• Replies 2.3k

Wah! thats quite cheap bro. i also thinkg of changing to fire n theft..

mine now $1500 1st party. cannot tahan liao...

waaaah....i lagi ciaalaaak..:cry:

both my S4 and CB1K insurance expiring in Jan..:cry:

tires need to change also...:cry:

:cry::cry::cry::cry:

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

Tonight come out give you some lobang, hehe... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Hi all, our monthly gathering outing is at this coming friday.

It's time to meet our new and old CB1000R member. This session will discuss our coming mass order, touring and our bike project.

Open to all class bikers and some planning to get CB1000R member, cheers~~ :cheer:

Date: 30/10/2009 Friday

Time: 10:30pm, 22:30

Meet up place: Kallang KFC (Easy for island wide bikers)

Confirm list

1. [J] - 82226354

2. NAKED SCIENCE (auto add)

3. minime (auto add)

4. nismo786 (auto add)

5. Terry (auto add)

6. Boy Boy (auto add)

Tonight 10pm if not raining we will still carry on

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

GAJI RIbu2 SHud Be Okay PE!

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg

lol..... so does the meet up happens ?

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

lol..... so does the meet up happens ?

Yo bro, end up we still meet up. Try to contact you long time but dont have you hp number. If dont mind can PM me then i can sms you next time. :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Saw a CB1000R whizzing pass Northpoint at 9.30pm ystday. its not Black in colour. so it leaves me wif white,grey or dragon green... i think d exhaust changed coz d sound is beutifully loud.. any takers??? seems that there r a few more out there...

i saw 1 a few days back at bukit batok ard 6pm with a cf leovince pipe. ahhh... im still drooling... damn la. if my pay much higher can buy this bike :(

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

any idea how the bike will look with a box ? I would like to consider this bike as the replacement for my aging s4. I need it to be sporty and practical at the same time. Hope it looks good with a box.

4 wheels move the body, 2 wheels move the soul

For the benefit of those wanting to get this bike with a box. Here is a visual of it.http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/7102/cb1000rwithbox.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
For the benefit of those wanting to get this bike with a box. Here is a visual of it.http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/7102/cb1000rwithbox.jpg

bro.. y is d box mounted on d pillion seat?

looks like xr4 wif a box...:angel:

bro.. y is d box mounted on d pillion seat?

looks like xr4 wif a box...:angel:

That's what the European riders do. They forgo the pillion seat without having to install the box rack. So they drill through the pillion seat to have the box base plate installed.

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
hi anyone willing to let me take measurement on ur gascap?

What mean by measurement on our gascap? :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

wah!! free decals!! can can... but what is gascap?

is it d one where we top up petrol?

yup :D wat bike u riding if u are interested please contact me at 93887427

wah!! free decals!! can can... but what is gascap?

is it d one where we top up petrol?

Gas cap is our petrol tank cap la :sian:

yup :D wat bike u riding if u are interested please contact me at 93887427

Hi Dawn, we all ride Honda CB1000R. Honda gas cap is standardize, all same size. :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Yo Fendi, where you post for coming outing? Outing to Kulai makan seafood :confused:

Edited by [J]

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5970170']Gas cap is our petrol tank cap la :sian:

Hi Dawn, we all ride Honda CB1000R. Honda gas cap is standardize, all same size. :cheeky:

yah i just need to meet up wif one of u to get take measurement, who will be free ? :cheeky:

Coming 27 Nov i got 1 group of bikers go Malacca makan, who want to join?

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5971641']Coming 27 Nov i got 1 group of bikers go Malacca makan' date=' who want to join?[/quote']

which part of malacca bro? if its d place dat we went last time den i dont feel like going.. d seafood really cut our throat off!!! hahahaha:sian: