does anyone here get a cowling for the pillion seat for free when purchasing the bike ? or is it optional when u purchase it ?

It is only free for 07 and 07 as it was a gift for Yamaha anniversary gift.

hmm headlight protector is a must ? as in is there really the need for normal riding.. not track usage aka high speed.. n how much it cost ?

Yes it is important, if you do go msia for a ride or probaly petrol session, when you travel at high speed, shld beware of stones flying as without protector can actually cause a hole in your headlights.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 29.8k

hi bros..long time nv come in so hw r u all..non stop racing..me onli change 1 tps onli..phew..now ok liao...when gt meet up?

How much for TPS sensor change? My fren's 07 error code came up and according to him, it said the TPS got prob..

ALso where you go change? :cool:

How much for TPS sensor change? My fren's 07 error code came up and according to him, it said the TPS got prob..

ALso where you go change? :cool:

bro depend leh...cos mine gt no error code n we have 2 tps unit..i onli get to change 1 so below 200 at bikewerks..non stop racing bro get to change 2unit at 300 plus..so i guess 1 is ard 100 plus ba...if is under warrently period go back HL..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

bro depend leh...cos mine gt no error code n we have 2 tps unit..i onli get to change 1 so below 200 at bikewerks..non stop racing bro get to change 2unit at 300 plus..so i guess 1 is ard 100 plus ba...if is under warrently period go back HL..

wats a tps ? anyway when want to go out leh bro ?

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

tps -throttle position sensor..hmmm anytin me..u plan or ask others out too...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

R6 Sg Rounding Weekly/Monthly

1. non stop racing/ 91828322 ( organizer )

2. Zack939 / 9829 5814

3. trixxy/ 9727 2425

4. noobgixxer/90032448

5. chun / 90177727

6. CruSheR / 82019298

7. khuboy/ 98474901

8. nihaoma / 97700999

9. RAKz / 98225872

10. casa_2909 / 90376482

11. NsR / 92712311

12. Foxy / 91800890

13. Xiangzero / 91717788

14. Justin86Zzz / 90053522

R6 2nd link Regular Trip Pumpers

1. non stop racing / 91828322 ( organizer )

2. icepurple / 92393969

3. noobgixxer/90032448

4. Zack939 / 9829 5814

5. trixxy / 9727 2425

6. Barongan78 / 97248893

7. Rsexxyy / 97861140

8. godagadek / 81541669

9. nihaoma / 97700999

10. RAKz / 98225872

11. casa_2909 / 90376482

12. Foxy / 91800890

13. Xiangzero / 91717788

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

R6 Sg Rounding Weekly/Monthly

1. non stop racing/ 91828322 ( organizer )

2. Zack939 / 9829 5814

3. trixxy/ 9727 2425

4. noobgixxer/90032448

5. chun / 90177727

6. CruSheR / 82019298

7. khuboy/ 98474901

8. nihaoma / 97700999

9. RAKz / 98225872

10. casa_2909 / 90376482

11. NsR / 92712311

12. Foxy / 91800890

13. Xiangzero / 91717788

14. Justin86Zzz / 90053522

R6 2nd link Regular Trip Pumpers

1. non stop racing / 91828322 ( organizer )

2. icepurple / 92393969

3. noobgixxer/90032448

4. Zack939 / 9829 5814

5. trixxy / 9727 2425

6. Barongan78 / 97248893

7. Rsexxyy / 97861140

8. godagadek / 81541669

9. nihaoma / 97700999

10. RAKz / 98225872

11. casa_2909 / 90376482

12. Foxy / 91800890

13. Xiangzero / 91717788

ask them go eat soya beancurd at park lane.. hehehe

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

u try msging some of them see hw lor..or u msg non stop see where is he..ask him jio..wahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

i got quote 80 for e TPS

hmm can anyone tell me what kind of protection / safety item should we place on r6.. like the headlight protector n such.. or the 2 side cyclinder thing which can protect the engine, i heard there r 2 type to this item which have its pro n cons..

could anyone list them out..

juz book a 09 r6 at otr 22.5k not including interest as there r installment.. is it really overprice , any lao jiao advices? thx..

hmm can anyone tell me what kind of protection / safety item should we place on r6.. like the headlight protector n such.. or the 2 side cyclinder thing which can protect the engine, i heard there r 2 type to this item which have its pro n cons..

juz book a 09 r6 at otr 22.5k not including interest as there r installment.. is it really overprice , any lao jiao advices? thx..

whr u got it from ? machine price ? insurance ? interest ? installment per month ? details pls..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

i got quote 80 for e TPS

Where??? This kind of lobang must know for future use.. :angel:

any idea where 2 get 2nd hand racing suits other than sbf ?

Try eBay..locally can go try Biketech 21..

Anyone wans to go track tomorrow can give me a pm or sms?

97348976 thanks. My wife say no one accompany me cannot go.

Bro..join me leh on the 27th Nov Thurs..werking??

Protection devices..

1) HEadlite cover

2) CF/Kevlar Engine cover

3) Fork/Swingarm sliders

4) Frame sliders

5) Swingarm spool(work as race stand support or slider)

6) Stock cutting race fairing( Juz like mine.. :angel: )

7) Exhaust slider

8) IMPORTANT!!! Riding Gear!!!

went with who

went wif gixxer n weiming n ben lor..

i got quote 80 for e TPS

wah nb..where sia..nv tell me earlier..wasted la..eh btw i call u see where u next wk i go pass u...i print out on thur liao jus forget to brim along wif me cos i put in my car..lol:angel:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Anyone wans to go track tomorrow can give me a pm or sms?

97348976 thanks. My wife say no one accompany me cannot go.

wah ur wifey so fierce n so caring oso...wahahaha:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Where??? This kind of lobang must know for future use.. :angel:

Try eBay..locally can go try Biketech 21..

Bro..join me leh on the 27th Nov Thurs..werking??

Protection devices..

1) HEadlite cover

2) CF/Kevlar Engine cover

3) Fork/Swingarm sliders

4) Frame sliders

5) Swingarm spool(work as race stand support or slider)

6) Stock cutting race fairing( Juz like mine.. :angel: )

7) Exhaust slider

8) IMPORTANT!!! Riding Gear!!!

if ur riding gear mean the suit then i wont need it as i dun go sepang..

most of the stuff seem new to me.. the item listed should cost a bomb to buy..

where is a good place to learn and know how they look like.. n what shop offer better prices.. LAB sell same stuff ? as i dun have good experience nor i wnana get chop..

whr u got it from ? machine price ? insurance ? interest ? installment per month ? details pls..

erm include insurance @ 1.5k tpft..

total is 22500 otr with insurance.. loan amount will juz be deducted from 22500, loan multiply by interest rate divide by the duration is the installment..

i duno is it suitable for me to say everything out so for now this is only what i can said.. let say without installment.. is the price @ 22500 reasonable for a 09 with insurance @ 1.5k..

on a side note any rider here with insurance from axa ? that shop only got ntuc as anda/axa dun take sports bike.. but i know there r class 2 sport bike under axa.. i duno how those ppl got their insurance though.. its like a grey area in this case..

erm include insurance @ 1.5k tpft..

total is 22500 otr with insurance.. loan amount will juz be deducted from 22500, loan multiply by interest rate divide by the duration is the installment..

i duno is it suitable for me to say everything out so for now this is only what i can said.. let say without installment.. is the price @ 22500 reasonable for a 09 with insurance @ 1.5k..

on a side note any rider here with insurance from axa ? that shop only got ntuc as anda/axa dun take sports bike.. but i know there r class 2 sport bike under axa.. i duno how those ppl got their insurance though.. its like a grey area in this case..

how to help u see if u provide so little details.. if u give a vague description others can onli give u a vague reply..

so now lets have the breakdown of the purchase.. and in regards to ur insurance u can always call up the insurance companies to enquiry..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

how to help u see if u provide so little details.. if u give a vague description others can onli give u a vague reply..

so now lets have the breakdown of the purchase.. and in regards to ur insurance u can always call up the insurance companies to enquiry..

price wise nvm then its a deal already anyway..

the difference for axa insurance now is.. private party r unable to get axa insurance for r6.. while some shop are able to get axa insured for r6.. this is the part where its veri complicated.. as neither axa nor anda themselves claim they can do insurance for class 2 sports bike..