• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by VaLvE^ZzZ@March 17, 2007 02:48 pm

haiz.. no bidding of my dexless claw.. sad

wat claw and how many WA? :confused: :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

123 liao... zzzzz my guild master say nw e new zak squard made people wan to zak more diff liao.. they will choose people to zak de.. wth~!! sianz duno when can i zak liao zzzzz :mad:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@March 20, 2007 03:23 pm

wat claw and how many WA? :confused: :confused:

dunnoe... not out yet.. till now i still using lvl 43 kandyao..

Riding a Bike without SPEEDING is like having a gf without SEX...

Originally posted by VaLvE^ZzZ@March 22, 2007 05:34 am

dunnoe... not out yet.. till now i still using lvl 43 kandyao..

i heard there's a new dexless claw lvl 55 de. dunno true or not. anyway confirm damn expensive lah. get a godly scrolled kandayo probably cheaper.

sian, my kandayo only WA36. :cry: :cry:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

wow, got so many sbf users mapling de. sold my acc liao. :smile:

quite sianz leh. ign same as my nick.

:goodluck: 2 all maplers. :cheer:

Originally posted by VaLvE^ZzZ@March 23, 2007 05:36 am

lol.. my claw wa 47.. tat time i bought ard 200m.. now price dropping :cry:

wah your maple kandayo WA47? :giddy:

super proster lah, u are dexless sin har? buay tahan, the power of the 30% cursed scrolls. :giddy:

w0w so long never post here so happening ah =x

I stop lvlin since cny... going to lvl myself this weekend n sell off all my equipments le... my pyogo must sold le... think going to rebuild everything =D

so far i still gt no zakum helmet x.x

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Originally posted by aHgEr@March 28, 2007 01:47 pm

I stop lvlin since cny... going to lvl myself this weekend n sell off all my equipments le... my pyogo must sold le... think going to rebuild everything =D

aHger u are playing at which world de? how come rebuild leh? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by aHgEr@March 28, 2007 01:47 pm

mei,nowadays zakum super hard to zak lor.. haiz... :cry:

Riding a Bike without SPEEDING is like having a gf without SEX...

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@March 28, 2007 04:00 pm

aHger u are playing at which world de? how come rebuild leh? :confused: :confused:

Me playing in Aquila same as VaLvE^ZzZ .. cox my dmg seem so pathetic :weep:

Long time never change my equipments since cursed scrolls out so must rebuild everything.

Valve k0r I gave up zakum liaoz...Now rebuild 1st then decide bah

PC spoilt so long no maple le.. but how come u all like so rich har? My meso always no enough... nvr buy equip also.. all playing in aquila de ah? Bootes?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

no woah, i am poor de, bandit mah, train always lose meso de. :sian:

anyone went for the balrog event yesterday? :confused: :confused:

Me never go cox I scare tio lag out haha ... anyway ytd jux lvled n selling off my eq le ^^

Btw Valve k0r... my mega =x

Bandit train always lose messo de unless gt gd drops else :mad:

hi all, do u all mind if in join in? i play in aquila n bootes. nick is wingsOFeNite. do u all have any specific time of to play?

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by aHgEr@April 02, 2007 02:16 pm

Bandit train always lose messo de unless gt gd drops else :mad:

har lor, very not used to it cuz my main is hermit, and hermit no need drink HP pots and cheap to train cuz lucky 7 got low casting cost.

now play bandit wan to vomit blood le, and i off sound liao, savage blow sound is irritating after a while. :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by witchblade@April 02, 2007 03:17 pm

hi all, do u all mind if in join in? i play in aquila n bootes. nick is wingsOFeNite. do u all have any specific time of to play?

hihi ^^

for me usually nite time go in FM n slack ... if u r playing Aquila, you can come find me n Valve :smile:

btw ur IGN in Aquila is ???

btw ozzar y dunwan to continue with ur hermit? Dit is kinda hard to train and pots spamming that's why there isnt alot of high lvls dit ard.

Must got alot of patience & meso =x

Originally posted by aHgEr@April 02, 2007 04:33 pm

btw ozzar y dunwan to continue with ur hermit? Dit is kinda hard to train and pots spamming that's why there isnt alot of high lvls dit ard.

Must got alot of patience & meso =x

cuz my hermit is i share share with my jie jie de. but she never play le also, so i start my own character lor. didn't know melee characters so hard to train until i try it myself

somemore i married my gf inside maple liao. :cheeky: spend A cash liao dun play a bit wasted lah. my gf is mage so can supply me some pots also. i was lvl 27 when i got married, she was lvl 74. :cheeky:

hee, my wedding and guild photo. my guildmaster is the ugly guy wearing bone **** and wearing sarong de. he so no give face hor, come wedding wear until liddat.

post-12-1175511026.jpg

Originally posted by VaLvE^ZzZ@April 03, 2007 05:45 am

i always go to other ppl webbing naked.. =x

U also no good lah!! how can liddat? :mad: