wao wao... my wheelie is full throttle then throw clutch lehz... hahaha.. the pro one over here is none other than....... u guys should know.. i don wan mention name... end up he also say he don know how to do.. hahhaa. :cheeky:

wow!~! teach me cn, ohh my shifu!~! :lovestruck:

• Replies 29.8k

last minit ar bro... paiseh...

nxt time got kopi session, i ask bro cheefan to kol u up, den all go my house lim kopi...

hehehehe

huh??? its cnfm liao u bluff...

i din go by CTE

kekekekeke

yeah, u r fierce bro... :bow:

lolx

y me?? bro leslie is d 1 hu all along teach me hw to do it but i fail... :cry:

wawawawawa

hehehe...

:btw: Good Mrng R6xy Riders!~!

LOL.... yup yup.. i'm the one who teach bro barongan78 how to wheelie... actually i only transfer my knowleadge from the WHEELIE KING to bro barongan78.. :angel: so after all stil the same person!

so far among all my r6 fren.. alot of them are fast and crazy on track but NON OF THEM ride as crazy as u ON THE ROAD!!!! :dozed:

*RESPECT!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;4153655']so far among all my r6 fren.. alot of them are fast and crazy on track but NON OF THEM ride as crazy as u ON THE ROAD!!!! :dozed:

*RESPECT!

THANKS FOR THE R for RESPECT & COMPLIMENT... STIL GOT ALOT NEED TO LEARN FROM ALL THE LACER N PROS.. STREET LACER DIE FASTER. ****yesterday i go so fast n crazy because.. beside mi suddenly pop out one fierce BLACK R6.. he like tail gate mi. so i run a bit faster. then he chase mi. so bo bian. i try to run away from him... pls understand my situation LACER CHUN :angel:

dun tok cork!

u siao kia ytd after around 6pm on fly over so many car you still can ride so fast.. i all the way try to maintain 140km still can't catch up lor..

i very scare to ride fast , just kena speeding 6pt!!!

1 more **** from me all the license GONE .. if kena means R6 have to sell

i just love my R6 so much tat i bear not speed liao ..

and i dunno the way so HAVE TO to open den can catch up with u :giddy:

RIDE SAFE BRO! :dot:

hahahahaha.... d Wheelie king hv spoken... :bow:

`chUn;4153655']so far among all my r6 fren.. alot of them are fast and crazy on track but NON OF THEM ride as crazy as u ON THE ROAD!!!! :dozed:

*RESPECT!

`chUn;4153784']dun tok cork!

u siao kia ytd after around 6pm on fly over so many car you still can ride so fast.. i all the way try to maintain 140km still can't catch up lor..

i very scare to ride fast , just kena speeding 6pt!!!

1 more **** from me all the license GONE .. if kena means R6 have to sell

i just love my R6 so much tat i bear not speed liao ..

and i dunno the way so HAVE TO to open den can catch up with u :giddy:

RIDE SAFE BRO! :dot:

wahhhh u all ar... alot of car also u all cn speed? :faint:

:bow::bow::bow:

hahahahaha.... d Wheelie king hv spoken... :bow:

wahhhh u all ar... alot of car also u all cn speed? :faint:

:bow::bow::bow:

i'm FORCE!!! i duno the way..

he on fly over bend can corner like PG..

just continue wack open leg and go.. SIAO!!!

and its RAINING!!! road is wet!!!!

the reason he speed cos he say worry he got wet! :dot:

leslie: "racing with the rain is fun" ? =X

LOL!

`chUn;4153900']i'm FORCE!!! i duno the way..

LOL!

wahahahaha....

both of u r daredevil racer... :p

`chUn;4153900']i'm FORCE!!! i duno the way..

LOL!

sia lahz.. raining is like after the fly over thingy lehz... wanna talk co+ck ar.. u 140km/h??? don lie lahz.. i yesterday about 130+ nia.. when underpass i max go to 170 only lohz. :giddy:

oh ya forgot to ask u guys... how's the stock tyres on wet roads? if itz not that good then what are the available choices i can have, if its juz for normal roads. & how much do they cost? oh and the sliders for r6 rite, do u guys mount it diy or go shop?

o_O wah u all really not scared tp ar? tot u all only race on track... really mad 1 lol...

hahhaa... of cuz scare.. but i jus love my bike so much tat i don wan let other ppl see too long. n because she really touch my heart. i need to fuk her hard.. hahaha. jus kidding bro.. main reason is BIG BIKE.. how i go also 100plus.. so easy to reach 100. open abit more. 120 lao.. over take. 140 lohz.. about there lahz.. hahaha :cheeky:

oh ya forgot to ask u guys... how's the stock tyres on wet roads? if itz not that good then what are the available choices i can have, if its juz for normal roads. & how much do they cost? oh and the sliders for r6 rite, do u guys mount it diy or go shop?

very slippery.. suggest u change.. if stock tire go track. play relax relax.. don try the limit. hahaha. about tire wise i not to sure wat to change. u can ask those pros.. like bro amba, barongan78, mich, cheefah, 900km/h, LACER chun n many more lahz.. hmmm slider wise. if u get got bracket de then no need drill.. if know how to diy then no need go shop lohz... :thumb:

hahhaa... of cuz scare.. but i jus love my bike so much tat i don wan let other ppl see too long. n because she really touch my heart. i need to fuk her hard.. hahaha. jus kidding bro.. main reason is BIG BIKE.. how i go also 100plus.. so easy to reach 100. open abit more. 120 lao.. over take. 140 lohz.. about there lahz.. hahaha :cheeky:

very slippery.. suggest u change.. if stock tire go track. play relax relax.. don try the limit. hahaha. about tire wise i not to sure wat to change. u can ask those pros.. like bro amba, barongan78, U, cheefah, 900km/h, LACER chun n many more lahz.. hmmm slider wise. if u get got bracket de then no need drill.. if know how to diy then no need go shop lohz... :thumb:

sia lahz.. raining is like after the fly over thingy lehz... wanna talk co+ck ar.. u 140km/h??? don lie lahz.. i yesterday about 130+ nia.. when underpass i max go to 170 only lohz. :giddy:

u still dare to say u ONLY go 170km/h :faint:

o_O wah u all really not scared tp ar? tot u all only race on track... really mad 1 lol...

I SCARE i dunno the way .. all i can do is try to catch up :dozed:

very slippery.. suggest u change.. if stock tire go track. play relax relax.. don try the limit. hahaha. about tire wise i not to sure wat to change. u can ask those pros.. like bro amba, barongan78, U, cheefah, 900km/h, LACER chun n many more lahz.. hmmm slider wise. if u get got bracket de then no need drill.. if know how to diy then no need go shop lohz... :thumb:

bro don copy cat... :dozed:

i neber copy cat la...just telling u i nt old bird...

i still new bird..i only go 90km/hr nia, not lik u at least 120-170...

so u dun be humble liao la...just accept everybody's aknowledgement to u that u are fast & the 2nd wheelie king...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

i juz hOme and read thrOugh all thOse pOst which i missed .. i wanted tO quOte .. but realize if i were tO quOte .. tOO much tO quOte .. lazy due to tiredness ..

summary ..

1st .. i nOt fast !

2nd .. the tyre thing dOnt ask me .. cOz i visit track 2 time Only .. 2nd time fell with stOck tyre .. and fell twice On the same day ..

cOnclusiOn .. its better tO change tire .. cOz , stOck = cut cOst ..

even my R1 came with pirelli cOrsa stOck .. but feel like nO gOOd tyre lei ..

my 2cents ..

maybe tO sOme , stOck cOrsa is very gOOd liaO ..

but .. nOw using pirella dragOn cOrsa .. gOOd lei ..

cOrner On sg rOads till date haven fish tail yet ..

stOck 1 sOme times will ..

nights r6 riders !

and btw .. that pic Of wheelie if u claim u nv gO by CTE .. den muz be leslie wheelie la ..

maybe i see wrOngly and that its nO78 ..

ps:hOw nice Of me tO help u change the arrOw tO him ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

i juz hOme and read thrOugh all thOse pOst which i missed .. i wanted tO quOte .. but realize if i were tO quOte .. tOO much tO quOte .. lazy due to tiredness ..

summary ..

1st .. i nOt fast !

2nd .. the tyre thing dOnt ask me .. cOz i visit track 2 time Only .. 2nd time fell with stOck tyre .. and fell twice On the same day ..

cOnclusiOn .. its better tO change tire .. cOz , stOck = cut cOst ..

even my R1 came with pirelli cOrsa stOck .. but feel like nO gOOd tyre lei ..

my 2cents ..

maybe tO sOme , stOck cOrsa is very gOOd liaO ..

but .. nOw using pirella dragOn cOrsa .. gOOd lei ..

cOrner On sg rOads till date haven fish tail yet ..

stOck 1 sOme times will ..

nights r6 riders !

and btw .. that pic Of wheelie if u claim u nv gO by CTE .. den muz be leslie wheelie la ..

maybe i see wrOngly and that its nO78 ..

ps:hOw nice Of me tO help u change the arrOw tO him ..

:clap: :clap: :clap:

wah wah. now all aim mi ar.. bully small bro ar. i also new bird. ride only 1&1/2 month... lol.. how i dare to wheelie at cte sia.. plus. my bike is new. won't malfunction like WHEELIE KING BARONGAN78.. n hor.. 170 consider fast. then those on track de lehz?? i don even dare to play at track.. so i'm not fast at all.. so i'm jus average... :cry:

haha 170 lehz bro... enough to say bye to license liao... faint...

his is international racing license so no need scare...