Halo Halo!

Anybody got silver lining sticker? I sprayed my bike abit looked sumting like the pic i attach. I havent take picture maybe tmr meet-up bear bring camera then we take together-gether.

if you want cheap you go JB

other alternatives, can try AH BOY or the next shop beside AH BOY...

IF still boh pian... you can try Chia Heng

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
  • Replies 9.8k

i headed down chia heng with tonychan and got poisoned...

120 for new footpegs, chao long (super dragon?!) rounded speedometer, ignition system with lock, rounded backlight. now all that's left for me is to fix the suspension, colour of the bike and my helmets! :D

still undecided between diy and getting a new tank though, cos my current tank has weird stickered lines under the lacquer coat. hope to get some feedback from you guys tmr! :)

i headed down chia heng with tonychan and got poisoned...

120 for new footpegs, chao long (super dragon?!) rounded speedometer, ignition system with lock, rounded backlight. now all that's left for me is to fix the suspension, colour of the bike and my helmets! :D

still undecided between diy and getting a new tank though, cos my current tank has weird stickered lines under the lacquer coat. hope to get some feedback from you guys tmr! :)

keep it as a RX-Ktm off road scrambler!!!:angel:tm as in trade mark!!

i never put poison hor

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

if you want cheap you go JB

other alternatives, can try AH BOY or the next shop beside AH BOY...

IF still boh pian... you can try Chia Heng

ah boy limited and aunty very ex.

popular and art friend cheaper.trust me.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

ah boy limited and aunty very ex.

popular and art friend cheaper.trust me.

how much they selling per meter???

copy and paste!!

show your support!!!riders!!!

i dun ride a rx series and im helping all the rx kaki.

The meet-up at seletar dam, how? On? This Saturday nite? 11.00 till late? Anybody coming? If yr answer is YES, pls post yr name n contact number like this :

Yes, i will attend this Once in a Lifetime great Kakis Meet-up :

1) Bear - 81516721

2)Sab - 92396337 (Will come after work)

3) Acap - 97830394

4)tonychan-94515020

If you able to come or simply not interested, pls do tell us why. Feedbacks is GOOD. It tell us what kind of person u r. Cheers Kakis!!! Btw, those attending, pls be prepared to go for 'Rounding Wif Bear'. Bring yr jacket along.

how much they selling per meter???

beside ah boy at least $1-2/yard)around 3ft.

its a small roll i think about 10-15M

or u can get the casio EZ-label tape(quite sticky) made in japan

@ sim lim tower L2 new century electronic.(so far cheapest there)

get the 6 mm should be less than 15sgd.

many colour to choose.

the part when curve quite diffcult to paste.

sample here(9mm)

http://www.popular.com.sg/jsp/product/product_detail.jsp?vca001=101&vpd001=80862

i got the printer.if wanna make words on it can borrow u.(printer only,tape not include)

Edited by ProFatSir

beside ah boy at least $1-2/yard)around 3ft.

its a small roll i think about 10-15M

or u can get the casio EZ-label tape(quite sticky) made in japan

@ sim lim tower L2 new century electronic.(so far cheapest there)

get the 6 mm should be less than 15sgd.

many colour to choose.

the part when curve quite diffcult to paste.

sample here(9mm)

http://www.popular.com.sg/jsp/product/product_detail.jsp?vca001=101&vpd001=80862

i got the printer.if wanna make words on it can borrow u.(printer only,tape not include)

he asking for the tank lining (exterior outline of tank) or the silver lining for the side of the tank

casio label

got silver/gold/green/red any many more colour.:thumb:

stick well.

deleted.

refresh and had double posting.

sorry

Edited by ProFatSir

copy and paste!!

The meet-up at seletar dam, how? On? This Saturday nite? 11.00 till late? Anybody coming? If yr answer is YES, pls post yr name n contact number like this :

1) Bear - 81516721

3) Acap - 97830394

4)tonychan-94515020

5)cerealkiller - 91011207

If you able to come or simply not interested, pls do tell us why. Feedbacks is GOOD. It tell us what kind of person u r. Cheers Kakis!!! Btw, those attending, pls be prepared to go for 'Rounding Wif Bear'. Bring yr jacket along.

btw guys, i just had an accident abt 4 days ago..

so currently building back my K again..

i'll probably fnesh doing up in 2-3 months time..

it'll be a totally different concept now.

for now cant ride my bike cos my hand is not currently "usable".

maybe in 2 weeks to 1 month..(taking into consideration a few things la)

anws.. i miss my bike but u guys wont see the same bike on the roads anymore.

so if u see another cream K, its not me.. lol

heng i take picture of my previous color.. if not i cry sia.

thx to bear, acap and sab for helping me rebuild it so far..

anws, will be doing the design for the Kakis so that all of you can paste the stickers on your side covers soon. once i finalize the designs after showing u guys, it'll be out ASAP.

wheres the logo?????

you wanna to make it into a AI file?

HOI HOI HOI!

Yes im looking for silver tape to cover up the original sticker on the tank. Easy said i want to outline the black area.

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

copy and paste!!

1) Bear - 81516721

3) Acap - 97830394

4)tonychan-94515020

5)cerealkiller - 91011207

6)dolphin22 - 82825044

Yoz guys, where seletar dam ah? I can't find it on the streetdirectory.com :p

you stay sengkang right.

call me.

My Brethen, I'll join u all for a meet-up @ the dam but i cant join u all for rounding. Got work function the next day. Have to be there by 1000hrs. Bowling tournament ah, inter-hospital bowling tournament. Only just now my colleagues sms me and ask me to be in-charge to make a simple 'jersey' with cheap2 tees and fabric marker. Ha ha ha. And im not even skill lah play bowling but kena sa-boh to join. Sorry guys! But looking forward to meet u all.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

My Brethen, I'll join u all for a meet-up @ the dam but i cant join u all for rounding. Got work function the next day. Have to be there by 1000hrs. Bowling tournament ah, inter-hospital bowling tournament. Only just now my colleagues sms me and ask me to be in-charge to make a simple 'jersey' with cheap2 tees and fabric marker. Ha ha ha. And im not even skill lah play bowling but kena sa-boh to join. Sorry guys! But looking forward to meet u all.

we shall see tonight who is the aeroplane king?:angel:

hello ppl..any chance anybody got extra sidebox..mine cracked ah.. superb if black or chrome..:cheeky:

''Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you,

you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for'' - Bob Marley

~OneLove~

Hey guys. Sorry can't join you all for the meet up! Have to go fetch my brother.

Anyway, I have a question. My K doesn't have a fuel gauge. So how will I know when to pump? I'm using premixed, so I don't know how much to pour if I pump a full tank. I'm not sure of my mileage also, cause halfway throughout my first week the speedo died on me. It's back again, with the first time at 77km when it died (I don't know how much more I went), and now is 38km.

So basically, how much is a K's fuel comsumption? I like to drag gears and so far my 3rd gear I go until 40km/h already. Not a lot I know (not trying to show off or what), but I think it'll affect fuel consumption also right?

And another side note, since my piston is new, the max speed I've gone so far is 70km/h. What is the max speed a K can go? When I was at 70km/h, the whole bike was vibrating already! Tiring man.

Thanks a lot bros, and sorry about the meet up.

bros, it was awesome to meet and ride with you all just now. your rides (and tattooed helmets) are really stunning and in$pirational. haha. thanks for sharing the info and offering your help!

btw, manutd came back from 0-2 at halftime to crush spurs 5-2! :D woohoo!

qeith- next time la :) why don't you organize one? personally i don't have a fuel gauge too; just pump every 2-3 days. from what i saw just now, most of them don't have gauges as well.

Hey guys. Sorry can't join you all for the meet up! Have to go fetch my brother.

Anyway, I have a question. My K doesn't have a fuel gauge. So how will I know when to pump? I'm using premixed, so I don't know how much to pour if I pump a full tank. I'm not sure of my mileage also, cause halfway throughout my first week the speedo died on me. It's back again, with the first time at 77km when it died (I don't know how much more I went), and now is 38km.

So basically, how much is a K's fuel comsumption? I like to drag gears and so far my 3rd gear I go until 40km/h already. Not a lot I know (not trying to show off or what), but I think it'll affect fuel consumption also right?

And another side note, since my piston is new, the max speed I've gone so far is 70km/h. What is the max speed a K can go? When I was at 70km/h, the whole bike was vibrating already! Tiring man.

Open tank to see level. every litre put in 30-50ml depending on the ratio u use. Dragging gear will use mre petrol. Max speed 140km/h stock.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

mr aeroplane king!

refer to motul.com for mixing.

try riding 200km and gauge the fuel when you pump fuel.

how fast you want?:angel: