hAiz.. got scolding from eric (900km/h) i too slow block him at track.. =X

sorry for blocking you! haha

how i wish my timing can be like , eric pinko R1 and koma R6 PG timing both less den 2min :box:

anyway enjoy today outing and wish you a very happy brithday ERIC :cheeky:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ERIC! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=63710&stc=1&d=1211896816

27052008042.jpg

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 29.8k

Yamaha Leather Jacket $150

Size : M

this was a limited edition by GP Star from US and they have stop production as well grab it before is gone.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PICT2534.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PICT2535.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PICT2536.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PICT2537.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PICT2538.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PICT2539.jpg

Yamaha textle jacket $50

Come with armor in it as well.

Size : M

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PICT2547.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PICT2551.jpg

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

`chUn;4286893']hAiz.. got scolding from eric (900km/h) i too slow block him at track.. =X

how i wish my timing can be like , eric pinko R1 and koma R6 PG timing both less den 2min :box:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ERIC! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=63710&stc=1&d=1211896816

dun bluff lOr .. i where gOt under 2min ..

i exactly 2min lei .. i sO slOw , hOw cOuld u blOck me ?

anyway , this pic lOOks like im scOlding u ar ..

anyway , thanks ar .. i fOrgive u that u nv came swensen juz nOw .. cOz u need tO gO back statiOn ..

at least u came fOr the mOrning events .. and u came with R6 instead Of DR-Z

but still ...

u r late again !

learn tO be punctual .. :thumb:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

LOLX kana scolding big time from lacer to lacer ~~ :angel:

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
`chUn;4286893']hAiz.. got scolding from eric (900km/h) i too slow block him at track.. =X

wahhhh... go track nvr ask me along.... wawawawa :cry:

dun bluff lOr .. i where gOt under 2min ..

i exactly 2min lei .. i sO slOw , hOw cOuld u blOck me ?

anyway , this pic lOOks like im scOlding u ar ..

anyway , thanks ar .. i fOrgive u that u nv came swensen juz nOw .. cOz u need tO gO back statiOn ..

at least u came fOr the mOrning events .. and u came with R6 instead Of DR-Z

but still ...

u r late again !

learn tO be punctual .. :thumb:

u also.... nvr ask me along... :cry:

anyway hapi belated bdae bro... :thumb:

1) GPR Full Sys - 107hp 42 torque / 112hp 43 torque

2) Graves Full Sys - 108-110hp

3) Leo Vince Full Sys - 115hp

4) Arrow Full Sys - 106.57 Hp 41.72 torque

5) Akra Full Sys - 117 HP

6) Yoshi Full Sys -

7) Micron Full Sys - 112.70 hp / 43.59 torque

8) M4 Full Sys - 122HP

Whoa..sweeeeeeeT!!!!

amba..M4 and Akra street legal?

Fuel ban in JB. How to go track this time? Run fewer laps?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Fuel ban in JB. How to go track this time? Run fewer laps?

Bring jerry can go lor..enuf to come back sgp den pump petrol at SPC Tuas.. :faint: :cheeky:

Now..make me wanna get a side bike... :giddy:

wahhhh... go track nvr ask me along.... wawawawa :cry:

u also.... nvr ask me along... :cry:

anyway hapi belated bdae bro... :thumb:

nOt belated la brO .. its On the 28th .. juz that 28th-29th track bOOked .. that why we gO ytd ..

anyway , ask u gO ? wait i gO there blOck u lOr .. when i break my 2min barrier 1st den i'll cOnsider asking u alOng .. :angel:

3) Leo Vince Full Sys - 115hp

6) Yoshi Full Sys -

8) M4 Full Sys - 122HP

Whoa..sweeeeeeeT!!!!

amba..M4 and Akra street legal?

M4 is definitely nOn stret legal ...

but the sOUnd hOr .. :slurp:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

nOt belated la brO .. its On the 28th .. juz that 28th-29th track bOOked .. that why we gO ytd ..

anyway , ask u gO ? wait i gO there blOck u lOr .. when i break my 2min barrier 1st den i'll cOnsider asking u alOng .. :angel:

ouch,,..... like dat huh...

bro, my timing +/- is same wit u lar.. my timing is 2:03...:thumb:

anyway need to ask the pros here... how much is a 07 swing arm... or know any place can fix swing arm de anot.... headache now.. my repair cost 6.5k... dunno how to repair lao..

ebay...cheap cheap

ehhh..i tot its....1.43?? u lied ar....2.03 konon..!!:deal: :deal: :deal:

bro, dats nt my timing, i cn swear upon my mother, DATS NT MY TIMING!! :angry:

dun anyhow shoot aite bro...

u blardy mangkuk hayun... lolx

bro.. we all know bro barongan is a very humble guy... :cheeky:

i m indeed very humble bro but wat bro bingai post, dats nt my timing, i swear

bro, dats nt my timing, i cn swear upon my mother, DATS NT MY TIMING!! :angry:

dun anyhow shoot aite bro...

i m indeed very humble bro but wat bro bingai post, dats nt my timing, i swear

i know lahz.. with tat timing u can join mss lohz... lol.. :cheeky:

3) Leo Vince Full Sys - 115hp sweeeet!!! > Is this Factory or Corsa?

6) Yoshi Full Sys -

8) M4 Full Sys - 122HP

Akra full system is legal right..... seem like akra is the one to go... hahahaha...

What is the bike org. HP?

3) Leo Vince Full Sys - 115hp sweeeet!!! > Is this Factory or Corsa?

6) Yoshi Full Sys -

8) M4 Full Sys - 122HP

Really or not!? :cheeky:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough