;5240708']If you want stylor and powerful naked bike, you can choose this bike because it use CBR1000RR engine.

If you want relax and touring bike, you can choose other bike.

How much for the cost we not sure, because this bike from last year come out until now, in wold wide so far dont have any issue need to change spare.

Compare with other bike, this bike i ride is 70km open reserve depends how you open throttle, and this bike dont have clutch in choke bike issue.

70km open reserve?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

• Replies 2.3k

70km open reserve?

Ops... Sorry, is 270km open reserve :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Ouh ok,better than my mileage

Yo bro, u long time never chat here le. Hehe... :cheeky:

Still ok lah, i miss my S4 spec III 17Ltr 360km open reserve :cry:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

New Laser end can for CB1000r, i dont think is street legal :confused:

!BPRfkEwBmk~$(KGrHgoOKjUEjlLmUhVfBJy2SbG73Q~~_1.JPG

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

I think every one know this brand 'IXIL' :cheeky:

6377.jpg

L2X.jpg

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5247130']New Laser end can for CB1000r' date=' i dont think is street legal :confused:[/quote']

waaah....Laser pipe still exist....????:cool:

i use it on my Kawa GPZ400F in 1987 lah....:angel:

i thought Laser pipe is history already...

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

;5247107']Yo bro, u long time never chat here le. Hehe... :cheeky:

wah..the person who gotten yr S4 is lucky for the :thumb: FC.

Wat's the FC for this CB1000R?

;5247107']Yo bro, u long time never chat here le. Hehe... :cheeky:

Hahahahaha, been bz with work la bro...

Woah ur S4 360km den open reserve ha?

My version S I think 320km open reserve liao..

Forget aldy la...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

;5244855']If like that no other way to fix? Maybe i check with other dealer also.

i found liao . just tat see anyone 1 2 fix maybe we get more will be cheap.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
waaah....Laser pipe still exist....????:cool:

i use it on my Kawa GPZ400F in 1987 lah....:angel:

i thought Laser pipe is history already...

Haha... Laser pipe still not history la, in S'pore no people bring in only.:cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

wah..the person who gotten yr S4 is lucky for the :thumb: FC.

Wat's the FC for this CB1000R?

Sorry bro, what is FC? :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Hahahahaha, been bz with work la bro...

Woah ur S4 360km den open reserve ha?

My version S I think 320km open reserve liao..

Forget aldy la...

Haha... 360km open reserve then still have 50km can go, i try before at second link use till petrol run out is 410km and push bike all the way to petrol kiosk :cry:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

i found liao . just tat see anyone 1 2 fix maybe we get more will be cheap.

Count me in, maybe we can start the roll ball here :angel:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5252519']Sorry bro' date=' what is FC? :confused:[/quote']

FC is ....Fuel Consumption..

just to enligten u bro....:angel:

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

FC is ....Fuel Consumption..

just to enligten u bro....:angel:

Oh... Icic... I though 'Fried Chicken' :angel:

This bike fuel consumption still not bad.

Mine is 270km open reserve, 4 ltr in reserve and total is 17 ltr.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5240708']If you want stylor and powerful naked bike, you can choose this bike because it use CBR1000RR engine.

If you want relax and touring bike, you can choose other bike.

How much for the cost we not sure, because this bike from last year come out until now, in wold wide so far dont have any issue need to change spare.

Compare with other bike, this bike i ride is 270km open reserve depends how you open throttle, and this bike dont have clutch in choke bike issue.

thanks J. hope you can supply me more information in the future.

Glad to know that this bike FC is 21km/l but to you open up as normal.

Hope to know more about the cost of the spare parts compare to the rest of the japanese make. Dont wish to get one that has a high cost on spare parts since its a italian design.

Edited by ssk
;5252519']Sorry bro' date=' what is FC? :confused:[/quote']

not too good..but i blame it on my riding habit..

230-250 bar moving left right already..

wah sian, for me i ride 220+ start to blink liao leh.

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

;5254716']Oh... Icic... I though 'Fried Chicken' :angel:

This bike fuel consumption still not bad.

Mine is 270km open reserve, 4 ltr in reserve and total is 17 ltr.

Wah..bro..

Mine 220 open reserve..:cry:

Dont know why...

Yo bro, long time no see. Come out when you free la :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Wah..bro..

Dont know why...

Hmn... Depends how your open throttle. If you go short listen every time stop at traffic and move again, this will take more petrol. If you go long listen and can mainten the throttle, of course can save some petrol.

This my personal point only... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5256750']Hmn... Depends how your open throttle. If you go short listen every time stop at traffic and move again, this will take more petrol. If you go long listen and can mainten the throttle, of course can save some petrol.

This my personal point only... :cheeky:

Mine 160km already start to blink! Maybe i always wack the **** out of the bike! And I think there's some problem with my EFI. Sometimes will get some "popping" sound from my exhaust in the morning.

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
Wah..bro..

Dont know why...

Mine 160km already start to blink! Maybe i always wack the **** out of the bike! And I think there's some problem with my EFI. Sometimes will get some "popping" sound from my exhaust in the morning.

my fc use to get 260 - 270km with stock pipe...:thumb:

after changing my pipe........

with Shell V-Power abt 255km

with Shell 98 is abt 247km....:cry:

my riding style is 70% highway n 30% normal road

average speed 110km

my fc use to get 260 - 270km with stock pipe...:thumb:

after changing my pipe........

with Shell V-Power abt 255km

with Shell 98 is abt 247km....:cry:

my riding style is 70% highway n 30% normal road

average speed 110km

i guess with your remus exhaust. you "buka" even more.:cheeky:

why v-power? manual only recommend RON91. Singapore lowest is RON92. More than enough already! With v-power you can pump another extra tank of RON92 petrol. That gives you about 500km/tank if you don't pump v-power. hahaha...

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg