hi bros ! sorry so long nvr log in.. damm busy lately man..

my rxk is rusting away in the car park.. sad...

Hope to get my bike up and riding by end of this year..

Anyone know where to add a side cart?

i 100% decided to mod with a side cart.. army style.. chrome need too much time and energy.. army style just spray black or green ! haha..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

• Replies 9.8k

anyone using Maxima 2T oil for their RX? which type r u using?

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

Any forks to recommend?Time to change mine also.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Any forks to recommend?Time to change mine also.

y change ur fork? isit bent alrdy? if not dun waste ur money bro.. can just send for servicing.. if minor bent oso shops can do press for u 2 straighten for u back.. unlucky for u my fork was juz sold away to my dad's fren on saturday... :sian:

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

Bros.

My bike ah this few days ah when riding.. like very heavy liike tat. Like got resistance. But when Neutral, no problem in moving forward or backward. Its only when I engaged the gear, it feels a bit heavy.

Why ah?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Bros.

My bike ah this few days ah when riding.. like very heavy liike tat. Like got resistance. But when Neutral, no problem in moving forward or backward. Its only when I engaged the gear, it feels a bit heavy.

Why ah?

sometimes its like dat.. even my rxk was like dat back then.. wen i asked the mech he said theres nothing wrong..

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

Bros.

Why ah?

Tyres' pressure not enough? Tyres uneven wear? Put the bike on main stand, spin the front tyre, u probably have a better idea. Then u can oso see if the wheel bearing is smooth anot. :cool:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

My RXS also like that.Moving off from 1st gear like no power.But once on the move ok.

Anyways,for RXS,what is the market price for changing of clutch plates + 2t pump gaskets?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Haiz... can't wait for my mech to start revamping my upcoming RXS. Still haven't start work yet. I have these few colour schemes, what do u guys think?

1. Matt Green Fuel Tank, Mudguard & Side Board, the rest all chrome

2. Gloss Green FT, MG & Chrome Side Board, the rest matt black

3. Gloss White w Red Star on top of FT & Chrome Side Board, the rest chrome

4. Lambo Orange w Black Strip from front to back, Matt Black side board, the rest matt black

The rest = Headlamp, handlebar, mirrors, single meter, external fork, main & side stands, exhaust, rear mudguard, chain guard.

Comments, Bros.... :)

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Haiz... can't wait for my mech to start revamping my upcoming RXS. Still haven't start work yet. I have these few colour schemes, what do u guys think?

1. Matt Green Fuel Tank, Mudguard & Side Board, the rest all chrome

2. Gloss Green FT, MG & Chrome Side Board, the rest matt black

3. Gloss White w Red Star on top of FT & Chrome Side Board, the rest chrome

4. Lambo Orange w Black Strip from front to back, Matt Black side board, the rest matt black

The rest = Headlamp, handlebar, mirrors, single meter, external fork, main & side stands, exhaust, rear mudguard, chain guard.

Comments, Bros.... :)

Bro where u go to spray ur bike and how much it cost? I want to DIY but takes too much time and Im working shift and no fix off days. Can ask for me? thanks!

BTW i think no.4 choice also nt bad. I LIKE! Personally I was thinking of going lime green with white stripes on the side, like the original RXK stripes on the FT. Seriously I cant make up my mind on the colours I want to spray, the list goes on forever, lol!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

have you been eating alot lately? :cheeky: :lol:

Maybe huh, ha ha ha. Maybe my bike giving me signal to me bout its time to lose weight. Ha ha ha. Myabe next week i go change my EO and ask the mech also lah wats wrong.

Bro where u go to spray ur bike and how much it cost? I want to DIY but takes too much time and Im working shift and no fix off days. Can ask for me? thanks!

BTW i think no.4 choice also nt bad. I LIKE! Personally I was thinking of going lime green with white stripes on the side, like the original RXK stripes on the FT. Seriously I cant make up my mind on the colours I want to spray, the list goes on forever, lol!

Thanks for the input, Bro.

I am not sure where my mech will send the bike for spraying. I leave it all up to him as he is doing the revamping for me. Basically the S will be stripped apart and change for new parts - except for lower engine block and chassis.

That's y i narrow down to only 4 colour choices. :cheeky:

How time flies...

matt green n chrome sounds nice....

guys , anyone know if 30+ bucks for the original rxk chain guard is reasonable?

n 28 bucks for water based battery?

Thanks for the input, Bro. :thumb:

How time flies...

Post a pic once done bro.Want to see your S! I'll only revamp mine in October.Got another bike to touch up now.

Hahahhaa... sure... I will show u my S if you wanna see it!:sweat:

Yours in Oct? Mine don't know by then finish revamping liao anot?:pity:

How time flies...

It's final! It's going to be Lambo Orange with Black Stripes! As much black & chrome to mix. :)

How time flies...

Oh ya. Most likely with white seat... Haven't really decide on that yet.

How time flies...

Arrrghhh! Can't wait to get my S started!

How time flies...

Finally again, it has begun...

Look at this rusty bike... nothing moves. The wheels can hardly turn.

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b291/snowdo9/RXS12062008-2.jpg

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b291/snowdo9/RXS12062008-3.jpg

How time flies...

Like scrap metal, isn't it?

How time flies...

Day 2 since the beginning...

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b291/snowdo9/13062008004.jpg

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b291/snowdo9/13062008001.jpg

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b291/snowdo9/13062008006.jpg

Everything stripped apart. :cheer:

How time flies...

Day 2 since the beginning...

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b291/snowdo9/13062008004.jpg

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b291/snowdo9/13062008001.jpg

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b291/snowdo9/13062008006.jpg

Everything stripped apart. :cheer:

wow how much did u paid for this bike man.. condition looks quite bad

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Wat is the capacity of the RX-S tank?Tot of upgrading to bigger tank.RXK or TZM?