small road.. tat one i feel like take a baseball bat n wack the hell out of him sia... taxi is all bikers enemy. :angry:

NT all mah....i know of a guy....is a rider and also a track junkie..

nt bad timing of 1.47 in PG on an r6....n drives a taxi......

and mr chun , Our speedster .. always pOst and pOst ar ..

yr clOcking lvl alsO same like me .. lvl 99 liaO ..

having fever whOle night .. feeling damn terrible ..

nothing to do la bro in ofis, so post lor...

ok alr or nt bro ur fever?

hope u hv recover... :thumb:

wheelie king not werking....he is the boss....boss no nid werk nia....he owns the company...

wahhhh... dun anyhow say wor...

u r d boss, nt me...

i'm juz a kuli nia... :cry:

lucky u r ok bro...

fish tail?

nxt time fish head curry ok bro...

hehehehehe...

hmm... i tink i noe hu is d person u r toking abt...

hehehehe

oh... 90% of it... :giddy:

hey guys. any encounter TPS -throttle position sensor ,error code 59 before anot ??????

farking piss off now. bike keep shuttering slurging in low rev. been HL to check it out ,mechanic say nth wrong and its common after twisting my throttle with a electronic percentage display on meter(diagnostic mode) . so wtf ??? common problem yes but nth wrong ? my balls la........ other guy went hl with 02 sensor problem hl oso dont know how to fix. wtf.

help any 1 ??? sick of going to ya-hahaha mechanics bcos they make me laugh with their replys. _|_

Hi Racing Bro,

My friends and all also have got the error 59 and it is the TPS error.

Well basically it is due to the little twisting of the throttle that triggers the sensor to show error. But no matter it shouldnt have such error.

My friend been to HL and they ask him to go back continue riding while they order a brand new TPS for him.

For me it appears every now and then so i din bother but before i set off, i will rev the throttle few times make sure no error. There was once i turn my throttle handle too little and the error came on and i was horrified as fuel kept going in with my pipe reving softly but when i turn the throttle , there was no response at all and imagine if i was riding so nowadaes when i ride, i tend to rev more to ride btu so far after going to msia for a blast other day, it is alright till now but i would still be goin down to HL soon.

Lamer

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

chun :2weeks more for full system..waited 2week alreadi, oh well.

lamer: tks bro,mine same pro too but nt as bad as no response from throtte, juz low rev slugghish n shutter. as far i know u.s rider who encounter this problem join up together n find yamaha for a explaination. i think we should also do the same ! the damm cbb hl mech always excuse plenty . some more my bike warranty they did even offer to change the tps fck ****.... see if can go together bro ! i pm u ;)

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

Hmm tas weird, my frend was already exceeded the warranty and they were polite o_O to my frend and offer a replacement of TPS . So far i have not got any bad response from them and hope i wun get any too. Anywaes stay chill, you shld maybe go down and tell them and reason with them.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢