• Replies 2.3k

You are riding around with non approved exhaust? How come take so long?

After market clutch and brake levers? Does it improve the performance of the bike? Dun waste money lah... Change it only when you brake it. :angel:

Wah no need to broadcast for me leh ... :faint: They are 100% street legal and approved by EU but yet to go for inspection locally. I'm still checking details with the agent on the procedures and costs.

The adjustable levers are useful for me. I have short fingers. Bringing the lever closer to my fingers will improve riding experience. Good to have, but not totally a must lah .. I'm already used to it anyway ..

c26492.jpg

his exhaust is so quiet like stock.

u wont hear it till maybe 8000rpm.

i doubt it will have issues passing inspection.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Inspection of exhaust is quite standard. No need to check with agent.

Just get letter from dealer for the exhaust.

Go to any inspection center tell them you want to legalise your exhaust.

Pay $70 plus GST

Then they'll do the rest.

Finally, they'll take picture of your bike with your new exhaust.

Wowlah... exhaust is legal liao...

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
Oh Gosh! the new cb1kr 2010 red edition is awesome!!!

Haizzz...drooling...

You can spray yours to red if you like.:cheeky:

Pay $70 plus GST

And if they do not pass your exhaust, they now have a photo of your bike, registration and all other details off your illegal exhaust?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

y not u spray 1st bro.. it will compliment wif your redbull design. hehehe..

then we will have alot of cb1kr bikes wif different design.

Yahoo!!! :angel:

I'm going to spray mine lime green. Hehehe.... Just like the Triumph's Street Triple. I can have the best of both bikes then! :angel:

Hi all, last night meet another dragon green CB1KR with gold rim at 2nd link.

Bike use Arrow GP same with Terry use before, is very nice guy and just back from sepang.

Try to invite him to join us but too bad he inform his have his own group and never come SBF.

This is first time i see another green and pack side by side. :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Hi guys! any gathering soon?

miss u guys alot!!!

Yo man, after fasting month got gathering outing and touring. Date to be advice. :angel:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Pay $70 plus GST

I thought so too! But seems like there is something extra (do extra thing, pay extra $$) for my case. Sibeh sian ..

c26492.jpg
hi guys ... i'm new mem... i looking for web site have parts code # of CB 1000R ( model 2008 ) ,can you help me ,pls .Thanks so much :cheers:

Welcome Redskins!

hi guys ... i'm new mem... i looking for web site have parts code # of CB 1000R ( model 2008 ) ,can you help me ,pls .Thanks so much :cheers:

Yo redskin, what part code u want? CB1000R accessories part number or motor bike part number? :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5810582']Yo redskin' date=' what part code u want? CB1000R accessories part number or motor bike part number? :cheeky:[/quote']

I want stock part code number ( for all parts ), pls ...Thanks bros ..

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

FAST GO.... FAST COOL.....:thumb:

I want stock part code number ( for all parts ), pls ...Thanks bros ..

Hmn... Try search for you but you want the stock part number for what?

Because what i know boon siew they have what can't give la :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Hi all, got new accessories for CB1000R.

1. New LED brake light + built in LED signal.

2. Limited real carbon fiber full set body kit from Akrapovic, total 10pcs. Only 2 sets in Singapore and Akrapovic already stop product for this body kits.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

:nobuaya::angel:

Hi guys! any gathering soon?

miss u guys alot!!!

salam ji..

long time no see...miss u too..hehehe

got new projek isit..???:thumb:

still waiting for your carbon fibre price list e-mail lah..:pray:

Wishing all Muslim bros...

Selamat Hari Raya...Maaf Zahir Batin...

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

;5813864']Hmn... Try search for you but you want the stock part number for what?

Because what i know boon siew they have what can't give la :confused:

ah ... i needing the number # and price for :

1/ Fuel tank

2/ Handle bar

3/Front oil cup ( all set )

4/Meter Combination ( all )

5/ Front foot step ( L-R )

Pls help me... :help:thanks

FAST GO.... FAST COOL.....:thumb:

ah ... i needing the number # and price for :

1/ Fuel tank

2/ Handle bar

3/Front oil cup ( all set )

4/Meter Combination ( all )

5/ Front foot step ( L-R )

Pls help me... :help:thanks

hmm... why do you need all these?

:nobuaya::angel:

salam ji..

long time no see...miss u too..hehehe

got new projek isit..???:thumb:

still waiting for your carbon fibre price list e-mail lah..:pray:

Wishing all Muslim bros...

Selamat Hari Raya...Maaf Zahir Batin...

yah bro..bz wif work..lots of order..

btw i juz fix my red carbon kevlar cockpit cover.

my fren brought in for me for sample.

if u want to view pls call me k.

Welcome Redskins!

Hi minime,

my fren told me that he dont have the engine guard cover for cb1kr.

but he have for cbr1000. is our engine shape the same as cbr1 07?

btw my red carbon cockpit cover juz came. feel free to view k.:cheer:

Hi minime,

my fren told me that he dont have the engine guard cover for cb1kr.

but he have for cbr1000. is our engine shape the same as cbr1 07?

btw my red carbon cockpit cover juz came. feel free to view k.:cheer:

nope they are not the same.