• Replies 29.8k

Dun believe..try riding tuck in under the windscreen and aim for 6K rpm then see the speedo. Then change to normal riding..aim 6K rpm then see speedo..sure different speed. :cheer:

Tuck under the windscreen and aim for the 6k rpm, before u realised, "JIBABOMMM!!!" kanna accident. Just jk. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xolitude/InsectMoving.gif
Tuck under the windscreen and aim for the 6k rpm, before u realised, "JIBABOMMM!!!" kanna accident. Just jk. :cheeky:

hahahhahaha...read this, i laugh alone in my room sia..

wah lau..dun until like that lah tuck in never see in front.. :sweat:

wah shock, so there is 2 x r6'08 at mdis queensway ah. one fbb and one fbd.. o_O

huh ? mine also red white leh.. but never seen another r6 around there.. hehehe..

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

To answer someone's ques..I did went out and ride on 6th gear at 6K rpm..my speed is 109km/hr..

Its actually how u look at the tacho & speedo..some rider short, some rider tall so the elevation(eye point) is different thus the needle pointing to 6K rpm is different to every rider..thats where the ques of "why my speed diff frm yours at 6K rpm?" came about..

Dun believe..try riding tuck in under the windscreen and aim for 6K rpm then see the speedo. Then change to normal riding..aim 6K rpm then see speedo..sure different speed. :cheer:

parellrex error??lol...haha...

eh?? Heard that before in sec sch is it?? hehehe..but i think its true, because of this parrallex error or what ever its called/spelt..we got different speed at the same engine speed.

try lah...hahaha but dun "jibaboom!!" :sweat:

eh?? Heard that before in sec sch is it?? hehehe..but i think its true, because of this parrallex error or what ever its called/spelt..we got different speed at the same engine speed.

try lah...hahaha but dun "jibaboom!!" :sweat:

wah.. i think we went overboard with the speed thing already. haha

anyone joining the nbw convoy ? or goin ? surely alot of bikes.. if we are to park at marina and walk to the event ah.. by the time reach there ah surely sweatin already oh...

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

hmm...but i thought drop spocket size is to able to pull your bike longer as rpm is lower...and up spocket size is the for pick up....correct me if i am wrong...cheers...

ur fren meaning me..hahaha..i oso white red leh...:sweat:

haha is time to do up my bike but i need a paintwork 1st have one in mind but i dun have printer n if print need alot of ink............ dunno yeow have tis design anot..........xsighx

Yo yo...i koe wat is your design...left faring is my face...right faring is noobgixxer face and sia tao is ben face rite??haha...

Go to garage sale..got ppl offer their painting services. Cheap..but dun noe good or not. Chk them out at least.. :deal:

-__-" this thread all e sudden became either science or maths class as parallex error has come up into topic lolx. Soon all will be retaking O lvs with distinction haha

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

wad design...i see can help u print bo..at office can print me..faster do ur bike leh..super duper long nv see u liao leh..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

tis thread is back alive again...hahaha best...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Oooo..anything wrong with the bike?? Hehehe..kaypoh!! :confused:

Nothing wrong. Just wanna find out how much they sold it to the new owner.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Do u guys do a hard break-in to your new bike or an easy break-in like what the owners manual says? Does it make a difference?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xolitude/InsectMoving.gif

bro i try go print on mon if i m free la..u gotta wait awhile hor..nice paint work leh..made me droop droop..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Do u guys do a hard break-in to your new bike or an easy break-in like what the owners manual says? Does it make a difference?

I've been doing hard breaking for my 2 class 2 bikes..CBR1000RR and R6 08.

Hmm..diff between hard and normal break on paper states that hard break will seal(piston ring) the bore better thus giving more compression due to lesser compression loss compared to normal break. To further explain very chim..I try give link..wait hor......arrr..here it is..

http://www.mototuneusa.com/break_in_secrets.htm

Ok now new discussion topic..Who here went for hard break in and who went normal break in procedure? What is your horse power and torque in stock form, what year and where you dyno? Please list below.. From this list, we can know if hard break works or not..

Hard Break In

1) Rsexxyy R6 08 105hp 41 lbs/ft HKL Racing

Normal Break In

Ok now new discussion topic..Who here went for hard break in and who went normal break in procedure? What is your horse power and torque in stock form, what year and where you dyno? Please list below.. From this list, we can know if hard break works or not..

Hard Break In

1) Rsexxyy R6 08 105hp 41 lbs/ft HKL Racing

2) tongkol R6 08 104.37hp 40.38 lbs/ft Unity Motor

Normal Break In

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

So its your previous bike lah..how much they take R6 08 now??

Bike shop took mine in for $15k. 9 months old bike. :sweat:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough