wa...so envy that can go track loh...haix....job scope dun allow...so sad...nxt time if realli have the chance,u all must teach me hor...mi noob rider....cheers!!

• Replies 29.8k

any r6 bros going to PG dis coming trackday?

I am. :cool:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
c u dere bro, if i'm nt going to sepang... :thumb:

its bn a long time nvr go for track...

a'ight, see you there man! Pray for good sunny weather though. The weather's been f**ked up these days.

guys, if wanna fix damper, say stock mount, we nd to buy d bracket rite?

n hw much does d bracket will cost?

tks

the bracket is expensive~!!! how come now then thinking of getting damper ?

yaMaha TouchIng OuR HeaRT~

I love the weather. Haha, Rain !!! MORE RAIN !

Hahaha! Rain in the night lah when you me are all slping... Don't rain when riding! :pray:

guys, if wanna fix damper, say stock mount, we nd to buy d bracket rite?

n hw much does d bracket will cost?

tks

Damm Expensive. If i am not wrong, think shld be around 300+ for the bracket.. Went to sporting motor to ask b4...

What goes around comes around.

the bracket is expensive~!!! how come now then thinking of getting damper ?

dats wat my fren told me too, d bracket is way xpensive...

haiz...

cos 1 of d forumer wanna sell it to me for juz 350 bro..

but after awhile, thinking hw much d bracket wld cost, i dun tink its worth it ar to buy 2nd hand...

Damm Expensive. If i am not wrong, think shld be around 300+ for the bracket.. Went to sporting motor to ask b4...

Hahaha! Rain in the night lah when you me are all slping... Don't rain when riding! :pray:

bro, is it true dat dis coming sun trackday at PG hv bn cancel?

Guys, any idea how much is Arrow full sys and Leo vince full sys cost?

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

bro, is it true dat dis coming sun trackday at PG hv bn cancel?

I've no idea... Will check it out soon. :sian:

See you guys there on sunday trackday, My suit just dried up after a soaking at PG on Monday. Didnt even get a chance to play. What a wasted day.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Sunday trackday... Pray for sunny weather!!!! :pray: