Saw a CB1K with black repsol design at Suntec.Is the owner here? DAmn nice man!

Was it sprayed on or sticker type?

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
  • Replies 2.3k

Can... How about the 8 (Sunday). We can all meet at Jeff's place to install the wire mesh. How about that Jeff?

6 & 7 i free . on the 8 working

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Can... How about the 8 (Sunday). We can all meet at Jeff's place to install the wire mesh. How about that Jeff?

Ok no problem, can come for small gathering and install the mesh. After that if want go rounding also can. Hehe... :cheer:

Now i adjust the schedule actualy i can make it at friday night also. If some one cannot make it at sunday we still can carry on for friday outing.

I prefer center area cos maybe some is from east, west north or centre. How about kallang Mac or KFC?

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

6 & 7 i free . on the 8 working

Then we continue 06/02 outing. Then who want to install mesh can carry on at 08/02 evening at my home. :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Was it sprayed on or sticker type?

Ha... I also haven watch this bike before. Maybe sticker la.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5030133']Then we continue 06/02 outing. Then who want to install mesh can carry on at 08/02 evening at my home. :cheeky:

on the 6 meet where & time

;5030134']Ha... I also haven watch this bike before. Maybe sticker la.

Yup yup i oso think is sticker

Btw Moto-V is having NTU Rider's Club Biker's Challenge 2009!, Amazing Race.

who 1 2 join just log to http://www.moto-v.sg

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
;5030127']Ok no problem, can come for small gathering and install the mesh. After that if want go rounding also can. Hehe... :cheer:

Now i adjust the schedule actualy i can make it at friday night also. If some one cannot make it at sunday we still can carry on for friday outing.

I prefer center area cos maybe some is from east, west north or centre. How about kallang Mac or KFC?

So let's stick to the 06/02/2009 at Kallang Mac?

on the 6 meet where & time

Yup yup i oso think is sticker

Btw Moto-V is having NTU Rider's Club Biker's Challenge 2009!, Amazing Race.

who 1 2 join just log to http://www.moto-v.sg

Hi boy boy, so r u come out? Kallang Mac ok? :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

So let's stick to the 06/02/2009 at Kallang Mac?

Ha... Kallang mac just a suggestion, other memeber have any idea?

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5031285']Hi boy boy' date=' so r u come out? Kallang Mac ok? :confused:[/quote']

Bro out wat :?

Anywhere to meet up is ok for me.

Bro out wat :?

Anywhere to meet up is ok for me.

Haha... Bro, just wan to confirm u come out anot. Hope that day more member can come out. Example nismo, TeRyBeAr, DenverDino and other. Haha... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Hi all

Happy Chinese "NIU" Year to all CB1000R owners. Congrats to all who had collected their ride. Wow... A few days didn't log in to the forum and there are so many new owners already. Anybody can just start the ball rolling to organise an outing. Don't need to wait for me lah. If I can make it I'll definitely attend.

Ok, time to know new friends and let me start the ball rolling... rolling... rolling...

Date: 06 Feb 2009

Time: 2100Hrs

Venue: TBC (Open to any suggestion.)

1.) minime / Jason 98801972

2.) [J] / Jeff 82226354

3.)

4.)

5.)

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Hi all

Happy Chinese "NIU" Year to all CB1000R owners. Congrats to all who had collected their ride. Wow... A few days didn't log in to the forum and there are so many new owners already. Anybody can just start the ball rolling to organise an outing. Don't need to wait for me lah. If I can make it I'll definitely attend.

Ok, time to know new friends and let me start the ball rolling... rolling... rolling...

2.) [J] / Jeff 82226354

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.) Boy Boy / 96941090

;5032397']Haha... Bro' date=' just wan to confirm u come out anot. Hope that day more member can come out. Example nismo, TeRyBeAr, DenverDino and other. Haha... :cheeky:[/quote']

if 1 2 meet up wif Dino have to wait until 11pm Plus. Because he end work at 11pm.

OUTING !!!!!!!!

2.) [J] / Jeff 82226354

3.)TeRrY 97954307

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.) Boy Boy / 96941090

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

if 1 2 meet up wif Dino have to wait until 11pm Plus. Because he end work at 11pm.

Haha... No problem la, i not go home so early :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

OUTING !!!!!!!!

Venue: Kallang Mac

2.) [J] / Jeff 82226354

3.)TeRrY 97954307

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.) Boy Boy / 96941090

;5034694']Haha... No problem la' date=' i not go home so early :cheeky:[/quote']

But i very tired...hehehe.:cheeky:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Oh... Issit? Hope can gathering :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

I just notice CB1kR riders all chinese sia....

Like that then gd wat would have the same problem like GSR.

U always tried 1 la. If mei mei jio u out u sure go 1 . hahaha :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Lai...lai...lai... come outing, still short who haven register the name? :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5041432']Lai...lai...lai... come outing' date=' still short who haven register the name? :confused:[/quote']

Pai seh...lor. Last min i just informed by my colleague need to overtime on this coming Friday til late morning ...sian. Never mind lah...your outing will more to come. If not next time i will organise... CBR1000RR + CB1000R outing lor. Hehehe... I alway like lots of ppl around... got lots of laugh n jokes around.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

hello guys here... wondering if ani 1 of ur have come across a veri small sized voltmeter.. i saw it on a bike a few days ago.. nt too sure wat bike izzit, bt e volt meter is realli veri veri small..

its even small than e Dynamyx voltmeter which is sold out there..

dis is a pix of e Dynamyx voltmeter..

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll287/keong957/Shadow_Volt_21.jpg

bt i'm looking for e voltmeter which is smaller.. seems like half of e size of e Dynamyx 1...

wondering how much izzit n who sells it..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Pai seh...lor. Last min i just informed by my colleague need to overtime on this coming Friday til late morning ...sian. Never mind lah...your outing will more to come. If not next time i will organise... CBR1000RR + CB1000R outing lor. Hehehe... I alway like lots of ppl around... got lots of laugh n jokes around.

Ok, no problem. We can come out next time. :cheeky:

So u can call me when u wan the meash, i cut for u:thumb:.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R