CMON PEOPLE!!! THIS IS OUR 100th PAGE CELEBRATION!

RX-KAKIS MEETUP / RIDING / CHILL SESSION

30 MAY, SATURDAY 2009

MEET UP VENUE: KALLANG KFC

TIME: 2000hrs also known as 8pm (last person to arrive will sponsor aiz new handlebar grips. lol)

BRING ALONG: clove ciggies, yourself, your lovely bike, your whole family if you want etc

(new kakis are always welcome to join us)

01. Aiz (first time organizer) 91558454

02. Bear (the clove cigarette eater)

03. Sab (medic)

04. Acap (medic no. 2)

05. Carrefour Brothers = 3 people (tbc)

06. Zoobay (cutest man on the planet)

07. Ah Xing (your favourite neighbourhood policeman)

08. Dez (i know you are free. lol)

09. Josh - 91011207

10.tonychan-94515020

11. Keith-81281021

Pls add your name and also your contact no. for me to remind you.

cheers! anws, this is like a notice of one week in advance so dont say its last minute ah.

and sorry, i will only bring clove ciggies. kfc is not part of the meal. ^^

• Replies 9.8k

Another pic! Crack No More!

wow the paintjob on the tank is super awesome bro!!!!!

wow!!!!!!!!!!!:cry:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

CMON PEOPLE!!! THIS IS OUR 100th PAGE CELEBRATION!

RX-KAKIS MEETUP / RIDING / CHILL SESSION

30 MAY, SATURDAY 2009

MEET UP VENUE: KALLANG KFC

TIME: 2000hrs also known as 8pm (last person to arrive will sponsor aiz new handlebar grips. lol)

BRING ALONG: clove ciggies, yourself, your lovely bike, your whole family if you want etc

(new kakis are always welcome to join us)

01. Aiz (first time organizer) 91558454

02. Bear (the clove cigarette eater)

03. Sab (medic)

04. Acap (medic no. 2)

05. Carrefour Brothers = 3 people (tbc)

06. Zoobay (cutest man on the planet)

07. Ah Xing (your favourite neighbourhood policeman)

08. Dez (i know you are free. lol)

09. Josh - 91011207

10.tonychan-94515020

11. Keith-81281021

12. theredszone (Azhar) - msn [email protected]

wont be staying long, most probably.. see how la.. go there, makan, then da la..

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

i think there are some bros living in the west side....

ask Acap or wat lah.....

Ya if Acap or Sabrove don't mind, I think he also stay in the West. Guys you okay with it?

if i can make it that sat evening, i dun mind riding down with u.. :cheeky:

Hey man. Ya can. That'll be the best already! Get back to us whether you coming down can? Thanks!

wat is the diff bet the original n qiong rxk exhaust? anyone?

Who/what is qiong?

if i can make it that sat evening, i dun mind riding down with u.. :cheeky:

come down i wanna see your pinky!!!

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

i know one thing the price is cheaper ah

and original exhaust is thicker and of better chrome finish...

dats wat i know lah

sound oso different.

1 is O-RI-GI-NAL, the other QI-ONG. therefore i conclude that both spells differently. :dot:

sound oso different.

1 is O-RI-GI-NAL, the other QI-ONG. therefore i conclude that both spells differently. :dot:

ARGH!!! you realy got alot of free time rite!!!!

wait i give you the van damme dance then you know!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

Hey man. Ya can. That'll be the best already! Get back to us whether you coming down can? Thanks!

will ping u a day before to cfm attendance. :cheers:

come down i wanna see your pinky!!!

pinky not part of kakis.. feel kinda out of place. if i go i better park far away.. :cheeky:

check out my "magic" pannier.... on the meet up

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

chris, u make my name sound so indian.. kelvin or tilam la.. not kelvintilam :faint:

anyway, i've always been ard.. here & there..

tony, chris posted a pic of ur bike. those panniers are awesome.. can u still put ur bike on side stand?

i know one thing the price is cheaper ah

and original exhaust is thicker and of better chrome finish...

dats wat i know lah

oh okie thank cos i heard that the noise produce by the qiong one is much louder and the pitch is higher.

btw i went jb ah qua lane last weekend, can.t get the rxk exhaust there.

chris, u make my name sound so indian.. kelvin or tilam la.. not kelvintilam :faint:

tony, chris posted a pic of ur bike. those panniers are awesome.. can u still put ur bike on side stand?

yes.

now changing to another side box .3d design.

look out on the meet up

oh okie thank cos i heard that the noise produce by the qiong one is much louder and the pitch is higher.

btw i went jb ah qua lane last weekend, can.t get the rxk exhaust there.

when wanna respoke?

i went chia heng today. the mechanic quote me $50 plus for the qiong exhaust...wtf. it used to be 30+ rite?

have you try united?

anytime man .. cheap cheap 30rm bao ga liao

see when free loh

uncle dun have qiong 1.

ok lah.

i clean my bike wif diesel today damn shaq. i spend the whole afternoon doing.

hows the effect?

today no need book in meh???

see when free loh

ok lah.

hows the effect?

today no need book in meh???

hmm dun really look clean i think those r classic stain.. i juz got my wisdom tooth removed on 5 days mc.

nabei...wanna ord liao make full use of it!!good move

tumbalik la... is me posted pic of tony bike.... and no he can't put side stand.... :angel: