...wah...how u all get hundreds of millions????? why am i always poor? is it cuz i'm not hunting at the correct places or i'm super unlucky with drops?

my 79 firemage was at WW or coolies...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Oct 7 2006, 09:42 PM

valve in lavendar~

heard it used to be TDH.

ya.. i used to be TDH5 guild leader.. but gm say is ex china gangster name,tat y disband... lame rite? :sian:

den i create LavendaR2 lor.. now extend to 8 branch le.. but bo use.. cos i juz TIO HACKED... kaoz.. more than 250m of mesos plus eq gone.. somemore my claw very hard to find... cos i using kandyao.. my dex only 25.. :cry:

Riding a Bike without SPEEDING is like having a gf without SEX...

wah serious arh PC bunk get hack .. Omg .. anyone still active now .... lv 92 sniper here. also looking for hohosaint ... ni meng zai lar li .. long time no see liao

FZ150 > Engine seized / no engine oil

LC125 > Bike scrapped due to ownership issue

LC125 > Bought bike back into room and did a bottom end overhaul

RD350 LC > Bought bike into room for 2 years for re build

DT200R > Bike went reverse due to retarded ignition timing

RXZ135 > survived and sold the bike

Hornet 250F > Stuck at TPE and pushed 1.8 KM cuz ran out of fuel

Originally posted by thomie@Oct 14 2006, 02:24 PM

wah serious arh PC bunk get hack .. Omg .. anyone still active now .... lv 92 sniper here. also looking for hohosaint ... ni meng zai lar li .. long time no see liao

im at cass now... 12x.

aquila is suffering congestion. -.-

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by VaLvE^ZzZ@Oct 12 2006, 10:48 AM

ya.. i used to be TDH5 guild leader.. but gm say is ex china gangster name,tat y disband... lame rite? :sian:

den i create LavendaR2 lor.. now extend to 8 branch le.. but bo use.. cos i juz TIO HACKED... kaoz.. more than 250m of mesos plus eq gone.. somemore my claw very hard to find... cos i using kandyao.. my dex only 25.. :cry:

saw ur reply, u play at bunk tio hack.

the thing is when u type password, u must see got ppl watch u anot.

that's how ppl tio hack. some ppl juz SEE ur password when u type.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 12 2006, 07:29 AM

...wah...how u all get hundreds of millions????? why am i always poor? is it cuz i'm not hunting at the correct places or i'm super unlucky with drops?

my 79 firemage was at WW or coolies...

lvl = $ le

high level can juz go hunting for items and earn money one.

anyway to really earn :lol: trading is the best way.

o ya, TDH use to be under xiang rite ?

now lav under who ? :S

i also playing in aquila but lvl 66 . my guild is just a empty shell no ppl one haha

ign : r3njl --> last alphabet is L small cap .

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Oct 18 2006, 08:02 AM

o ya, TDH use to be under xiang rite ?

now lav under who ? :S

still the same.. main branch under him.. lavender 2 under me..and so on...z

Hihi ^^

Valve k0r dun be sad le... Now slowly rebuild back l0r... Then be more careful when u play at Bunk.

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Originally posted by VaLvE^ZzZ@Oct 31 2006, 09:37 AM

dun wan to play at bunk again... =(

wah sad lah . how old are ur guild ppl ? most of them ?

cos they keep ks-ing ppl i see liao also sian . :sian: some still play gangster in the game :nono:

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

sianz maple nw days keep dc me any my friends lei.. maple lao ya ler ar? zz :giddy: dc nvm but dc in sotong for quite stress lei.. mage de if no mg die wor.. :sian:

Originally posted by lizard@Nov 1 2006, 01:20 AM

wah sad lah . how old are ur guild ppl ? most of them ?

cos they keep ks-ing ppl i see liao also sian . :sian: some still play gangster in the game :nono:

which branch u refering? my guild 2 always tio mega leh.. but is about good thing leh.. not about ks

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Nov 3 2006, 03:40 PM

sianz maple nw days keep dc me any my friends lei.. maple lao ya ler ar? zz :giddy: dc nvm but dc in sotong for quite stress lei.. mage de if no mg die wor.. :sian:

eh jocylyn.. did u go ice skate last time? :confused:

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Oct 18 2006, 07:59 AM

lvl = $ le

high level can juz go hunting for items and earn money one.

anyway to really earn :lol: trading is the best way.

i know why i no money liao...cuz last time i dun have shop...those eqm below lvl40 i npc...the rest i keep and keep until now or sell cheaply...

now got shop liao, wah v easy to sell tings n earn money lor...from

just before tt i finally managed to get an clean ave DR...but wah i really suck at scrolling...

yest: 1 60% pass, 1 60% fail (ok nvm, still got 5 slots...nt so bad)

today: 1 60% fail, 1 30% fail, 1 60% fail. (#@$@#%!!! walau!!)

now left 2 slots. urgh!!! i dunno wad i wan to do with it liao...i got 1 more 10% n 60% scroll left...dunno wan try my luck or sell away my lousy DR first...any idea hw much a +1 ma92 2 slots dr is worth?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by VaLvE^ZzZ@Oct 14 2006, 12:15 AM

play at pc bunk.. F5

haiz i totally understand how u feel...last time when i was in aquila i also got hacked...tmd...until now i dunno izit cuz my maple fren send me autoloot bot or i give 2 pple my pass...damn sian...

sigh...in the end i quit for a while den come to bootes...also good lah, since aquila always so full...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 4 2006, 12:23 PM

just before tt i finally managed to get an clean ave DR...but wah i really suck at scrolling...

yest: 1 60% pass, 1 60% fail (ok nvm, still got 5 slots...nt so bad)

today: 1 60% fail, 1 30% fail, 1 60% fail. (#@$@#%!!! walau!!)

now left 2 slots. urgh!!! i dunno wad i wan to do with it liao...i got 1 more 10% n 60% scroll left...dunno wan try my luck or sell away my lousy DR first...any idea hw much a +1 ma92 2 slots dr is worth?

omg! FINALLY! i buay song den i got my bf to scroll my 10% for me...

haha pass!!

int +4

ma 97

md 1

continue scrolling? 10% or 60%? or sell?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 4 2006, 02:37 PM

omg! FINALLY! i buay song den i got my bf to scroll my 10% for me...

haha pass!!

int +4

ma 97

md 1

continue scrolling? 10% or 60%? or sell?

try scrolling 30% la.. 10% mostly fail le..