bros, it was awesome to meet and ride with you all just now. your rides (and tattooed helmets) are really stunning and in$pirational. haha. thanks for sharing the info and offering your help!

btw, manutd came back from 0-2 at halftime to crush spurs 5-2! :D woohoo!

qeith- next time la :) why don't you organize one? personally i don't have a fuel gauge too; just pump every 2-3 days. from what i saw just now, most of them don't have gauges as well.

you are sad not to join us

we went to.

devils bend

rocket hill

jurong hill

west coast

all kanna blind by my spot light

i the last man behind all bike.

sweeper and smell all the 2T

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 9.8k

we shall see tonight who is the aeroplane king?:angel:

steady man!you stay thru out the meet up and rounding:thumb:

remember to tighten your chain

tomolo dun sleep when blowing:angel::angel::angel:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Ho Ho Ho! &%@# tired sia!

Alright bros! I had taken some pictures regards to yesterdays meeting. Let me sleep first, then tmr i upload the pictures to see.

To cerealkiller! To my opinion, ur bike colour is nice! But of course after the meeting u will sure be motivated to spray ur tank. Haha. One day, u get some food n drinks and cigaretes then we go 'project' ur bike at bear's place. Millitary theme? No problem can be done.

To qeith! Nvm if u didnt make it yesterday. Theres MORE to come. My RXK f/c is ard 25-30km/L. I always use Shell V-power and i top up full tank once a week. For u using premix, sorry i dunno abt premix coz i use 2T pump. Haha. Bro, ur piston is new. I suggest u dun ride fast first coz i think u need the bike to run-in like after overhaul. I THINK. Haha. Today i squeeze my RXK untill clear meter which i think is ard maybe 150-170km/hr. Haha its juz a guess but u can ask the rest ah.

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

wah liow ...

ride until sioa siak!!

but it was great to meet you guys...

Near Macdonalds my common sense gone to hell oredi.... so sorry if i tok nonsense...

hope to see you guys on the next meet up

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
wah liow ...

ride until sioa siak!!

but it was great to meet you guys...

Near Macdonalds my common sense gone to hell oredi.... so sorry if i tok nonsense...

hope to see you guys on the next meet up

JU RITE!!!!!

hahahha:angel::angel::angel:

Alright bros! I had taken some pictures regards to yesterdays meeting. Let me sleep first, then tmr i upload the pictures to see.

To cerealkiller! To my opinion, ur bike colour is nice! But of course after the meeting u will sure be motivated to spray ur tank. Haha. One day, u get some food n drinks and cigaretes then we go 'project' ur bike at bear's place. Millitary theme? No problem can be done.

To qeith! Nvm if u didnt make it yesterday. Theres MORE to come. My RXK f/c is ard 25-30km/L. I always use Shell V-power and i top up full tank once a week. For u using premix, sorry i dunno abt premix coz i use 2T pump. Haha. Bro, ur piston is new. I suggest u dun ride fast first coz i think u need the bike to run-in like after overhaul. I THINK. Haha. Today i squeeze my RXK untill clear meter which i think is ard maybe 150-170km/hr. Haha its juz a guess but u can ask the rest ah.

try using ron95.

what i feel is vpower burn faster.

vpower/L=25-30km

ron 95/L=you might hit 32-35km

ju rite!!!!!

Hahahha:angel::angel::angel:

ahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha

ahahahahhahahahahahaha

bros, it was awesome to meet and ride with you all just now. your rides (and tattooed helmets) are really stunning and in$pirational. haha. thanks for sharing the info and offering your help!

btw, manutd came back from 0-2 at halftime to crush spurs 5-2! :D woohoo!

qeith- next time la :) why don't you organize one? personally i don't have a fuel gauge too; just pump every 2-3 days. from what i saw just now, most of them don't have gauges as well.

Ya I was watching the game also.

Anyway, okay can. But I will arrange meet up session only. My bike confirm confirm cannot go rounding if you all go at speeds above 100km/h, I surely smell smoke only. Ya I just went to pump, full tank ESSO 8000 only $7!

Ya really I can't wait to see all of your bikes and helmets! I will try and join next time.

Okay on a side note, how much litres does a full tank have ah? I don't even know. And since I'm running the bike in right, how long do I need to have travelled then I can whack? Please help guys, THANKS!

Ya really I can't wait to see all of your bikes and helmets! I will try and join next time.

Okay on a side note, how much litres does a full tank have ah? I don't even know. And since I'm running the bike in right, how long do I need to have travelled then I can whack? Please help guys, THANKS!

running in for me is to travel until 500km then can say your bike is ready for action... but the way you ride till that 500km oso play a factor. There are hard running and normal running in. Hard is to whack once in a while like say touching 120km/h or 130km/h but only for a short distance.... The theory is the season or let your Block mature properly lah so to speak...

But if you still blurr bout this then jus ride for 500km/h and then its as good as normal riding...

Anyway, okay can. But I will arrange meet up session only. My bike confirm confirm cannot go rounding if you all go at speeds above 100km/h, I surely smell smoke only. Ya I just went to pump, full tank ESSO 8000 only $7!

rounding max speed is 80km/h

if wanna go slower pace.just follow me as im always the last man but you gotta share my job.medical cover.:angel:

work out the sum.

7sgd for how many L?

your tank how many L

than you can gauge when to fill petrol using the odometer.

running in for me is to travel until 500km then can say your bike is ready for action... but the way you ride till that 500km oso play a factor. There are hard running and normal running in. Hard is to whack once in a while like say touching 120km/h or 130km/h but only for a short distance.... The theory is the season or let your Block mature properly lah so to speak...

But if you still blurr bout this then jus ride for 500km/h and then its as good as normal riding...

500km is it? I heard it was more like 50000km! That's a bit too much right? Ya so far I've only gone to 70km/h max, then I scared my block and piston will kena whacked.

Anyway, 500km/h ah? I don't think anyone's heart can take it. 50 ah?

500km is it? I heard it was more like 50000km! That's a bit too much right? Ya so far I've only gone to 70km/h max, then I scared my block and piston will kena whacked.

Anyway, 500km/h ah? I don't think anyone's heart can take it. 50 ah?

sorry lah typo..

i say clear 500km lah bro

you rider 70 ok lah

80 oso ok..

if you know your cruising speed then much better..

Some rxk crusing at 80 some at 100... depends on block size and all.

safe side.. you ride at a speed that does not make your bike make too much noise lah... you find dat speed then you maintain... dats your cruising. then you clear 500km ...then oklah. After dat you can whack until you beat an R1....when u succeed dat you call me.... then i buy your bike... so no need to get an R1

Yoz guys,

nice to finally meet you all and see your bikes. Rounding was an eyeopener for me because I dont know these places as im an east sider. Rounding speed was at a comfortable speed of around 70 to 80. i remembered at the phantom knights rounding, they didnt wait for me when we were travelling on the expressway. when i was running in my bike last time so lan lan go home. Got to bring my wife next time go rounding.

Doesnt tony remind you of the motorcycle instructors (with the jacket, boots and all) last time, bring me bad memories

! hahaha! :p

Yoz guys,

nice to finally meet you all and see your bikes. Rounding was an eyeopener for me because I dont know these places as im an east sider. Rounding speed was at a comfortable speed of around 70 to 80. i remembered at the phantom knights rounding, they didnt wait for me when we were travelling on the expressway. when i was running in my bike last time so lan lan go home. Got to bring my wife next time go rounding.

Doesnt tony remind you of the motorcycle instructors (with the jacket, boots and all) last time, bring me bad memories

i also cover as sweeper:thumb:

1st aid:cheeky:

and mobile workshop!!!:angel:

bear meter was so beautiful!!!

dolphin gotta squeeze balls already!!haha

looking forward for the next gathering.

yesterday was very good turn up of the bikers.i think at least got 10 bikes.

Yoz guys,

hahahahaaaaahahahhahaha

well tony should spray hes bike white with orange stripes and wear white color jacket... so he look like TP liow!!

then when go meet up can scare ppl liow!1

hahahahaaaaahahahhahaha

well tony should spray hes bike white with orange stripes and wear white color jacket... so he look like TP liow!!

then when go meet up can scare ppl liow!1

last time wanted to get a divvy but end up got myself a r6.

in singapore small bike are more than enuff usage as most of the time is jam,traffic light and the most things i hate abt is car accident a bit make the whole highway jam.

should learnt from the thai.minor just smile and shift the car to the side.

end up i still find class 2B bikes are the most cheapest bike where parts are cheap and maintance/servicing as well:thumb:

Here it is!

Now i noe how to get more fc. Since i first pump i wonder y i always get fc less than 30km/L. Thanks tonychan!

Go here for pictures.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=75982&id=633989999&saved#/album.php?aid=75982&id=633989999&ref=nf

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

Here it is!

Now i noe how to get more fc. Since i first pump i wonder y i always get fc less than 30km/L. Thanks tonychan!

Go here for pictures.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=75982&id=633989999&saved#/album.php?aid=75982&id=633989999&ref=nf

higher ron level will not help in FC.

just use the min-ron fuel that the bike/car stated.

rx-k should need min of ron 88 unleaded.i did a search on internet.

im using ron 92,i find it actually have a better FC than ron 95

but ron 95 full tank only cost abt 30-50cent more than ron 92.

you wanna to upload the pic to rx-kaki group in FB?

Edited by ProFatSir

wah man nice bikes..

but this bike is the coolest of all man!!!!!

Like ben & jerrys mascot!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/bikeJPG.jpg

wah man nice bikes..

but this bike is the coolest of all man!!!!!

Like ben & jerrys mascot!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/bikeJPG.jpg

the owner also look like ben and jerry service crew!!!:slapforehead:

keep away from him:gun:

he will squeeze your milks....hahhah:box:

JU-RITE!!hee har!!:faint:

the owner also look like ben and jerry service crew!!!:slapforehead:

keep away from him:gun:

he will squeeze your milks....hahhah:box:

JU-RITE!!hee har!!:faint:

ben & jerrys ice cream nice leh!!!!!!!

must find the sticker and put on my bike

Here it is!

Go here for pictures.

Who riding FU366C? Me looking for that kind of seat..where can i find it? Black and white nice bro... That is my whole idea for my RX100 rebuild..

Take a look on my rebuild RX100... Do comment sincerely...

rx100a.jpg

RX100.jpg

Naked.jpg

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*