$1500 abit hard if u get whole bike stock not chong parts i have change evrerythings for my bike is 2k haven + chome my brother so think twice

If not, then i pay a bit, balance take loan liao lor. :sian:

But i am not into too much chrome. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 9.8k

i've a friend gt into accident too, n nw in sgh. hit with another rider.

Sounds like serious injury. Hope your friend is ok.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

check on the attached image.

Suits my theme! :cheer:

Your bike looks very clean. :thumb:

How time flies...

When will my S be out????:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

How time flies...

Ok then.anybody here selling a RXK tank? :angel:

u slow 1 step.. i gave away my k tank when d shop wanted to scrap my bike.. hehe

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

Bros here know where to get Makida rear suspensions locally?Think my "gantung" cannot make it already. :angel:

tot u want my makida shocks.. so how dowan alrdy ah?

bros can help me out can give me rough estimation on hw much if i wane fix round head n tail n signal lights n speedo meter, a new set of forks, change throttle and clutch cable, change the gasket n clutch plate( i already bought the clutch plate n gasket)...thnx lah bros..... :cheeky:

How much is d price of clutch plate here in sg? i did make enquiry before on a small round speedo. it cost arnd $30-35. Small round signal light cost me $20, $5 each. Tail light $20. I also curious on the d price of a pair of forks here.

Thanks for sharing the price, Bro. So we won't get chopped. :thumb:

How time flies...

Fractured cheekbone & rear skull. Lucky he put on full face if not, i dnt tink i will recognise him.

OMG!!! :faint:

How time flies...

Clean? hahaha. that's y i took a close shot. my bike only wash once a month. want to polish lazy leh.

Not bad liao lo...

I wash my S4 in 7 months and I don't even consider it wash as i don't use car wash detergent. Only jet spray...:p

How time flies...

Anyone got problems with their chain, or is it normal for it to 'sag' like every month or 2. Mine its like every month or 2 mths have to ask the mech to tighten the chain evey EO change. Anyone wrong with it guys or is it normal?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

pish bro, heard u got into an accident, is it true.

By the way can i have ur hp no. Sim card **** up so i lost ur no.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Anyone got problems with their chain, or is it normal for it to 'sag' like every month or 2. Mine its like every month or 2 mths have to ask the mech to tighten the chain evey EO change. Anyone wrong with it guys or is it normal?

Do you always pillion others? If yes, it will sag after a while.

And also, if u r not using o-ring chain, it tends to sag more frequent too. :)

How time flies...

Haiz... My upcoming S is laid down till Oct 08. My mech says it will be out by then. :faint:

That's freaking 4 more months!:angry:

How time flies...

No problem, if u really interested. like i said, black color left only.

No problem with the color bro.Its the quality that matters.PM me.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

No problem with the color bro.Its the quality that matters.PM me.

I feel that black is nice. Easier to maintain too. :thumb:

How time flies...

i'll be stripping my RXK to the bones to start re-doing the bike.. anyone can bring me to scrap yard? =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
did anyone here sent their bike to J.B to do high polishing on the whole bike? its at a mech called 'panjang'.

panjang is a mech at ah gua lane.. he's quite famous onli d svc abit slow ah.. u see in his showcase got alot of chrom products for rxz n etc.. nice..

check on the attached image.

this thing i use before no good i am used mikoko i good but piad more la is adout 70 sin

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg