yo to all rxk kakis.... hehehe.. im new here and gues what i jus bought an rx-k.. im looking for rx-k kakis to make friends with.. be kind to me ok...

when we ever not kind to peoples??

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 9.8k

above replies in blue are just some common cheap remedies/ repairs based on your descriptions.

wow expert is teaching !!!:giddy::giddy:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Eh Eh Eh Eh AHH!

Nothing much today juz wash bike. Next items i want to buy is Rear Suspension (Gantung) and if have new mudguards front and back.

To twxsg! Bear bought for me a used tank for s$20 at scrapyard. Should go there to hunt for stuff even though got nothing i want. Haha. Heard that there is LOTS of stuff there.

To havesomeaiz! Hows ur bike bro? I want to see ur chromed tank! If nice i might wanna try chrome or gold on the old tank. Post pics i want to see!

To fifiboi! Chey RXK sey bro! Post pics so we can see hows ur bike. Dun worry we all nice ppl. Haha. We eat food.

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

yo to all rxk kakis.... hehehe.. im new here and gues what i jus bought an rx-k.. im looking for rx-k kakis to make friends with.. be kind to me ok...

Where u live bro?

WELCUM to the FAMILY!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

wow expert is teaching !!!:giddy::giddy:

wheres the expert? bear is the expert :cheeky: somehow, just nice, know some common remedies for Rxk which qeith mentioned. i guess thats all i know. :cry:

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

join the rxk group on facebook! search, RXKINGS.

anyway, i'll be heading down to united tmr. anybody going to be there?

I went to see the group, only have 2 members!

Anyway, can I know the exact location or address of United and Chia Heng please?

And if I go to Joon Seng, they are more of a repair workshop than selling parts right?

I went to see the group, only have 2 members!

Anyway, can I know the exact location or address of United and Chia Heng please?

And if I go to Joon Seng, they are more of a repair workshop than selling parts right?

Yeah Joon Seng more to servicing and repairing... Spare parts very little..

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Wow! Are we the 'RXKings'? I prefer RX-Kakis though as in Majong Kakis.

The family got bigger! Yeah!!!

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Eh Eh Eh Eh AHH!

Nothing much today juz wash bike. Next items i want to buy is Rear Suspension (Gantung) and if have new mudguards front and back.

To twxsg! Bear bought for me a used tank for s$20 at scrapyard. Should go there to hunt for stuff even though got nothing i want. Haha. Heard that there is LOTS of stuff there.

To havesomeaiz! Hows ur bike bro? I want to see ur chromed tank! If nice i might wanna try chrome or gold on the old tank. Post pics i want to see!

To fifiboi! Chey RXK sey bro! Post pics so we can see hows ur bike. Dun worry we all nice ppl. Haha. We eat food.

bro... yesterday you got chill at a kopi shop Called Sahirah at chai chee Blk 55 there?

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

YeeHaa!

To zoobay! Haha bro. I stay west Taman Jurong. Chai Chee i nvr go there before. Maybe another person. Haha.

To rodrodrod! Wow nice ah bro! RXK is growing popularity! More the merrier!

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

YeeHaa!

To zoobay! Haha bro. I stay west Taman Jurong. Chai Chee i nvr go there before. Maybe another person. Haha.

To rodrodrod! Wow nice ah bro! RXK is growing popularity! More the merrier!

oh i tot it was you....

cos i saw a RXK with orangey tank jus spray one...

paisey man

maybe thats apis..

he stay at eunos.. lol

ohhhh i didnt know dat...

oh he stay at eunos eh...

okok

maybe thats apis..

he stay at eunos.. lol

when is the kakis logo ready????

cannot wait to stick it to my panniers!!!!!

I think acap got it for $30. At scrapyard. Maybe gasket 'pecah' liao or rubber thingy got hardened. But ur tank so nice. Any idea which part exactly the leaking is.

BTW, i try to e-mail tat guy and ask for quotation regarding the white wall.

BTW, anyone wanna project their bike coz i wanna spray paint my fenders. Usual place, Bear's Lair. Ha ha ha ha.

I think the part that is leaking is the contact point of the c oc k and the tank.

And i also emailed the thailand guy about the paint. i asked him whether he does shipping to singapore and how much does it cost. See whether he quote us differently la. if i buy new tank i go project with you guys. i wanna put a rainbow on my tank haha!

if you buy a new tank must get the same fuel c o c k.thread is always different.

if leak from the c o c k add a rubber washer.

did you tighten the c o c k?

make sure which part is leaking than can solve the problem:thumb:

u put ur mum on the avatar pic har???:giddy:

Yea that's my mum!! hahaha. You mean differnt tanks got different fuel c oc ks?

acap- i want to spray army olive green :D

anyway i dropped by united n chia heng (again) today and sadly both no more retro/cafe speedometers for rxk. i did, however, get my round signal lights from united at 3 bucks a piece. i also got a plain white pro helmet from bendemeer rd blk 47; put pink visor damn power la! haha.

fyi saturday's rxk meet-up is CANCELLED.

qeith- sorry to hear about that man. i'm not sure at all but sounds like it could be connection or battery probs? up for you!

If you want a pic of my speedo it's in the previous threads. i think 86 or 87. posted some pics there.

rodrodrod- welcome to the club! :)

qeith- chia heng and united are on desker and rowell rd respectively. a street apart. if in doubt, check out gothere.sg

txwsg- your bike is awesome. you got pm! :D

edit- btw, i edited the rxkings facebook group to rx-kakis (there you go, bear!). join us!

Edited by cerealkiller
hahaha......khan saab is it bro? if near the ite is me lah....hahaha...nvr saw u leh....:angel:

yah yah khan saab... formerly known as Sahirah.

rodrodrod- welcome to the club! :)

qeith- chia heng and united are on desker and rowell rd respectively. a street apart. if in doubt, check out gothere.sg

txwsg- your bike is awesome. you got pm! :D

edit- btw, i edited the rxkings facebook group to rx-kakis (there you go, bear!). join us!

Sorry lah. Me no facebook account. But i will check it out using my brother's account. Thank for making this community alive n kicking.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

txwsg.the thread of the tank might be different.

you put mum using the your helmet

i put my son also but with my ah beng helmet!!!

Edited by ProFatSir

Tip of the day! Use SP master cylinder with stock brake system.

My brakes are SUPER makan now. I repeat, SUPER.

But im selling my rxk, oh well.. Maybe last tip.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.