hello guys here... wondering if ani 1 of ur have come across a veri small sized voltmeter.. i saw it on a bike a few days ago.. nt too sure wat bike izzit, bt e volt meter is realli veri veri small..

its even small than e Dynamyx voltmeter which is sold out there..

dis is a pix of e Dynamyx voltmeter..

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll287/keong957/Shadow_Volt_21.jpg

bt i'm looking for e voltmeter which is smaller.. seems like half of e size of e Dynamyx 1...

wondering how much izzit n who sells it..

Yo bro, this is Shadow volt meter. I use it before at my S4, very small and nice. So far still working fine but i haven install at my CB1R. Juzzwheel got sell, i not sure how much they sell. Maybe around $20-$30. :thumb:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

• Replies 2.3k

OUTING !!!!!!!!

Happy Chinese "NIU" Year to all CB1000R owners. Congrats to all who had collected their ride. Wow... A few days didn't log in to the forum and there are so many new owners already. Anybody can just start the ball rolling to organise an outing. Don't need to wait for me lah. If I can make it I'll definitely attend.

Ok, time to know new friends and let me start the ball rolling... rolling... rolling...

Date: 06 Feb 2009

Time: 2100Hrs

Venue: Kallang Mac

1.) minime / Jason 98801972

2.) [J] / Jeff 82226354

3.)TeRrY 97954307

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.) Boy Boy / 96941090

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

;5045136']Ok, no problem. We can come out next time. :cheeky:

So u can call me when u wan the meash, i cut for u:thumb:.

J, i dont think you got any more left? U still got a few CB riders want to install mah. If no more is ok...i got my way to do it. hehehe...thanks again for your offer.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

see u guys tonite.....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
J, i dont think you got any more left? U still got a few CB riders want to install mah. If no more is ok...i got my way to do it. hehehe...thanks again for your offer.

Hi DenverDino, u r welcome. So far i only receive the inform from minime say want to install the mesh. Still got other riders want install? Any way i think my mesh can cut to 6 pcs, is ok i will check again. :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5045156']Yo bro' date=' this is Shadow volt meter. I use it before at my S4, very small and nice. So far still working fine but i haven install at my CB1R. Juzzwheel got sell, i not sure how much they sell. Maybe around $20-$30. :thumb:[/quote']

i'm actually looking for something like dis size of voltmeter... ani 1 knws where can get??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/biting_point/sales/cbrvm.jpg

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Hi guys, see u all tonight. :cheer:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

I just notice CB1kR riders all chinese sia....

Like that then gd wat would have the same problem like GSR.

yo bros....

don,t qoute like that lah and sori to dissappoint u siaaa..!!!

i am a Non Chinese CB1kR owner...

and there are few more CB1kR riders i met are non Chinese....

which are also non SB members and are Louchow riders...!!!!!

are we not welcome here..????

cheers bro......

Edited by nismo786

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

Hope it dont rain tonight! :sian:

tonight will be a COLD nite. cya guys. :angel:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

yo bros....

cheers bro......

nismo if you are free tonight do drop by to meet us. Hope to see ya.

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
i'm actually looking for something like dis size of voltmeter... ani 1 knws where can get??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/biting_point/sales/cbrvm.jpg

This 1 ah, this 1 they buy at Bangkok. The screen u see is just a display screen, display screen is connected to another main box. So u need to install main box at other place, size not very big. They buy at bangkok bike shop, price is SGD$15 only.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

yo bros....

cheers bro......

Haha... Bro of cause we welcome all riders include non chinese, so later see u can make it anot. Remeber dont forgot to meet me at this sunday :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

OUTING !!!!!!!!

Happy Chinese "NIU" Year to all CB1000R owners. Congrats to all who had collected their ride. Wow... A few days didn't log in to the forum and there are so many new owners already. Anybody can just start the ball rolling to organise an outing. Don't need to wait for me lah. If I can make it I'll definitely attend.

Ok, time to know new friends and let me start the ball rolling... rolling... rolling...

Date: 06 Feb 2009

Time: 2100Hrs

Venue: Kallang Mac

1.) minime / Jason 98801972

2.) [J] / Jeff 82226354

3.)TeRrY 97954307

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.) Boy Boy / 96941090

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Just back from outing. Nice to meet minime, Boy Boy, Terry, IFFY and other member. So today we still have 5 CB1KR to join this outing, hope next time have more bikes and we can take picture for big group.

Cheer... :cheer::cheer::cheer:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5049196']Just back from outing. Nice to meet minime, Boy Boy, Terry, IFFY and other member. So today we still have 5 CB1KR to join this outing, hope next time have more bikes and we can take picture for big group.

still got other bikes wat... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

still got other bikes wat... :cheeky:

Haha... Sorry sorry cos last night too tired after write direct go sleep le. Actually we still go rounding with some of my old frineds, nice to meet all of ur. Hehe... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

yo bros....

cheers bro......

No lah...nismo bro. Dont take it too serious i just notice that more chinese only...could now they're are more activite on this thread. Cause i seldom see any non-chinese posting here. Dont take it too hard...and offended. pai seh... over all we're all Singaporebiker mah. Cheers....all race are welcome...

Edited by DenverDino

;5049196']Just back from outing. Nice to meet minime, Boy Boy, Terry, IFFY and other member. So today we still have 5 CB1KR to join this outing, hope next time have more bikes and we can take picture for big group.

Har...WTH... your CB1kR first outing you never take any picture? what a waste....

Of course have but i haven post, quality not very good cos the place we take photo very dark :cry:

Upload soon, hehe... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

yo bros....

cheers bro......

No la bro . all race are welcome .

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Nice to meet u Fendi, so far me, Fendi and Terry done the radiator and side panel mesh le :cheer::cheer::cheer:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

I interested in this meter shield, maybe i can start first.

Cut off date can after CNY?

1. [J]

2. Nismo786

This have who interested in this meter shield? If dont have i think 2 of us will go ahead le :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5073436']I interested in this meter shield, maybe i can start first.

1. [J]

2. Nismo786

This have who interested in this meter shield? If dont have i think 2 of us will go ahead le :confused:

I interested in this meter shield, maybe i can start first.

1. [J]

2. Nismo786

3. Minime

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg

yesterday saw the CB1K black with repsol design. Is a malay lady riding it.

Hoho... Then u got ask her come forum? Hehe... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R