Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Feb 24 2006, 02:26 PM

Got la.. Tonight 11pm GP Esso. All sort of kakis also got. :smile:

i try to b there.. hope phone dun ring can le..

if phone ring i cant go le..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by leo_rider@Feb 24 2006, 05:57 PM

i try to b there.. hope phone dun ring can le..

if phone ring i cant go le..

Easy,switch it off, it comfirm wont ring.

Originally posted by WW@Feb 24 2006, 07:03 PM

Easy,switch it off, it comfirm wont ring.

cannot leh.. they remind again today.. hp must on har..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Feb 24 2006, 05:56 PM

lolx.. me too..

y u forever on standby?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by keOnni@Feb 24 2006, 12:40 PM

i only failed to park de 1st time.. de rest i turn very earlie liao.. rvf and de r6 got big big difference.. get used to it soon.. or if u don get used to it.. den sell de bike bah.. LOL

yah loh.. thats why the R1 selling liaos leh... :sweat: :cheeky:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by leo_rider@Feb 24 2006, 07:44 PM

good.. but they never mention batt need to be fully charge or not tio boh?:smile:

Ride hard & safe...

Has anyone went to take a look at the new boots that Bikelab is bringing in?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Feb 24 2006, 11:52 PM

good.. but they never mention batt need to be fully charge or not tio boh?:smile:

i got an idea.. u say ur hp lost!

Originally posted by R46@Feb 25 2006, 12:59 AM

Ah keong if u want d SIDI boots better hurry up MO closing soon...

SIDI BOOTS

eh i tink i don wan buy.. nvm =)

Originally posted by keOnni@Feb 25 2006, 04:52 PM

i got an idea.. u say ur hp lost!

This excuse is classic......

:sweat: :sweat:

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Feb 25 2006, 04:56 PM

its de in ting now.. wan bao have been tokin bout lost hp got 1 week..

Originally posted by XejsorX@Feb 25 2006, 04:56 PM

then if this excuse is used you have to bring a diff hp liaos, if not

1. i bought back the same hp

2. someone returned me the hp 2 days later

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Feb 25 2006, 04:58 PM

then if this excuse is used you have to bring a diff hp liaos, if not

1. i bought back the same hp

2. someone returned me the hp 2 days later

or u can say u drop it inside de washing machine.. den ur mum took it out without u knowing.. =D

Originally posted by leo_rider@Feb 24 2006, 07:44 PM

Than you on your Hp ,but divert all call to 999 lor. They sure can find someone useful there. LOL

hey guys got a question to ask...

today i took a look at my tank..

there is two line..

my question is which is the overflow line and which one is the one that supply the fuel?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by enHANZed@Feb 22 2006, 09:19 PM

sian must bring back for a check , anyone experience neck and back aches when riding initially ?

backache yes...

neckache...after changing helmet, no...

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

I think its becos u dun have enuff exercise of ur back. hehehe

U knoe wat i mean..

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by keOnni@Feb 17 2006, 12:40 PM

since u all wanna noe.. i'll tell u all.. its quite long so treat me a drink next time ok.. applies to 03 R6 but i guess yamaha does not do changes to it aniwae..

Diagnosis function

Code:

d01 - Throttle Sensor.. display throttle sensor input value in angles. approx 17 at full close and 95 and full open.

d02 - ambient pressure sensor, approx at 760mm Hg at standard altitude

d03 - intake pressure sensor - approx 80mmHg at standard altitude

d05 - intake temperature sensor in d celsius

d06 - water temp sensor in d celsius

d07 - vehicle speed sensor, displays accumulated number of sensor detected pulses.

d08 - turn over sensor, erect 0.4-1.4, overturn 3.7-4.4, broken 5.

d09 - monitor voltage - approx 12v

d20 - engine kill switch - ON displayed

d30 - ignition coil #1

d31 - ignition coil #2

d32 - ignition coil #3

d33 - ignition coil #4 - drives ignition coil 5 times every second

d36 - injector #1

d37 - injector #2

d38 - injector #3

d39 - injector #4 - drives injector 5 times every second

d50 - main relay - drives main relay 5 times every second

d60 - selection of ignition timing - set offset value for ignition timing

d61 - initialisation of value changed - reset injection adjustment value and ignition timing offset amount to initial value

d62 selection of water temp display - 00 nothing 01 celsius 02 fahrenheit.

hi,how do i start the diagnose ?

Originally posted by XejsorX@Feb 26 2006, 10:17 AM

I think its becos u dun have enuff exercise of ur back. hehehe

U knoe wat i mean..

ah hah! no wonder nowadays no more backache...

err..opps... :cheeky:

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Feb 25 2006, 08:28 PM

hey guys got a question to ask...

today i took a look at my tank..

there is two line..

my question is which is the overflow line and which one is the one that supply the fuel?

if u prop the tank up, the overflow tubes and breather tubes are the 2 black ones right at the top. the fuel supply tube is at the bottom connected to the plastic L joint. near to the 2 wire connectors.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by asics64@Feb 26 2006, 02:14 PM

hi,how do i start the diagnose ?

Hold on to both SELECT and RESET buttons together for 5 secs, den turn your ignition to ON. Do not let go of the buttons. You will see a DIAG on your display.

Press and hold both buttons again to enter. Hope this helps! :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/61/15991687/26284450321809l.jpg